Reviews For Forever Yours
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kpixy12 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2017 2:24 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Unexpected Allies

Loooooove the fanfic pleease contiinue. I'm new to this site and this is one of my favorites.





Reviewer: jaimed1968 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2014 9:12 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the Run

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the April 2014 term!

 

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

 

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

 

Our website is located here:

http://feudal.fav.cc/

 

This terms' fiction winners list can be found here:

http://feudal.fav.cc/winners/2014-2/april-2014/

 

Authors, you may retrieve your awards here:
http://feudal.fav.cc/gallery/thumbnails.php?album=120

 

Links to all of the awards, past or present, can be found here:

http://feudal.fav.cc/gallery/index.php

 

Please pick up "site only" awards here:

http://feudal.fav.cc/gallery/thumbnails.php?album=120

 

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

 

~The Feudal Association





Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2014 5:59 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Unexpected Allies

Such a neat idea! Please update soon! I want to know what happens so badly!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like the story so far! Got a bit of writers block preventing me from getting the next chapter out as quickly as I'd like, but I am working on it! Your encouragement helps!





Reviewer: jaimed1968 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2014 6:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On the Run

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

 

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an award guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

 

Current nominations can be found at our website:

http:// feudal. fav.cc/ nominations/ current- nominees/

 

If you're interested in becoming a member of our guild, please visit the Feudal Association:

http:// groups. yahoo.com/ group/ Feudal Association/

 

**Please note that membership is closed during voting periods.

 

 

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our guild!

 

-The Feudal Association

 

**Please note that you may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards.





Reviewer: sundaratma Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2014 9:44 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Unexpected Allies

Moooooooooore it's really good :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you think so! I'll try my best to have an update out soon!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2014 9:42 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Unexpected Allies

Ah man, is like 'Fat Arnold's' - am lovin' it! /
I haven't read one like this at all! so thank you much for sharing! ;)

Author's Response: Thank YOU for reviewing! I'm glad you like the story thus far! XD





Reviewer: Indian Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2013 12:27 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Full Speed Ahead

aaahhhh!!! what happens next?!? I must know!! please dont let the suspense kill me.





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2013 3:47 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Full Speed Ahead

Keep it up hunny, I'm anxiously awaiting more =D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story thus far!





Reviewer: Thayet Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2013 11:56 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Full Speed Ahead

Wow sounds like you've been busy. Congrats on graduating.

I loved the chapter, and I really enjoyed Sango seeing that there is more to Kagome than she thought. Kohaku was brilliant, so understanding in a way that children seem to understand more than adults. 

The fight between Kouga and Kagome there at the end was cool. I don't think Kouga really thought about his actions ahead of time and he definitely only thought about himself and not Kagome.

I can't wait for the next chapter and what Inuyasha will do when he finally catches up to everyone. Keep up the amazing work.



Author's Response: Thank you! rnrnI'm so glad you loved the update! I was a little worried how people would feel about it given I had been away for so long! I feared I may have lost some people for making them wait! So it's good to hear from you again! I'll try my best to get the next chapter out asap!





Reviewer: kaomisao Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2013 11:48 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Capture The Spoiled Pup

love this story so far! awesome plot and writing. I became a die hard fan after reading your Project Puppy Love. Cant wait for your next update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad to hear that! I'll try to update soon!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2013 1:21 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Capture The Spoiled Pup

I very much enjoyed the chapter, and I can't wait to see what happens next. Although if it includes Inuyasha killing Koga that would be okay. I'm very curious about what will happen once Kagome's father finds out she has taken a mate and how their seperation will effect the two of them.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! The next few chapters should be interesting...





Reviewer: Mini Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2013 5:29 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Be On Your Guard

Just a small comment to your end notes...we can be patient because we all know that life can get crazy busy!  So far I like what you've got!  Fillers come in handy so people can understand what's happening before it's just right there!  Keep up the awesome work!  I'm looking forward to reading through this story as you update it in your own time =)

Author's Response: It's reviews like yours that make me grin like a fool! So glad I have people like you reading what I write! I'm really glad you like the story so far! But as a fanfiction reader myself, I know how it is to wait so long for updates! (Especially your favorites stories, and then that fear they have lost interest in the story) This is why I try to not have TOO much of a wait in-between updates! Thanks for reading!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2013 5:55 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Be On Your Guard

I enjoyed it and sometimes filler is great for backstory bits, or offers some foreshadowing of things later to come. I can't wait for the next chapter, hopefully it will be easier to write.



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! And so far, the next chapter seems a lot easier to write! I hope to have it posted soon!





Reviewer: inuyashalover01 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2013 4:07 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: All Good Things Must Come to an End

Really like your story can't wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the story! I'll try to have another chapter out as soon as I can!





Reviewer: Maralinda Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2013 10:53 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: All Good Things Must Come to an End

Loved it as always.....can't wait for the next chappie :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked! I'll try to have the next one out asap!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2013 10:04 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: All Good Things Must Come to an End

When the slayers were first brought in I thought it was those 3 although I wasn't sure at first. I liked the intricacies that you gave the mating and the out available for the first few days. I thought that Kagome's temporary insecurities regarding the mating were also very in character. Keep up the great work and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! It's not always easy, but try by best to make things seem as realistic as possible! And in character if I can too. It can be hard! So thanks!





Reviewer: TotTyrer Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2013 8:14 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Heartbroken Hanyou

This story is really good, i'm glued haha XD i'm sorry to hear about your grandfather but i hope he is in a better place now and watching over you :) Keep up the awesome work :) x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'm sure you're right! He is in a better place. ^-^





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2013 11:59 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Heartbroken Hanyou

My sincerest condolances, cancer sucks. Amazing chapter and I can't wait to see how her father reacts to finding out she's mated to Inuyasha permanently.

Author's Response: Thank you, that means a lot. It should be interesting, to say the least!





Reviewer: lil_shortazz Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2013 7:02 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Heartbroken Hanyou

your writing and story is very good.

Author's Response: Thank you kindly!





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2013 2:59 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Heartbroken Hanyou

Well, then.
I'm so glad to hear you've been feeling better, and, again, I'm very sorry to hear about your grandfather.
It has been a while, hasn't it? But as I said before, nobody'll rush you :)

Anyway, good chapter, I like the animistic nature you put in for the characters here. And a cliffhanger, oh joy. XD

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's been hard but I'm getting better! I'm glad you liked the chapter! It was good to hear from ya!





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2013 6:26 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Heartbroken Hanyou

InuYasha can be sooooo hard-headed at times. But that's what we love about him, besides the ears and hair and fangs and well everything. ;). Keep writing.

Author's Response: What's not to love, right? hehe.





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2012 12:48 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Luck Be a Lady

,





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2012 1:16 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Bliss

Close enough. Another great chapter, you may not be satisfied with it but I am. Although I will admit I wasn't completely happy with Kouga there at the end it had much more to do with the fact that he's a sore looser and nothing to do with the writing itself.





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2012 10:02 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Ultimatum

Loving this story <3
Thank you ^^

Author's Response: I'm really glad you love it! Thank YOU for reviewing!





Reviewer: night_angel147 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2012 5:24 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Ultimatum

Gah!... i better see an update soon! (Pouty face)

Author's Response: If I can get my butt in gear you should expect to see one between Monday-Tuesday Ish of next week!



You must login (register) to review.