You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2012 2:15 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: FOR MISSMIROKU: Back To December

It made me cry, but in the end it was worth it





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2012 1:54 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: FOR 3LUE3UTTERFLY: Five for You, Two for Us, One for Me

I luved this





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2012 1:36 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: FOR INUHANYOUNIKKIE: Holiday Spirits

I liked the begining.... It was funny





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2012 1:15 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: FOR DANGERSQUE: Family For the Holidays

I really liked the ending. I was expecting something really perverted





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2012 12:03 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: FOR DANGERSQUE: Slave For You

Awesome





Reviewer: Asagi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2011 3:05 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: FOR ASAGI-K-KUROSAKI: The Effort Was Worth It

This is adorable! I love the tape, as someone who has had tape stuck to her hair before, that brought back... memories... XD Thank you so much to whoever wrote this for me, it's utterly adorable :)





Reviewer: Lexaii Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2011 5:52 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: FOR LEXAII: The Perfect Present

ohmygodohmygodohmygod. smiling so fucking hard right now.





Reviewer: Dangersque Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2011 12:24 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: FOR DANGERSQUE: Family For the Holidays

The twelve days of Christmas was a very clever way of turning a potentially too angsty for Christmas plotline into a nice Christmas story.





Reviewer: Dangersque Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2011 12:22 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: FOR DANGERSQUE: Slave For You

Ooh, thank you secret Santa. Something like this is exactly what I had in mind.





Reviewer: Laurena1234 Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2011 6:40 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: FOR LAURENA1234: Winter Wishes

HOlly crap!! who ever wrote this for me i loved it!!!!! Thanks alot!!!





Reviewer: Devaigh Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2011 6:12 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: FOR DEVAIGH: Her Kiss

That was really sweet. I loved it. Thank you Secret Santa!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2011 3:17 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: FOR KMOATON: Assault on December 24th

This was funny and great!  Thank you so much, Secret Santa for making me laugh out loud!





Reviewer: Sesshomarufanatic Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2011 8:04 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: FOR MOONSTAR9411: My First Christmas

This was the best Christmas present ever! And it was so funny, especially all the sits! ^^





Reviewer: cutiekay182009 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2011 1:22 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: FOR CUTIEKAY182009

AHHHHH!! XD This is perfect!!! Great Job Santa!! Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!!! :-)





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2011 8:00 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: FOR INUHANYOUNIKKIE: Holiday Spirits

This is absolutely perfection in my books!

Thank you, whomever wrote this - cuz it rocked my socks hard and made the holiday much brighter!!

KUDOS!!!!





Reviewer: Sesshomarufanatic Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2011 7:07 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: FOR MOONSTAR9411: The Holiday

I so love this story! Thank you for writing this for me! ^^





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2011 5:01 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: FOR 3LUE3UTTERFLY: Five for You, Two for Us, One for Me

I loved this! ^_^ Thank you Secret Santa!





Reviewer: Miss Miroku Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2011 4:45 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: FOR MISSMIROKU: Back To December

I promised myself I wouldn't read until Christmas morning *cries*

 I ~loved~ it! Throughout it all, I kept smiling, frowning, smiling, frowning, smiling, blushing, grinning, then finished with a squee. Thank you, my secret santa!

 This whole thing brought tears to my eyes. It's beautiful.

PS: I <3 piercings and the guitar. How'd you know?! *big grin*





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2011 4:16 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: FOR KAGOME313: Winter Blessings

I... Wow! I couldn't find it in myself to go to bed Dx haha. I kept thinking bout this too much and I HAD to read it!!

This was so beautiful!! I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!

omg omg.

Singing Inu *faints*... It's like I heard his scratchy yet sexy voice (like Rascal Flatts xD)

I felt the emotions so vividly and it brought a tear to my eyes. You captured everything perfectly and this is by far one of the non-tangible best Christmas present I've received! *___*

I'm going to bed, content!!



You must login (register) to review.