You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: lia113 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2016 4:13 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 23 - Transformation

OMG..ONEGAI!!!!!please finish this amazing story





Reviewer: Inumiko25 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2016 12:44 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 23 - Transformation

UPDATE SOON! I am dying to see what happens next. I can't wait to see what happens when InuYasha finds out everything that Naraku did to Kagome, Kikyo, his mother, and I definitely can't wait to see what happens to Naraku when InuYasha finds out that he's been beating Kagome while she was carrying his child. Oh that is going to be awesome! InuYasha is going to murder him in the worst possible ways. I really hope that the baby makes it through this. I can't wait for another chapter.





Reviewer: ivy221 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2015 12:56 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 23 - Transformation

i like the story myself it was well written and a great story line





Reviewer: kitten Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2014 5:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

I saw your story an wanted to read it I love to read an this is one of my favorite site's to read Inuyasha stories. Still a huge fan of Inuyasha, but I must put I haven't gone to your story place yet on this site. I'm not sure if your a girl or boy but must say you seemed to know what it's like to be in a abusive relationship and hope you're not in one. But must put I though your writing was very will done.





Reviewer: onyeakeinah Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2014 11:24 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 23 - Transformation

Omfg finish this damn story damnit it been 2 damn years!





Reviewer: Lavizzy Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2013 5:14 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 23 - Transformation

update!!





Reviewer: Mini Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2013 6:21 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 23 - Transformation

I would personally like to know what happens!  Especially with Inu no Taisho, and Sesshomoru (spelling on both of those might be off sorry). 





Reviewer: Mini Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2013 7:59 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 17 - Secrets

I really like how close Kagome is getting with Inuyasha's family!  This was for sure a good chapter and I really like how you ended it!  It's always good to end with a cliffhanger once in a while...it keeps the reader more interested in the story!





Reviewer: Mini Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2013 5:59 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 10- Breathless

I have to say the cliff-hanger makes the reader want to keep reading into the next chapter.  I like the way you did this chapter!





Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2012 5:34 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 18b - The New Moon

I'm sorry to hear what you have been going through in your personal life recently. I truly hope that life will calm down for you and your daughter and you will find peace and happiness once again. Thank you for sharing your story with us. I think its healthy to talk about difficult and personal issues because it will make it easier for you to ask for help if and when you need it. I'm sure you have touched the hearts of many of us readers who may be going through something similar or knows someone who is. And I'm sure many of us  wish we could be there for you personally during your troubled times. But if we can't be there for you at least you have raised our awareness and we can be there for others close to us who may be going through a similar experience.

please take care and hope you are in a much better place in these later months! 





Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2012 6:35 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 17 - Secrets

That's amazing that you are doing all this on your phone!!! I'm impressed and sooooo thankful that you are taking the time to write such long and juicy chapters!!!

yeah, big cliffhanger ! Poor Inuyasha will be so upset once he finds out what happened, but imagine how much worse he would feel if that had happened while he was there!

cant wait to see what else you have up your sleeve!

:P 





Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2012 4:50 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 9 - I Want to Believe

In really love this story! Naraku is sick and I'm actually kind of mad at kagome for staying with him after all he's put her through. But I guess that's the gift of a good author to bring out all these emotions!

hopefully Kagome's strength will return soon so she can kick his ass to the curb where it belongs!

cant wait for more romantic moments in future chapters with my fav couples! Loving the build up (*^^*)

Great work so far! Very entertaining! 





Reviewer: myvegetarocks Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2012 8:16 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 23 - Transformation

please write more i love this story i want to see how it ends





Reviewer: Dark_Lady_69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2012 6:41 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 23 - Transformation

^_____^ I love this story... Sorry I haven't reviewed before, when I start a story that is already longer then 10 chapters I like to read it all before reviewing... ^___^ please continues this as you had planned... I want to see what Naraku is up to and then inuyasha kicking his fucking ass into hell ^.^





Reviewer: kawaiicupcake68 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2012 8:29 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 18a - The New Moon

I was in a similiar situation as you things will get better it took a while tho I hate to say it and I still don't always feel secure even tho its 2-3 years later but it will get better





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2012 7:35 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 23 - Transformation

Love the story and thanks for sharing!!  oh yea and no bordom here! (:





Reviewer: allaroundgirl_inukag Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2012 2:48 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 23 - Transformation

What a beautiful story, both fictional and in real life! I wish you the best concerning your life right now, and I hope that you find the inspiration to fully complete this story. Please, take as long as you need, it's always refreshing to find something worth reading.





Reviewer: inukagslover Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2012 11:24 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 23 - Transformation

Don't rush the ending! I absolutly love this story

 





Reviewer: jambam Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2012 10:15 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 23 - Transformation

I stayed awake from 12.00 am until 9.01 am finishing this story. I loved it so much. This story is very daring and quite exciting to read. The story was very flowy and fast paced. But it wasn't too fast that it seemed like your missing out on important bits, that's what I liked about, because it seems like a lot of people tend to do that these days.
And I just loved how evil you portray Naraku/Onigumo to be. I find him the best character in the story, his sick minded just like his actual character in the manga. He wasn't OC (maybe a little bit more evil but who doesn't love a villain in their stories?.
Kagome was a bit too OC for me, maybe because I'm use to her being strong minded and what not. But her character in this story made sense so it didn't make me cringe LOL. I always like reading stories how Kagome is fragile, and some what weak in way. It gives me a very fresh new idea on how Kagome could be.
Any who I'm rambling I really do hope you do continue with this story it's actually addictive to read. I'm looking forward for the next update tc.





Reviewer: inukagslover Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2012 8:00 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 18a - The New Moon

you are a very strong person. I wish the best for you in this whole situation.

 on another note, I absolutely love this story!





Reviewer: DimepieceLeo Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2012 7:02 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 23 - Transformation

I like this story it a little dark but well written,  I think it is the fact that the update take awhile that slow interest!!!!!!

 





Reviewer: Ikalia Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2012 7:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

I like the story so far and I'll definitely keep reading. However I am not a fan of ANs throughout the story, I think it is distracting from your very nice writing. Otherwise I think you did a lovely job.

Author's Response: The further you get into the story, the fewer there are~.^ I may go through and rip them out and put them at the bottom of the chapters with a superscript number above in the story. First I want to get the story posted up, though XD





Reviewer: QueSeraMara Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2012 4:39 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1 - Everyone Wears Masks

I love Sango's character in this, very fitting. Looking forward to reading more!





Reviewer: QueSeraMara Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2012 4:30 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

OH! I'm definitely into this. Adoring! Keep it up! ^^



You must login (register) to review.