You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2013 5:01 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

InuYasha and Kagome are so cute. I bet the fact that InuYasha has not been given a shot to enjoy a life if relaxation weighs heavily on Kagome's mind; you did a wonderful job depicting that. Thank you for sharing





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2013 5:01 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

InuYasha and Kagome are so cute. I bet the fact that InuYasha has not been given a shot to enjoy a life if relaxation weighs heavily on Kagome's mind; you did a wonderful job depicting that. Thank you for sharing





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2009 4:05 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Very good.  It's well writen and flows well.  Enjoyied reading it.  Oh, when they're talking you spelled 'see' as 'sea'. 

On a scale from 1 to 10.  I give it an 8.  Good job.





Reviewer: King Baka Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2009 2:47 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

That's pretty good for the wee hours of the morning!  You've been reviewing so much for me, so I decided to check out some of your work.  Unfortunately, I have to go to bed early tonight, so your other stories will have to wait.  If they're as well-written as this one, I'll be very happy (and entertained) camper. 

Author's Response: Oh god, this one is so poorly edited. I forgot to do a second look before posting. It is all fixed on other sites but the version on this here is messed up. I need to go through everything and make repairs. I'm glad you liked it though, and I hope you enjoy my other stuff. It might not seem so, but I'm a hardcore believer in I/K M/S pairing, and totally agree wiht out one thier relationship dynamics.





Reviewer: Angel449 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2007 2:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Hello!! You are such an awesome reviewer that I thought I would try to return the favour!! Anyways, I like this story a lot.  The tree is, by far, the most important symbol in the Inuyasha universe.  It represents home, security, and of course love.  Your story did an excellent job of showing that. 10 out of 10!





Reviewer: SaiyanBlack Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2007 5:43 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I liked the introspective take you have in this story. It takes a bit of time to start (slow build up), but once you get to the middle you get caught up in the story. I enjoyed the ending, it was so fluffy! Love the stuff, can't ever get enough. I liked it!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2007 12:06 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Sweetie, this is beautiful. One hell of a good story. The ending is is absolutely heartfelt. I'm rating this a ten!

Author's Response: wow thank you! i love to hear reviews! (especially nice ones. yay!)





Reviewer: jessica Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2007 12:41 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

i like it



You must login (register) to review.