You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2014 3:33 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 - Another Birthday

This was a very sweet story. I love that Kagome's birthday turned out so well for her, and that she will always remember it. The last chapter was particularly beautiful, I just love when InuYasha and Kagome end up as happy as they were.

Very well done!

Thank you for sharing. 





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2014 12:59 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Becoming Mates (chapter 2)

I think that was one of the most tenderly erotic scenes that I have ever read. Their love for one another was palpable in every moment, and they both were so obviously content to just be together. It was wonderful. You did a fantastic job of portraying love in this chapter. Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: RubyJeweler Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2011 2:10 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 - Another Birthday

What a heartwarming story! I love it! ^.O





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 10, 2010 8:30 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Happy Birthday (chapter 1)

loved it!





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2009 3:12 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 - Another Birthday

Amazingly sweet story. I enjoyed it immensely :)





Reviewer: Kanna37 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2009 1:49 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Telling The Friends(chapter 4)

I really love this story, have it on favs over on fanfiction as well...can't have too much of a good thing, though!

Amber





Reviewer: Wickedsexyfaerie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2008 8:05 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Becoming Mates (chapter 2)

I'm not kidding you when I say I went from reading the first chapter on Fanfiction.net into trying to find this site JUST so I could read this chapter... and I'm glad I did! Loved it!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, it was one of the first lemons I'd ever written, so it's nice to know people still think it's good.





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2008 3:49 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 - Another Birthday

this is an awesome story!!





Reviewer: fubu43 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2007 1:53 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Telling The Friends(chapter 4)

it was great



You must login (register) to review.