Reviews For Second Chances
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2013 5:34 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Present

ヤッホー (^o^)/ (YaHo~[youhoo]!)

Hi!

Hey you! How have you been? I hope you've been okay?!?! Just taking a bit of a break I hope, and nothing serious.

In regards to your last post, I totally agree with the change you made to your story in a previous chapter ~with Souta guessing about the "kiss"!!! that was my favourite part of that chapter! :P and partly why I've been waiting on the edge of my seat. What will Inuyasha say, what will his reaction be?

the present time chapters are keeping me waiting too! When will they be face to face again what will be said/done! And what will become of the hot red dress?!? Ha ha!

Hope you've been well and hope to hear from you soon!

Take care xx 

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

I've been good - depressed though because I NEED A LAPTOP. I sent you an e-mail though... I guess u didn't get it? I didn't realize how much I live for writing when it's taken from me. So that's messed up.

But aside from that, I've been okay. My sis made 1 last week so the whole of last week was a fun buzz :D Also, I'm hopefully gonna get to order a laptop this week. Which is seriously needed because I'm participating in the Secret Santa...so even though I have everything outlined, I just don't feel like writing unless am in my room on my laptop xD

As for this story - am so excited to write it. Not sure how Inu would reply...I lie I lie lol. I know how i want it (a couple instances actually) but it's to choose one and write out the best, angsty way possible *__*....But as for the red dress?

Le Chuckles ;)

You take care too - and am really sorry for being all MIA...Blv me, it's killing me too (but then I get to read too Dx...haha. Am in a reading challenge - I set a goal of 150 for the yr, am up to 135 so far n the yr is almost over...so It's not not a good thing i dont have a laptop?) psssh. *whistles*





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2013 8:19 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Present

On my gosh!!! You're back!!! Yay!!!

And I'm soooo happy to see you back on the homepage!!! d(^_^o)

 

Poor Kaggie had to watch Inuyasha make out with Kikyo! Blech! (Love it!!!) But glad it's giving her the kick in the butt to go talk with him again! In her sexy dress!!! W('0')W - Cannot wait to read that chapter! -see?! Your 'present' chapters are just as addicting as the 'past' chapters !!! 

I love the personality you give to each of the characters! Especially the band mates! It really brings them all to life! They are such a blast and Inuyasha is so sexy!!! Awesome! Can't wait to hear from you again soon! (^-^)/~



Author's Response:

lol, why thank you! I'm so glad you liked it! Hoping to be on the homepage more - but my baby sis + cup of water = soaked laptop D: ... the keyboard is messed up, but I have an external one which works good but sometimes random letters pops up repeatedly (so imagine the frustration when typing) and other times the mouse pad thingy freezes <_<... It sucks D: But what can I do but hope to buy a laptop later this year and squeeze in a little writing at work.

The scene w/ Kikyou and Inuyasha made me wanna puke too but I want Kagome to burn for hurting that fine piece of ass ;) haha. I already started THAT chapter, but I have to re-write the past... turns out writing ahead isn't good cuz new ideas keeps popping up (like w/ Souta figuring out the kiss - i was NOT gonna put that in but :D)

I'm glad you like the personalities too! I have fun writing (drooling) over them and I'm glad its showing. It's fun to write each of them so that should be motivational enough right? Among other decadent things ;)

 

Thanks again for the lovely review. Your joyous thoughts makes me grin like an idiot.





Reviewer: Rizzy Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2013 10:43 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Present

Hope. Never thought a word could make a person teary-eyes. Do continue! :)

Author's Response:

Indeed... I like the significance it holds :)

I shall continue with vigor :D





Reviewer: Lovely Inu Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2013 4:34 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Present

So, so good. Tats still super dreamy! I'm kind of scared to see what happens with Kagome and "Yashie", but I'm also excited to find out! I bet that dress will have a lovely effect haha

Author's Response: haha, yuppers! I got all glazed eyes thinking about my vision of Souta *_* And I also have chp 13 written up... gotta get thru chp 12 though... keep changing things up when ideas hit me xD Glad you liked it ^o^





