You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2014 4:29 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

omg!! loving this story, great that kagome is a mom not to be messed with, inuyasha is so cute falling in love with kai,, i'm hoping that kouga shows up and gets in a fight with inu..

 

update soon!! dying to know





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2014 4:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait for chapter 8 to come out, love the story.





Reviewer: mistykid94 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2014 2:37 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Wonderful fic so far!! I <3 it!! Keep up the great work 





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2014 8:13 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I love your stories I don't know what your doing now or if your even still writing but if you are I would love if would finish some of your stories I have read all of them more then three times. Keep on writing your great at it your stories are wonderful. From a person that reads a lot an alot of stories





Reviewer: Inulover1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2014 10:57 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

love the story hope you will again update in the future. i can hope lol





Reviewer: Lovely Inu Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2013 2:36 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

So in love with this story, It's such a weird situation in a very cute way!





Reviewer: MyHanyouPuppy247 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2013 1:39 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Amazing! Please continue!





Reviewer: Rizzy Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2013 4:22 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

This is funny. I love the language characters use. Interesting. inuyasha would end up marrying without thinking.





Reviewer: browneyedgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2013 1:37 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

I love the story.....Can't wait to see where it goes.





Reviewer: suzyqkluth Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2013 11:39 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Please update this is getting good





Reviewer: suzyqkluth Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2013 9:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

What an interesting set of events that Inuyahsa has gotten him self in to.





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2012 5:26 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

This chapter was BEYOND adorable. I love how they interract in this chapter---so cute like husband and wife. And really starting to get to know each other.

SANGO, however, is a MESS lmao!!! All of those "pipe cleaning" jokes will never have me looking at plumbing the same way ever again hahaha!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2012 1:14 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

At least the crazy girlfriend is gone. It would be really funny if Kagome's client was Iyana making presumptions then cancels the work she needs done, she seemed like that kind of personality. Another great chapter, I liked the domestic bit there at the end and I can't wait for Yash and Kags to introduce Sango and Miroku. They way you're playing Sango in this piece she really is like a female version of him and I think there interactions could be really awesome.





Reviewer: Lavizzy Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2012 7:51 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

aww! they're so falling in love





Reviewer: kemari Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2012 12:55 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Love this story!





Reviewer: Snowfall Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2012 10:40 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Uh oh.  I hope he ditches that woman!





Reviewer: Snowfall Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2012 10:32 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Ah!  Vanilla Caramel is my favorite flavor creamer, too, and the stores are always out of it!  ^^  It was very nice of Inuyasha to help out so that Kagome could get some rest.  I don't think I like that girl he's seeing.  >.< 





Reviewer: Snowfall Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2012 10:18 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Aw, it was sweet that Inuyasha actually bought rings that weren't from a gumball machine.  lol





Reviewer: Snowfall Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2012 10:02 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

LOL  This is hilarious!  Can't believe what Inuyasha did.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2012 2:17 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

What a bitch, hopefully this means she'll leave Inuyasha alone from now on. I love the "who did you knock up line" from both Miroku and Sesshomaru, it was fantastic. Kagome being the overprotective mother when Yash was getting ready to leave with Kai was awesome.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2012 3:20 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

I'm curious as to why I've never seen Kagome breast-feeding in your stories. It's an interesting choice especially because it's not commonly seen, at least from what I've read, in stories where Kagome has a baby. That said, it's a very interesting story and you've found an origional idea. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you. I never have Kagome breast-feed because I go off my own experiences with pregnancy and raising a kid. I didn't breast-feed my sons so I don't know the first thing about it. At first I was going to have her breast-feed Kai but like I said I don't know the first thing about it and I didn't want to put the wrong thing. I may actually do more research in that area though. Thanks for reviewing! ^_^





Reviewer: night_angel147 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 10, 2012 9:58 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

great update!... cant wait for the next one! =D



Author's Response: The next one is up! Go enjoy :)





Reviewer: RitoruIkko Signed [Report This]
Date: August 10, 2012 1:48 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

I took the bait, started reading, and am looking forward to what comes next.

Author's Response: Glad my bait worked lol Hope you continue to enjoy the story!





Reviewer: inukaggfan4life Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 5:21 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

I'm laughing so hard I'm crying! XD

Author's Response: lol Thanks for reviewing!





Reviewer: lilmama4273 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 1:30 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

It is an interesting start to a story. I can't wait to see where you take this. It is funny how Kagome reacts to what Inuyasha had done.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!



You must login (register) to review.