You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: lia113 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2016 12:33 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

OMG... this story is amazing, fingers crossed for updates soon.





Reviewer: Inumiko25 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2015 2:52 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

I love this story. Will Koga be back? Nothing like the sperm doner making a reappearance to make InuYahsa tell Kagome how he feels about her and Kai. By the way, I may be wrong but is everyone human in this fic? either way i love it!





Reviewer: jaimed1968 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2015 8:06 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the April 2014 term!

 

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

 

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

 

Our website is located here:

http://feudal.fav.cc/

 

This terms' fiction winners list can be found here:

http://feudal.fav.cc/winners/2015-2/april-2015/

 

Authors, you may retrieve your awards here:
http://s286.photobucket.com/user/FeudalAssociation/library/FanFiction%20APRIL%202015?sort=3&page=1

 

Links to all of the awards, past or present, can be found here:

http://feudal.fav.cc/gallery/index.php

 

Please pick up "site only" awards here:

http://s286.photobucket.com/user/FeudalAssociation/library/FanFiction%20APRIL%202015?sort=3&page=1

 

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

 

~The Feudal Association

 





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2015 5:53 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

So loved that, didn't like him going on a date with Iyana even if it didn't happen. Hope you write more soon. Like maybe Inuyasha's mom inviting Kagome an Kai to a family outing with all of them. Inuyasha meeting Kagome's mom for the first time. Or an almost hookup between Inuyasha and Kagome. Hope to read more soon keep up the great writing





Reviewer: Eris of Chaos Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2015 5:20 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Update soon!!!  I adored this chapter!





Reviewer: jaimed1968 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2015 10:52 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

 

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an award guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

 

Current nominations can be found at our website:

http://feudal.fav.cc/nominations/current-nominees/

 

If you're interested in becoming a member of our guild, please visit the Feudal Association:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

 

**Please note that membership is closed during voting periods.

 

 

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our guild!

 

-The Feudal Association

 

**Please note that you may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards.





Reviewer: chelseatygers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2015 4:27 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

So I just started reading this story, and I'm getting major AWWW feelings. <3 SO CUTE! Love the detail of Inuyasha setting it up so that the birth certificate is lost. Hopefully Kagome comes to her senses soon and rides that pony, haha.





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2015 2:10 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

I loved it, I was so looking forward to another chapter soon an you did thanks. I know you have more in your life then writing stories. Especially for people who love your stories and can't wait to read another chapter lol. I can't wait for another chapter I love reading a lot of your stories keep up the great writing





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2015 12:59 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

I really love this story and wondering if you're going to do a new chapter soon. Hope so good luck keep up the great writing.





Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2014 10:43 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

First of all I wanted to say here that I am a super fan of your story , I really fall in love with this story , I hope you have not given this story up, because I am waiting impatiently for a new chapter! I know there are probably still be more people here who feel the same way as I do, I hope that you will soon update ,, with much love





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2014 3:04 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Hey I don't know what's going on if you having some stuff going in your life or you not in the mood to write any more. If you're not wanting to work on this story now. I was looking forward to a new chapter soon I love your stories and writing this is a great story. Don't give up on this story it's a great story I love it and hope you write another chapter soon





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2014 8:28 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Hey still love the story can't wait for the next chapter. Hope see it soon keep up the great writing :)





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2014 4:02 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

I steel love the story and looking forward to the next chapter. Can't wait to see what you do about the starker chick. How your going to bring Kagome and Inuyasha closer romantically. There's also what are you going to do with Sango an Miroku. Can't wait for more run ins with Inuyasha's family. Keep up the great writing so looking forward to reading the next chapter soon.





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2014 8:35 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

I still love that chapter, can't wait for the next chapter. Love the story keep up the great writing





Reviewer: Lovely Inu Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2014 6:29 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

So much love for this story! Can't wait for the next chapter!





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2014 6:40 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Still love the story can't wait for new chapters please. Keep up the great writing





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2014 5:25 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait to read a new chapter, you have readers here that want to read more of this great story an your writing.





Reviewer: Sheii611 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2014 1:48 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Ahahahahah Kagome is a BOSS!! Great job on this chapter; can't wait to read the rest





Reviewer: Sheii611 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2014 1:21 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Fiance?! I did not see that coming!! Plus Inuyasha signing as the dad on the birth certificate...Oh boy will it be interesting when Kagome wakes up LOL:) Love It!!





Reviewer: elementqueen Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2014 2:04 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Love this story!!





Reviewer: Sun Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2014 1:57 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Update! And soon!





Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2014 7:25 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

“If you wanted romance baby, all you had to do was ask. I’ll take you to McDonalds after we leave. You can order anything off the dollar menu.”

 

cracked me up! loved it, update soon!





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2014 5:37 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Lllooovvveedd it :) I liked how you made the whole family acted it was great. Can't wait for the next chapter, keep up the great writing :)





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2014 1:11 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

SOOO glad you updated! This has been a very enjoyable read for me, keep it up! PLEASE just don't take so long to update.





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2014 1:04 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Love the story please keep it going, can't wait for the next chapter. Keep the great writing up love your stories



You must login (register) to review.