Reviewer: Lovely Inu Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2013 3:58 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Past

Oh my gosh! I am addicted to this story, I could not stop reading until the last chapter. So in love with rocker Inuyasha and the tattoos and piercings. I'm dying to find out what's next, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I know right? Isn't tats n rocking so fking hot?? :3

I'm glad you're enjoying it! ... Chp 11 is bout to go up :D





Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2013 3:25 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Present

Hey you!!!! Hope you've been enjoying your summer!!! And all that partying! *(^o^)/*

I know summer can be a pretty distracting time! (For your readers too :P !!)

Just wanted to send some love to let you know I haven't forgotten about you and hope you haven't forgotten about us!!

xxoo have an awesome summer !!! xxoo 



Author's Response: Ok.. am sorry... I forgot sort of... again.. LOL omg I feel stupid and... well... stupid! I'd remember, have it in mind to continue and then BAM - life gets in the way.rnrnAnd am working full time now so no summer for me - sadly. Taking a yr or 2 to work n then go back to school (i graduated at a local college - so blah)...and... am rambling DxrnrnPartying tho.. le chuckles - ok ok, am sorry...getting side track now. I JUST open up word and am going to write! The love is received AND i've multiplied it more your way - you are an amazingly faithful reader and i love it!! Makes me happy honestly... Ok ok.. am gone, i get it - enough w/ the evil eye!!rnrnAm gonna write...now!! Dx haharnrn:D





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2013 6:01 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Past

oh! Evil!!!!! You cut the story off before we could see Inuyasha and their friend's reaction to Souta's daring (and quite accurate-I might add) statement!!! hahaha!!! Can't wait for next chapter(s)!!! I also love that Kagome's mother won't get herself involved in her children's business yet is still very insightful and caring.

I cannot wait for more more! And I have to say that I enjoy both the present and past chapters equally!!! The past is fun, cuz the romance is more tangible, but I love the angst of the present time chapters too!!! The heart -stopping, heart -breaking, heart -tearing ANGST...which will all be worth it in the end. I hope. he he!

I hope your story will be featured on the homepage again once it has been updated! I miss seeing your name there!!!

And thank you for your kind words in your response to my reviews! Seriousely warmed my heart! <3

 

Take care!



Author's Response:

Oh so glad you loving this! I had fun writing it and I have Kag's mom as what I'd like my mom to be like (my mom is ALWAYS up in my business yo). And with where i live? Everyone, knows eveyone and they are all nosy/feel like it's okay to butt into your business so it flows here *_*

I havent started the present - my bad honestly - It was my bday last week (u actually reviewed on my bday so thanx for that present!! =D)...But i've been busy enjoying the celebration... I'm hoping to start this weekend but no promises cuz am going out every night from tonight.

 

Your reviews jus delights me dangit! haha... Thanks for your kidn words and you take care as well =)





Reviewer: Limey Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2013 2:36 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Past

I like the past more than the present chapters; truthfully I just skip the present chapters because the past ones are telling their own story that's more interesting.

Author's Response: that's just wrong... tsk... thanks for the review anyways





Reviewer: KaoruAmane Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2013 5:55 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Present

Lol I missed this one. Reading on phone sucks -.- btw the way you described Kikyo made her seemed to be an unbelivably annoying character to me. (Which is a good thing I guess? Haha Inuyasha Kagome foreveeer! Lol)
Get well soon anyway, and I'll be waiting for your next update! Can't wait to see more fluffs!

Author's Response: Crap, hadn't notice you're the same reviewer xD Ah, there's more to Kikyou than just bitchiness. ;) I dont like her but i dont really make her completely repulsive. She's just "there" ya know. Oh and am better now - just left w/ the cold <_< But looking forward to writing more! Not 2night tho lol, currently reading a novel :3





Reviewer: KaoruAmane Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2013 5:45 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Past

Just finished reading the whole chapters and I loved it :) haha Kagome's and Inuyasha's relationship is always so hard and complicated isn't it? But every one knows those two can never really parted or "hate" each other and that's what makes them so cutee togetherr xD Inu can just suck his damn pride off and go get his girl!

