Reviews For Bound by Desire
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: koda123 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2017 10:48 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Behind Closed Eyes

great story wold like to read more of it





Reviewer: Psychokitty77 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2014 4:35 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Behind Closed Eyes

Ahhh in in love with this story!i can't wait to read how it ends!





Reviewer: LittleAngelKay34 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2014 6:21 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Startling Revelations

wow! that was crazy!





Reviewer: Moonlightcherubimsbliss Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2013 2:54 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Goodbye Home, Hello New Life

Your writing has a wonderful flow. I really enjoy reading it.





Reviewer: Inumiko25 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2013 1:13 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Goodbye Home, Hello New Life

Not bad, not bad at all. Keep up the good work





Reviewer: blackdiamonds18 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2012 2:24 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Behind Closed Eyes

Thank you so much for posting this!! I can't wait for the next update!!





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2012 3:02 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Behind Closed Eyes

Interesting, Inuyasha thinks that he'll get his wish to be a full demon granted by possessing Kagome, and thus made her his mate.  Yeah, I think I'm going to have to agree with Sesshy about this one, Yash is an idiot!  Whatever is going on concerning this supposed "wish" I'm pretty sure that treating the person it's tied to like some sex slave/prisoner of war isn't exactly the best way to obtain it.  He's also, apparently, lost his mind cause Kagome's "instinctual protection" kinda helps protect her from more than just him!  It kinda helps when demons, like Sesshomaru for instance, end up trying to attack/kill/capture her, an occurance that kinda seems to happen quite a bit in the canon and I'm sure this will be no exception, especially with rumors of a "wish" floating around.  If she ever gets into any real trouble without Inuyasha around, or even if he ever can't reach her in time before Sessh or some other demon gets to her, then he's basically handed Kags over on a silver platter cause her powers will try to kick in, get pulled back into her body, and while she's writhing on the ground in pain, insted of trying to run away or fight back, any demon can do with her as they please.  At least while Yash had the rosary on it never interfered with his fighting skills or his ability to protect himself.  Oh well, other than that, I'm still partially at a loss concerning what's going on.  Sango and Miroku's chapter filled in a bit of the blanks, but not nearly enough of them so, for now, all I can do is look forward to the next chapter!





Reviewer: snaggert Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2012 11:47 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Behind Closed Eyes

AWESOME! I can't wait to see how this all ties together. Thanks for skipping your workout!! =) Made my day.





Reviewer: kg2013 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2012 2:47 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Those Left Behind

Great story so far. I can't wait to read how all the pieces of her memory lost come together. Is this base off of canon or is Kagome from the feuduel era?

Author's Response: Honestly I haven't decided. It's definitely set in the feudal era but the memory loss kind of opens all kinds of different paths for me. I guess we'll see how it turns out. Thank you for the review!





Reviewer: SailorKagome Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 5:45 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Those Left Behind

Wow ! What's gonna' happen next ?

Author's Response: It's a surprise. ;) Ha ha ha. Thank you for the review!





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2012 2:35 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Kotodama no Nenju

Didn't realize this was updated again, but it seems like a very intreging chapter.  I'm starting to wonder if this will end up at least slightly tying into the canon somehow or if Inu and Kag have a different kind ofhistory between them this time...  Anyway, great chapter and, as always, I'll be looking forward to the next one!

Author's Response: I wonder the same thing sometimes. I have a general idea of where I would like this story to go, but the memory loss opens up all kinds of doors for me. We'll have to see where it goes from here. Thank you for the review, and keep coming back for more! =D





Reviewer: Alysssa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2012 3:47 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Startling Revelations

It really good so far

Author's Response: Thank you. =D





Reviewer: QueSeraMara Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2012 6:07 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Startling Revelations

Great twist there. Excited to read what happens next! Still so short though, but if it means chapters are out faster I'm totally ok with that. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! Honestly the short chapters were kind of by design. This whole story is my own challenge. It's a different genre than I usually do, and the lengths are shorter than my other stories. I hope you don't mind too much!





Reviewer: QueSeraMara Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2012 6:06 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Goodbye Home, Hello New Life

Great first chapter! A little short, but it definitely grabs my attention and makes me want more. Can't wait for the rest.





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2012 7:10 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Startling Revelations

Wow! Super interested in how Inuyasha already knows Kagome and how the Shikon Miko gig is going to tie in with everything! I have to say that I'm a sucker for stories with Kagome as the sacrificial lamb and Inuyasha as the hot...lamb receiver (haha I don't really know what that position is called, exactly), and your story is doing a fantastic job with that plotline! Great job and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Ha ha ha. I'm glad you liked it. I'm a huge fan of those kind of stories too. ;)





Reviewer: Neo Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2012 12:08 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Startling Revelations

Great start can't wait for more.. thanks for sharing with us your talent for writing..

Author's Response: Thank you. =)





Reviewer: LotusFlower Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2012 10:45 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Startling Revelations

Great story. Keep up the good work. How does Inuyasha know Kagome? Did they meet somewhere before?

Author's Response: I guess we'll have to wait and find out. Ha ha ha. Thank you for the review.





Reviewer: Ikalia Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2012 11:38 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Startling Revelations

Love it

Author's Response: Thank you.





Reviewer: Cleo Inu Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2012 8:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Goodbye Home, Hello New Life

I wanna know want happends next uptade please





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2012 4:10 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Goodbye Home, Hello New Life

Ooohh.. interesting. ;)

Author's Response: Why thank you. =)





Reviewer: WetDogNose Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2012 6:30 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Goodbye Home, Hello New Life

Well I certainly haven't visited this site in awhile. Checked my old reviews, came across your name and ended up reading this intro chapter. Once in a long while there comes an author that renews my faith in my favorite fandom, and not only is your grammar correct, but the story is interesting as well! An internet toast to you, author. Here's to what I think will be an excellent story.

-WetDogNose

Author's Response: Thank you so much. This review really means a lot to me. I had been reading a lot of fanfiction, and have only recently decided to try my hand at writing. Grammar is extremely important to me, because not only is it kind of annoying to read a story that has poor grammar, but it can detract from a story with an amazing plot. Putting up my work opens me up for all kind of feedback, and it is more than a little nerve wracking. So thank you again. I really appreciate all that you said. Now I just have to figure out where to take this story. Chapter stories are immensely different than oneshots.





Reviewer: DemonQueen17 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2012 12:20 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Goodbye Home, Hello New Life

You have got to write more of this. It's a very good beginning.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm planning on continuing this, but I'm making it up as I go. Feel free to offer suggestions or ideas! =D





Reviewer: Fimmu Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2012 2:38 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Goodbye Home, Hello New Life

I like this so far, and a bajillion ideas raced through my head when I read that last line. It didn't seem like Kagome recognized him since she's so stunned by his beauty (or maybe she forgot she recognized him because he's so beautiful. haha), so what does it mean?! I'm looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: A bajilion ideas huh? I would love to hear them! Send me an email and maybe we can chat about them! I'm making it up as I go so we'll have to see where this story takes us. Thank you for reviewing by the way. <3





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2012 9:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Goodbye Home, Hello New Life

Interesting....





Reviewer: cesuraee Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2012 6:21 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Goodbye Home, Hello New Life

Goodness. I am do hooked in this story that it could probably be considered ridiculous. But I don't think that it is, because this story is amazing and unique! I absolutely cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: Yay! That's super exciting to hear. I'm making it up as I go though so if you have a scene that you want to see, or have ideas that you have for this story just let me know! =D



You must login (register) to review.