Reviews For In Need of a Mate
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Inumiko25 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2015 5:45 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Awaken the Jewel

WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?





Reviewer: kaomisao Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2013 11:46 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Awaken the Jewel

heyy. Such an awesome story so far. i love this story. Cant wait for more! :D





Reviewer: Rizzy Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2013 11:33 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Awaken the Jewel

Just when things get interesting too...

A transformed Inuyasha is so adorable. At the same time no one can defeat his mood swings. Hahaha. I love this. Do continue





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2013 3:58 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Marked

The waiting sucks but the chapter is very well written and yes the suspense is killing me lol





Reviewer: Eris of Chaos Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2012 12:54 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Marked

Freaking awesome chapther!  Can't wait for the next one!!!





Reviewer: kokinu09 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2012 3:08 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Green Toads and Pink Jewels

OMG! I can't wait for the next chapter!! Nicely done! ^_^





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2012 7:49 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Green Toads and Pink Jewels

Very good filler but id love the next chapter Please!!!!!





Reviewer: Lavizzy Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2012 4:38 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Green Toads and Pink Jewels

Omg I hope they're okay D:! great chapter, Hope you update soon keep up the good work ^.^





Reviewer: Liz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2012 8:06 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Green Toads and Pink Jewels

I think your story is great! And I'm totally waiting for the next chapter. Don't take too long!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the next chapter I want it to be just right before I put it up!





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2012 3:20 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: The New Moon Part 2

I actually really like tthis chapter. Very well ended

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you like the chapter!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2012 4:55 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: The New Moon Part 1

I can't ... I just can't even ... guh. I loved this and it only served to heighten my intense craving for all that is this story! I want to know what happens and I absolutely cannot wait for more! Wonderfully done!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you love it. I really appreciate reviews like this it helps me keep writing! :)





Reviewer: night_angel147 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2012 4:54 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: The New Moon Part 1

I like it ^_^ ... plzz keep going!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2012 4:39 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Castle and Full Moon

I am so enthralled in this story! It is wonderful and I can't wait for more! Keep up the great work!





Reviewer: Bst Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2012 4:29 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Summon

I dunno if the author quit the site but she continued this fanfic on fanfiction.net just search for the title and you will find it

Author's Response: I've looked and I've found the author but no story unless it was given a new name. Thanks for the review though





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2012 4:22 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Summon

So far it seems awesome, very excited for the next chapter! :-)

Author's Response: Well thank you, the next chapter is coming very soon!





Reviewer: earthgodness Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2012 10:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Summon

awesome

Author's Response: Thank you :D



You must login (register) to review.