Reviews For Fresh Eyes
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: elementqueen Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2015 4:01 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: SURPRISE!!!! Epilogue

Lovely!  I will read this story many more times!!!  Great Work!





Reviewer: Rocky20 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2013 6:37 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: SURPRISE!!!! Epilogue

Hey! You did an absolutely amazing job! The story was very well written and intriguing from start to finish. I have to say the hentai in Me would like to read that "he took it anally" scene as well. xD. But in all serious keep it up. :D





Reviewer: Indian Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2013 2:43 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: SURPRISE!!!! Epilogue

First I'd like to tell you, great story, I was entranced from beginning to end. Second I'd love to actually read a full scene of Inuyasha "the one time he took it anally while fucking her and cried out like a bitch in heat,"





Reviewer: Ophelia Roshe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2012 3:53 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: New Year, New Outlook Part II

This is like my third time reading this fiction. I loovvee it! ^^

Author's Response: Well, thank you so much! xD





Reviewer: badfaerie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2012 9:53 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: SURPRISE!!!! Epilogue

Great ending to a great story.  While not needed Epilogue was the cherry on top! :) Keep up the great fanfics!



Author's Response: I shall! Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: baby_gurl2394 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2012 1:38 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: SURPRISE!!!! Epilogue

Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks :)





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2012 4:08 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: SURPRISE!!!! Epilogue

Awesome fanfic

Author's Response: Thank you! :)





Reviewer: Ophelia Roshe Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2012 5:36 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: SURPRISE!!!! Epilogue

I loved it, oh, so much. from beginning to end, so beautiful. I even snuggled my Inu plushie while reading. ^_^
I absolutely adored this story and will be sure to read more of your work!

Author's Response: ...*nabs your Inu plushie* This makes all the countless hours writing this story totally worth it *pets ears* ... Thank you so much for your devotion to this story! It means a lot! ^^





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2012 10:47 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: SURPRISE!!!! Epilogue

yay! they having a baby!... now if only we knew what they were having... sequel maybe? o.O

Author's Response: I WROTE YOU AN EPILOGUE, MISS GREEDY-PANTS!!!! Naw, I'm kidding! There may be a possible sequel in your near future, but it depends on how many views/reviews I get out of this story (who's being Miss Greedy Pants, now?) xD





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2012 9:48 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: SURPRISE!!!! Epilogue

I agree with you on the piano playing InuYasha part!! Sexy indeed!!! Epilogue was hot yet sweet!! And excellent job on the entire story!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Aren't piano players sexy? ^____________^





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2012 6:01 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: SURPRISE!!!! Epilogue

Looooooooooooved it! Never seen a lemon/piano scene before, nice touch. Glad they're happy and expecting a pup soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! It's good to know I'm meeting your expectations! Thanks again for your devotion!





Reviewer: starred_vans Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2012 5:01 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: New Year, New Outlook Part II

AWWWW!!! definitely worth the wait!! and yay for the epilogue!! can't wait!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2012 7:09 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: New Year, New Outlook Part II

they need to have a baby next... with all the rabbitting they were doing during their week together there should be a little one on the way or something!

Author's Response: I neither confirm nor deny a baby in the near future...I already have the epilogue finished, and it is just in the editing process! Stay tuned to see if your wish is granted ^^





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2012 6:14 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: New Year, New Outlook Part II

DEFINITELY WORTH THE WAIT!!! Just waiting on the epilogue now ^_^

Author's Response: It should be up within the next day or two ^^ Thanks for the review!rn





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2012 11:44 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Settling

I luv this story

Author's Response: Thank you :D





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2012 8:31 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Settling

this is turning out to be a cute story. can't wait to read more. :)

Author's Response: Vacation from work is officially over, so I'm trying really hard to get the last chapter out! Hopefully it'll be out within the next few days before my workload really starts piling up!!!





Reviewer: starred_vans Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2012 5:57 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Settling

aww i love this little story so far! i read the first chapter the day before new years and finished this one today. cant wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm almost finished editing the last chapter, so it'll be up hopefully within the next few days!





Reviewer: NekoYoukai90 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2012 4:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Christmas Day

To kemari: Awe, thank you! Your review means a lot to me

^I don't know why the message didn't register when I tried it the first time O.o





Reviewer: kemari Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2011 10:14 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Settling

Love your story! I found myself with a smile while reading this chapter!

Author's Response:





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2011 6:06 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Settling

yay another great chapter! can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: You won't have to wait long, if I have anything to say about it!





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2011 5:16 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Christmas Day

I shall check my email faithfully for that chapter. I'll forgo the protection, I'm a wild child lol

Author's Response: ;D





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2011 4:11 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Settling

I'll review a hundred times if that'll bring out the lemons! ^_^

Author's Response: Your devotion is duly noted :) The lemons will fly in the next chapter, so wear protection! (Unless you live on the edge like me :p)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2011 11:41 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Christmas Day

Lol...very cute...can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Updates are on the way :D





Reviewer: Ophelia Roshe Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2011 6:47 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Christmas Day

I absolutely love it! I cannot wait for an update. I shall definitely be following this story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Another update is on the way shortly! You won't have to wait much longer!





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2011 10:22 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Christmas Day

I really like this story! <3 Keep it up! xx

Author's Response: Thank you :) I will!



You must login (register) to review.