Reviews For School Bonding
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: chelseatygers Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2014 12:48 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Judge and Jury

I super freaking love this story. It's got that extra bit of yum that so many dirty ones are missing and it's just so perfect.

Author's Response: Ah, I haven't been on this site for so long I forgot to reply to this! Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you like the extra bit of dirtiness in this haha. It's definitely not meant to be a pure good-time, clean lemon fic!





Reviewer: inukagslover Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2013 11:19 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Judge and Jury

Your story is addicting. I can't wait unitl the next chapter.

Author's Response: Happy to hear you like it! Thanks for reviewing!!





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2012 3:17 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Her Sick Games

I love the role reversals!!!! Please continue to update!

Author's Response: :) Glad you like it! (and sorry for taking so long to respond! I must have missed this review somehow!). I've taken forever with the next update, but I'm working on it!





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2012 12:31 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Her Sick Games

I feel sooooo fucking sorry for InuYasha. But on the other hand -Get'em, Kagome. Get'em.

Author's Response: Poor Inuyasha, indeed! He has found himself in the clutches of one really mean Kagome. Haha thanks for reading and reviewing!





Reviewer: StoneCold Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2012 8:25 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: A Torturous Lesson

Wow that was really good

please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm working on the next chapter, so hopefully that will be up soon :).





Reviewer: WetDogNose Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2012 8:53 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Underhanded Tactics

This story idea is seriously fucking awesome. And I really like your writing style, it has a lot of action and is really visceral. I really want to see this one completed! However I get the impression Kagome is just a complete whore. I hope she's not a complete whore but is just...idk, well learned I suppose. But either way in seeing this through to the end.

Author's Response: Haha, yay! I'm really enjoying writing this so far, and it's awesome that other people like the idea too! I'm still trying to plan out the specific chapters because I kind of wrote this on a whim, but there is a general (and very simple) story line and I am really motivating myself to see this through (I hate when stories I like are never finished, so I don't want to be one of those writers!). As for Kagome, I don't really believe in the concept of a whore just because I'm a total believer in people having sex with whomever they want wherever they want, given that they're honest with each other and both consenting people. Nonetheless, with the way I've visualized her story playing out, she doesn't really fall into the conventional category of whore. She's just someone with very specific tastes and who isn't afraid to take what she wants :D. Thanks very much for reading and reviewing!





Reviewer: olivia benton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2012 12:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Underhanded Tactics

This is a great story so far(:

Author's Response: Awesome! Glad you like it and thanks for reviewing!





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2012 4:54 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Underhanded Tactics

OHHHH! She is soooooooooooo evil. I love it. (Evil little laugh in the background)

Author's Response: Haha glad you like it so far! I really love an evil, dominating Kagome ;) and Inuyasha is normally such a gruff and mean guy that I love making him this nervous mess around Kagome. Thanks for reviewing!



You must login (register) to review.