Author's Response: Ikr - i love their relationships and its always fun to play with their dilemmas xD So glad i kept you hooked right up to the latest chp - thanks for the review~ ^___^





Reviewer: Meika Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2013 10:41 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Present

I haven't been on here in a while and I just decided to drop by and start up reading some more fanfiction because i've been missing it. Thank God I did. You are absolutely amazing with your stories. You blow my mind each and every time I read them. One of my favorites of yours has to definitely be A Vampire's Dominance. The angst, the rage, the intensity, the sexual tension, and the edgy-ness, it's just pure... Perfection. I really hope to see more of this story because it's been a long time since i've been reading good stories like this.

Author's Response: Awww shucks! You got me grinning like an idiot. I'm so glad you think that way of lil ol me - i try to please/entertain the readers so your happiness is mines! =D Glad you like it...and I'm looking forward to keeping you hooked - both for this and AVD...thanks for the review!! ^__^





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2013 7:27 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Present

Hope you are feeling better!!!

This was a great chapter. It was nice to see 'jealous and insecure' Kikyo...not too happy to see Kagome back in town! haha! -I can just see how the rumours may start to fly surrounding San and Kag! If so...the ensuing confusion and emotions will make for a humorous and somewhat angsty twist (for Inuyasha)! Hahaha! If not, I probably just read too much into that scene!

In any case I have the utmost confidence that you have some awesome and entertaining chapters in store for us!

It must be difficult timing how you want everything to come out on both sides of the story, so that when the time comes they will mesh well together!

Just want to say you are doing an amazing job as usual! And all of your readers/fans appreciate your hard work!



Author's Response: Am getting there, thanks for asking :)rnAnd lol I love the way your mind thinks, I might mention it a few times in teasing (kags and sango) but it won't b anything big because I suck at humor so bad *facepalm* But thanks for the review and so glad you're enjoying it. I feel it's lacking (the present) but am working towards spicing it up...as for the meshing I'm ALWAYS with a mini notepad n I have a big notebook home which all holds my messed up thoughts lol so anytime something is mention with inu n kags I jot it down n later determined if I'd want it to reenact from a different view. rnrnBut enough of my ramble. Thanks a bunch for sticking with this. I think you're the only one consistent with it love n encouragement? I'm ALWAYS happy to continue writing. Makes me wanna dedicate the whole damn story to you xD





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2013 4:01 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Past

Oh my gosh! Oh my Gosh!!! I can't believe I MISSED this one for sooooooo long!!! It totally snuck passed me!!!

i read the previous chapter awhile back and just knew there was another on its way soon... So I was just waiting for that before writing rave reviews for you!... But I never noticed when the chapter arrived, until I decided to re read everything to pass the time ( I do that sometimes with my 'favourite' stories d84;(*^o^*)!!!) 

Anyways, that was an AWESOME chapter!!! I love the angst! Inuyashas's secret desire and possessiveness and also confusion... Man, I so can't wait for more!!! I guess the good thing about missing this chapter for so long is that the next couple chapters are right around the corner right? :P

you are awesome! Keep up the awesomeness!!! 

 

 

 



Author's Response: Lol thank you so much for making my morning :) So glad you liked it and that it's a fav of yours ^_^ I honestly think the reason a chp takes a while to come out while while the past flies out is because.....*shifty eyes* I write the pasts ahead of time so they jus be lying around n edited as oppose to the present...ugh lol.rnrnAnyhoos thanks a lot for the review...always good to know am pleasing :)





Reviewer: Limey Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2013 4:00 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Past

I like the past chapters far better than the present ones... though I would like to know what happened to break them up too so I guess I'll have to wait to get the information.

