Reviews For Second Chances
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: InuLuffer Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2013 1:37 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Present

I love this story. Only 3 chapters in & i'm already hooked. I'm looking forward to your next chapter. I'll be waiting on the edge of my seat! Hope i don't fall off!

Author's Response: I'm the worst! :O Until this review (which i saw last week) I totally forgot about this story! <_< I'm really, insanely busy and when am not, am passed out somewhere sleeping lol. Hope you havent fell - I'll see what I can do w/ an update(s) Thanks for reading! =D





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2013 10:05 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Past

Wow!!!! I love it!!!! I feel like its been such a long while since I've found and read such a great story. I love the visit into the past and seeing how kagome crushed on inuyasha and how sweet he was with her! Awwwe. Can't wait to read the next chapter! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Omg, thanks for this awesome review!! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far n hope u stick with it to the end =D





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2013 7:42 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Present

I really like how this story is starting out! Can't wait to read more!!!! 





Reviewer: Ikalia Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2013 10:41 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Present

What did she do?!? Can't wait to see how this all goes together.





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2013 6:11 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Present

OMG I am so entranced with this. I want to know more! I want to know everything. keep up the fantastic work.

Author's Response: aha~! So glad u like it!! *squea* !! Looking forward to keeping u entranced! =D





Reviewer: cwillia Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2013 4:44 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Present

This is torture...lol...but in a good way. I am so into this drama, can't wait for the next part...Good Writing!

Author's Response: ah~ thanks! glad u're enjoying it and sticking w/ it! =D I gotta work more on my writings on a whole, especially since i realize i've barely penned anything for all of 2012 <_<





Reviewer: cwillia Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2013 3:17 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Past

More, More...





Reviewer: cwillia Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2012 6:27 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Present

That last part was intense, can't wait to find out what Ms.Kagome did to warrant Inuyasha's hate..Good beginning so till we meet again...adieu

Author's Response: glad u liked it! =D It's not my usual writing so I was hesitant deep down. Hope you continue to read n like it =)



You must login (register) to review.