Reviews For Time Went On
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2017 2:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This is the kind of data I"ve long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. media campaign services





Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2017 9:46 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This is the kind of data I"ve long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. dormarhvac.com





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2013 12:01 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Another awesome few chapters, I can't wait to find out what's hiding in the other rooms. It seems like they're getting along well at this point now that Inuyasha knows she didn't actuallly want to go see Koga. I love how this story is progressing and curious about how the rest of the villagers will take their getting together.  Keep up the great work and I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response: GAAA I'm so sorry it took so long!! But I got distracted and yeh... But I'm getting back into this story and I refuse to let it sit unfinished!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2013 3:08 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Ooops, it's a shame she couldn't think of any other name to give. Shiori or Jinenji would have been much better options, even Shesshomaru would have been better for poor Inuyasha's psyche. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: As you will see it deff comes into play :) But a couple more chapters are up and I apologize for my delay. Thank you for reading :)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2013 12:19 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Poor Inuyasha, if I were him Shippo would be in a lot of pain right about now. Also Sango and Miroku probably should have warned Kagome about what they think will happen and what would be expected of her if she takes them up on her offer. Knowing her she'll say yes to be nice and then Inuyasha will never tell her how he feels because he'll think she's rejected him. I can't wait for the next chapter, keep up the great work.



Author's Response: Twists and turns await as well as the next chapter ;) *bows*





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 11, 2013 11:38 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Yeah, she's back. I liked her moment of disbelief as well, neither one truly believes that they're back together again and I have a feeling that that emotion is going to continue for a bit. I can't wait to see their first face to face meeting, if Yash will grab her and seem to never let her go or if he'll pretend that he hasn't missed her near as much as he has or something alltogether different.

Keep up the good work and I can't wait for the next chapet.



Author's Response: ;) Just wait and see *evil grin* You'll know why I'm grinning after you read chap 5 which is up LOL





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 11, 2013 11:18 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

LOL, I love his disbelief there at the end. Also Miroku's guilt trip intended or otherwise was great.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2013 11:37 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

My heart aches for her. I can't wait for more keep up the good work.

Author's Response: *bows* Ty again. :) Chap 3 AND 4 are up :)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2013 12:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting start, I can't wait to see where you go with this. I could feel Inuyasha's lonliness and surprise so brownie points for the emotional aspect. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: mmmm Brownies ;) But seriously TY. I like to get immersed in a story and feel with the characters so my writing tends to work that way also. rnrn2nd chap up.



You must login (register) to review.