Author's Response: That makes the both of us :) Thanks for the review





Reviewer: KaggieLuvsDoggie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2013 11:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Present

Ahh!! I've been sooo patiently waiting for this. Hope the wrist is better! Once again another great chapter. Im wondering who's kaggies back stabbing friend?!? Can't wait for the next chapter keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you're liking it =] And the wrist is fine...I just gotta be paying extra attention w/ it =/ Hope to update soon...Am basically done w/ the past chp but am tryna get out a chp for AVD...had added some stuff last night but for some evil, twisted reason I lost it -__-





Reviewer: inukagslover Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2013 4:31 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Present

Is it Kikyo? I bet it's her.





Reviewer: KaggieLuvsDoggie Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2013 9:37 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Past

Another Wonderful Chapter!! It really dose seem like there are two diffrent stories going on here but that what makes this story great. Just keeps me pumped up for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Glad u think so...and sorry for the lack of updates...i have officially been struck by carpel tunnel and it is a BITCH. So am moving at a slow pace that is frustrating all around -_-





Reviewer: browneyedgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2013 4:19 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Past

Love the story....can't wait for more.





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2013 6:47 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Past

Oh my gosh! What a cliffhanger! You have totally got me hooked on this story! It's almost like I'm reading two stories, every time I finish a "present time" chapter, I can't wait for the next "present time" chapter..and when I am reading in the "past" I want to read more about all of that!

Keep up the awesome work! You are very talented and I have enjoyed each and every chapter thoroughly -even if you weren't totally satisfied with it, I have been as I'm sure many other readers are too!!! (^3^)/

Love it!



Author's Response:

Yay! You're my most faithful reader for this story honestly, and a reason why I'm motivated to update so for that....THANK YOU. I chose to do this story that way (with the past, present, past...n so on) because I wanted to build up the suspense AND show the parallel of the same persons during diff periods of their lives.

I'm REALLY glad you're liking it ^__^ And since you're enjoying my 'not so good' chaps, then hopefully i can get you even more riled up for a chp am proud of :3

Happy future readings!





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2013 5:05 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Present

I Love It!!!

Thanks for updating again so quickly! You're amazing! ^^

I love seeing into Inuyasha's world and feelings and same with Kagome! Your story is filled with so much angst- I love it!!!

Can't wait to read the next chapter!!! (^o^)/

 



Author's Response: Aw, shucks ^o^ Am glad you're liking it so far..thanks for the review! <3





Reviewer: Ikalia Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2013 1:47 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Past

Wow, you are on a roll with the updates. Keep 'em coming! Nice job :)

Author's Response: lol, don't tlk too soon ._. You might jinx me





Reviewer: KaggieLuvsDoggie Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2013 9:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Present

yay yay update! keep up the good work!





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2013 3:26 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Past

Omg!!! Thank you so much for updating! I can't believe you forgot about it!!! Haha! -and here I was checking for updates every week!!!

i am still loving this story and how it is slowly piecing together inuyasha and Kagome's past!  

 Keep up the awesome work- and please don't forget again!!! Haha!!!

 



Author's Response: It wasn't intentional lol. I wasnt going to post this until it was completed n there are times I forget about it weeks on weeks! but I'm doing my readers bad by not updating in general so I threw this out... And with work and life n a baby sis - its a wonder I get time for myself... But thanks - am glad u like it! Hope I dont disappoint!rnrnAm gonna crash now and see if I can start the past tomorrow n get it out before work week starts D:





Reviewer: KaggieLuvsDoggie Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2013 5:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Present

I don't normally review but I love your stories.. and now I have been sucked into another one. Excited to read more about how their relationship turned. will we see souta soon? GREAT JOB! *Patiently Waits by computer*

Author's Response: Glad I can bring out a review in you! =D Thanks for the love and I'll try squeeze out something over the weekend! When I get home after work, I got too much distraction to write; sorry for future waits!! D:





Reviewer: Ikalia Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2013 11:39 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Past

Love watching this develop. How did Kagmoe go from chasing Inuyasha to somehow destroying their bond? She is super cute as a little one after Inuyasha though. Can't wait to find out.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you're enjoying it =] I'm really exciting to be writing this story in particular - just sucks that the time isn't there ya kno =/



You must login (register) to review.