You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: decided Anonymousstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2014 2:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: FOR 3LUE 3UTTERFLY

Even though it might appear like silver or platinum to some, white gold is really karat gold alloys having a whitish tinge. The phrase white gold consists of tinted brown gold, pale yellow gold, light grey, and extremely pale rose gold, nevertheless these off-white colors are often hidden with rhodium plating,lauren by ralph lauren lauren by ralph lauren a white, reflective metal that offers a great protective coating. Pure white gold with out the rhodium plating is produced utilizing a gold-nickel alloy, nevertheless nickel is extremely allergenic (about 1 in eight individuals encounter a reaction to nickel), so most jewelry producers no longer make white gold- nickel alloys. If you're allergic to nickel you'll certainly wish to steer clear of older pieces of white gold jewelry because it is probably produced with nickel.
also as pink sapphires and rubies. 

Men Ralph Lauren Sport Shorts





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2013 11:31 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: FOR KAGOME313

I love this so much!! lol, I like the bit w/ miro n sango - especially the lil perv expecting a slap? lmao!

Inuyasha is just so sweet- how can one not forgive him? It's amazing how i am not a fan of cannon, but i rather enjoy this.

thanks so much for bringing a little content to my holidays!





Reviewer: thisismesmiling Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2012 2:42 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: FOR KMOATON

I loved this one! Hilarious, the lengths Kagome went to to pay InuYasha back for throwing out her Christmas CD only to have it backfire...but in a way I'm sure both of them enjoyed xD





Reviewer: Kmoaton Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2012 2:55 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: FOR KMOATON

This was awesome!  Sex as revenge doesn't work but it can be so much fun to try! Thank you, my Santa!





Reviewer: SakuraRyuu Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2012 12:55 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: FOR SAKURARYUU

This was really cute! Thank you for such a great gift. :)





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2012 7:39 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: FOR 3LUE 3UTTERFLY

I loooooooove it! Thank you!





Reviewer: Neo Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2012 4:09 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: FOR NEO

Thank you my Secret Santa... this was a very sweet story and loved every word of it... everything I asked for and more... thank you again!!!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2012 4:06 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: FOR COMPOUNDBREADD

That was intense. I still really want to know how Eri seems to know more than she probably should.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2012 3:27 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: FOR UHSAW

This is sooo sweet, great piece.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2012 3:19 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: FOR SAKURARYUU

lol absolutely fantastic. I would love to see more of this one.



You must login (register) to review.