Reviews For Forever Yours
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2012 12:48 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Luck Be a Lady

,





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2012 1:16 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Bliss

Close enough. Another great chapter, you may not be satisfied with it but I am. Although I will admit I wasn't completely happy with Kouga there at the end it had much more to do with the fact that he's a sore looser and nothing to do with the writing itself.





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2012 10:02 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Ultimatum

Loving this story <3
Thank you ^^

Author's Response: I'm really glad you love it! Thank YOU for reviewing!





Reviewer: night_angel147 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2012 5:24 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Ultimatum

Gah!... i better see an update soon! (Pouty face)

Author's Response: If I can get my butt in gear you should expect to see one between Monday-Tuesday Ish of next week!





Reviewer: LotusFlower Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2012 11:04 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Misunderstandings

Keep up the good work. Waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2012 2:32 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Misunderstandings

Aha...

Ha...

Ha...

Kouga's screwed. o__o

 

Oh, yes, of course we missed it XD

Anyway, I do like this chapter, the beginning was just fine, mind you, and I liked how you made it a little more... animalistic.

But dat ending e_e Ah, well, cliffhangers are necessary, yes? :)



Author's Response: I knew it! Who wouldn't... hehe. I'm trying to allow for them to follow their animalistic natures, but at the same time portray that they do also have a higher and stronger sense of thought processes beyond that. Like, they aren't two dogs going at it, they are dog demons. Right? So they would have both qualities of their dog ancestry but with a higher thought process. So yay! (Sorry for rambling...) rnrnof course they are necessary! Expect more. Lots more. XD





Reviewer: Dark_Lady_69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2012 2:36 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Misunderstandings

O.O You are crule.... Ending it there... You had better be updating it soon...

Author's Response: Bwahahaaha! I might have an update out fairly soon...





Reviewer: night_angel147 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2012 1:37 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Misunderstandings

more!?... yes???? ^_^

Author's Response: Of course! Chapter 4 is already in the works!





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2012 10:40 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Luck Be a Lady

I love this story so far! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! Hoping to have another update fairly soon here!





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2012 12:06 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Luck Be a Lady

I'm happy u r back. I can't wait for the juicy stuff.

Author's Response: I'm happy to finally be back! lol. Soon... soon





Reviewer: Dark_Lady_69 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2012 4:41 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Luck Be a Lady

^___^ life happens... The chapter was short but sweet, i'm really enjoying this story and cant wait to see the look on Kouga's face when she brings InuYasha home... if she returns that is ^__

Author's Response: Hehe, you'll just have to wait and see how it all plays out! Hopefully future chapters will be a bit longer, but I'm glad you like what I have written so far!





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2012 9:32 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Luck Be a Lady

Don't be unsure about it :) I think its awesome, personally, and I believe many other people think so, too c:

I think this chapter was cute. Don't even know each other well, yet they're somewhere.

I think you're going in a fine direction, if you ever doubt yourself, I'm sure someone out there is willing to help you. :)

 



Author's Response: Thank you! Hearing you say that really means a lot! I really appreciate your kind words! XD





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2012 8:47 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Luck Be a Lady

I'm hoping those changes you mentioned don't mean you're going to change the animalistic aspects of the story. This chapter seemed very tame to me and both Inuyasha and Kagome seemed more human which Kagome is in fact not in this story. I will wait for the next chapter patiently.



Author's Response: Working on the next chapter as we speak so hopefully you won't have to wait too long! And no, that wasn't one of the things that I changed. So don't worry about that! Good things are too come!





Reviewer: rjdavis89 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2012 6:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the Run

I really enjoyed this chapter, cant wait until you post the next one! thanks





Reviewer: suzyqkluth Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2012 1:01 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the Run

PLease update





Reviewer: Dark_Lady_69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2012 1:45 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the Run

^___^ Ooooh... I like this, update soon!





Reviewer: DimepieceLeo Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2012 8:25 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the Run

 I like how this has started.  It is different and fast pace, can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: So glad you liked it! I'll try to update soon!





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2012 4:56 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the Run

I just love a horny hanyou. Never f*** with one, especially when he's trying to get some.

Author's Response: LMAO. You most certainly do not!





Reviewer: lil_shortazz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2012 2:28 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the Run

wow! It just an interesting start.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!





Reviewer: Ikalia Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2012 1:47 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the Run

Holy! Love it. I really enjoy your writing, always have; I definitely get engulfed in the scenes you play out. The writing is fast paced, well thought out and well proofed. Kudos to you because there aren't many mix-ups (actually I didn't catch any) in tense, spelling issues, or use of words that don't make sense. Those things really take me out of the moment so I thank you for doing a wonderful job of putting everything together. I can't wait to read more.

 



Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that! I can be very insecure about my writing... Haha. I proofread many many times before I post anything--it's that part that takes longer than the actually writing. I feel the exact same way you do when it comes to fics I read. No matter how good the plot.. I can't read it if there are too may grammatical/spelling/tense issues. That's why I focus to much on such things. Thank you for reading!





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2012 12:20 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the Run

Alright, tho things...

 

One - You're making a new fic, and it's gonna drive me insane with your cliffhangers again

 

Two - Remember how I told you I was psychic in a way? Well.. Today, your name randomly popped in my head for the first time in a while... And I came on and BAM. You're up front.

 

Made my day. X3



Author's Response: Lol. When I first starting reading your review... I was a little scared. Usually when people begin reviews like that (at least the one's i've gotten) they don't always have good things to say. I was afraid of what I would read! XD But that's really funny! You sensed what I was doing! Can you tell me when I'm going to post the next chapter? XD I'm glad I made your day and hope to get a new chapter out soon! I'll make sure to include those cliffhangers you adore so much!





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2012 11:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the Run

Love the story, like I do on ff.net, still waiting for chapter two!

Author's Response: -_- Then you know it's been a bit since I've updated.. I've got the next chapter partially written and hope I can get it out soon! I'm so glad you like it so far!





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2012 10:53 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the Run

Well, personally I was kinda expecting Inuyasha to have been the one her parents originally picked for her, and that the'd end up mating only to find out they were already engaged to begin with, but this seems even better and I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked so far!



You must login (register) to review.