Reviews For The Unexpected
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2013 11:36 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter Uno

I always wondered what would happen if Kagome encountered leeches while bathing, because I am sure there were plenty in feudal Japan and I have to say I like your idea the best. Very well done, thank you for sharing





Reviewer: fireandicepixie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2009 11:39 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter Uno

i think you could do a really good lemon, because so far its a really good lime. please up date it  *puppy dog eyes*





Reviewer: Kagomegiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2007 12:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter Uno

I think youd make a good lemon! So far its good so whatever you type will be good always! =-) Kagom giggles! *giggles* This is really good I don't usualy give reviews only to those few authers that are really good.

You have potential!



Author's Response:

Oh wow! You have me blushing + shocked over here. Thank you so much for yoour review I appreciate it SO much. But I doubt that I  should be one of the few that are considered good. Just look through the site alittle more and you will look at me then like Im pathetic. lol

Like check out InuGrrl FOR SURE. Ayamegusa, InuAddict... gah so many.

But still I am so happy that you think of me like that.

;hugs: =D





Reviewer: BowandArrow08 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2007 5:07 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter Uno

Dude, that is so grosss!!!! Haha i would hate to get leeches stuck, erm, there. That gave me goosebumps! Good job! I see you are really progressing in your writing! Keep up the great work and i can't wait for another update!

Author's Response:

Yeah! Your telling me!

But I always wondered why that never happened, like when they go in those lakes ?

ANd THANK YOU so much! I would like to think Im improving.

ANd coming from you means alot... your one of my favorite authors!

;P You made my night [ I couldnt say day.. because its to late for that.hehehe]





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2007 10:10 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter Uno

Hey, sweetie. It's pretty damned good, if you want my opinion. When's the sequel? Looking forward to it.

Author's Response: Yes I want it! And the sequel.. hmm... with me having to sign up for classes I might have to wait to break. And I have the parties.. so I don't know at the moment but I'm working on it. ;)





Reviewer: MiZ_Mayori Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2007 9:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter Uno

Interesting story, but I love all the detail. Good job!

Author's Response: YAY! lol Thankz! ;)





Reviewer: Concealed Rose Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2007 8:08 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter Uno

That was pretty good for your first story you've put up. In the beginning, your grammar was a little off (mostly in regard to tenses), but towards the end you really picked it up! Keep writing, because I'm sure you will improve! You seem like you have quite a bit of talent, and if you just keep practicing, it is bound to come out.

Author's Response: Thank You. GAH! Gotta work on those tenses. lol They keep getting me in trouble I'll listen to your advice. :)





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 11:59 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter Uno

ok, problem one. you tense jump, meaning you will say something like "the two made camp" as in past tense, and the "Kagome notices a lake" which is in the present tense, like hppening right now. that is really annoying and also realy wrong. either is fine, but you really need to pick one. second problem, and though this is technically not incorrect, your quotations are in italics. that isnt actually wrong, but its kind of annoying, just so you know. you also really need to work on the verbs. you dont tend to conjugate them, meaning that instead of saying that kagome sat him, as in the past tense of sit, you said he as annoyed kagome sit him again. this is also wrong. ou really need to be more careful.

Author's Response: Oh I understand. Thank you. I like when I get criticism. Especially errors that my little computer doesnt catch. lol Thnx though Im going to fix it as soon as I can. =]



You must login (register) to review.