You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Sally Nordstrom Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2009 12:01 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Christmas For Kagome

Hey hey hey Im fat Albert and this tuff is great!!





Reviewer: sessinulover Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2008 11:28 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Christmas For Kagome

that story was hot, and spicy.please write a nother one!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it. You will find others if you look under my profile for the stories I have posted here.





Reviewer: Bobcat Lady Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2008 11:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Christmas For Kagome

This is the second time I've read this and am still amazed of the feelings it brings out in me.  Thanks.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it enough to read it again.





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2008 3:23 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Christmas For Kagome

i love the story

 



Author's Response: Thanks!





Reviewer: sexymiko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2008 11:42 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Christmas For Kagome

explicit is ggd*sighs*now if only that happened to me





Reviewer: Kira Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2007 5:06 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Christmas For Kagome

awww that is so sweet and good





Reviewer: yasha3393 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2007 9:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Christmas For Kagome

GOODSTORY





Reviewer: Concealed Rose Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2007 8:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Christmas For Kagome

One of the longest and best written one-shots I've yet to read! You really have a gift for writing, and I hope that I can learn something from you! Plus, your lemons feel like they fit in well with the rest of the story. Most of the time, when authors add lemons into their fics, they seem choppy and forced and tend to shift over into PWP-mode. Not the case with you! Yours flow naturally with the rest of the story and convey well the relationship between Inuyasha and Kagome. Thank you so much for writing this and congratulations on your IYFG award. You deserved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.





Reviewer: AngelOfLight Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2007 11:37 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Christmas For Kagome

I love it

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: fallenangel7583 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2007 2:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Christmas For Kagome

very cute story. very realistic to the plot and good character analysis. ^__^ i love mama's character, always interveining but with all the best intentions. also, all the keh's from inu were great. it was his answer for nearly everything. awesome story and very well written. (i'm also impressed with the amount of research put into it.) awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I have to admit, I laughed out loud when I read that they have KFC for Christmas in Japan. I really enjoyed writing this piece, and the information I found in the process. Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review!



You must login (register) to review.