Reviews For Project Puppy Love
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kokinu09 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2012 2:16 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Fear

Love, Love, Love! :) I wonder what Team Sesshomaru, Hojo, and Team Inuyasha, Kagome have planned? Can't stop reading! Please update soon! XD





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2012 11:49 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Fear

I love this fic <3

I've been reading for a while and it continues to amaze me :3

Very unique fic idea!



Author's Response: I'm really glad to hear that. Thank you!





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2012 11:12 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Fear

I have no idea where you're taking this but I'm loving it still! Limes and lemons, suspense and romance- all mixed in here and it's not over yet! I can't wait to see what else happens to our favorite couple? And what of Sesshomaru? I'm curious to know what part he plays in this...

Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I just love keeping you on your toes! XD As for the part Sesshomaru is to play...? You'll just have to wait see and find out.





Reviewer: kokinu09 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2012 2:18 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Close Encounters

Ahhhhhh!! Pregnant!! I knew it was coming, but I love how she found out! Great job!





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2012 10:26 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Close Encounters

Yay, now things are going to get more interesting!! Loved this update and looking forward to more exciting ones!!





Reviewer: soliea0death Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2012 8:39 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Close Encounters

Hojo......Kikyou and Naraku's son..........oooooookay I'll admit I did not see that coming, but at least he's still on Kagome's side either way. Not sure what he thinks about Inuyasha.  HA!! I was right! Yay Me!! Poor Kagome, she gets kidnapped, thrown in with a genetically enginieered hybrid, and now has to bare the future superhuman army. Well at least she cares for Inuyasha, and know she has to worry about getting them out of there while worrying about a baby. Izayoi was the one that started the DNA mutation!? Well, I guess that makes her Inu's mother either way. Now I realllly want to know what happens next! LOVE it, keep it up!!





Reviewer: kokinu09 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2012 3:42 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: A New Player

Great chapter! I love how Hojo is the clueless one who gives her the info! But this also makes me wonder why they picked him to take care of her. He would be the perfect one to crack. But anyways, another wonderful chapter! I can't wait to read more! XD





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2012 5:33 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: A New Player

This raises some questions here. But it keeps getting better and better!! I wonder exactly what the purpose of her capture is and she and Inu will escape... I just can't wait for more! The suspense is killing me!





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2012 10:48 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Who’s Afraid of The Big Bad Wolf?

I love how creative you're getting with this!! I can't wait to see what else happens to our favorite couple! I'm sitting on the edge of my seat waiting in anticipation and suspense! Update as soon as you can!





Reviewer: kokinu09 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2012 10:45 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Who’s Afraid of The Big Bad Wolf?

Great job! I never saw that coming! So many things made my mind swirl around in curiosity! I love it! Please write more soon!





Reviewer: kokinu09 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2011 5:09 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Genetically Engineered Monster

This is a wonderful story!! Please update soon! Love, love, love!! ;-)





Reviewer: soliea0death Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2011 1:25 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Genetically Engineered Monster

Oooooo...this is getting more and more intense. I hope to see more soon. Keep it up!





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2011 11:58 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Genetically Engineered Monster

Yay!!! Another update!! I love reading this story so I can't wait to see what else you planned for them!!

Author's Response: and I love hearing that you enjoyed it!! I'll try to get the next update out soon!





Reviewer: soliea0death Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2011 2:55 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Release

Hehe...I'd fan myself with a file too if I was that scientist. Great job on the chapter, and now it looks Kik and Nar got what they wanted in their experiment. Well, what will happen to Inu and Kag now? I hope to find out soon, keep it up.





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2011 12:49 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Release

I luved this





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2011 9:32 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Release

Yay! They're finally together!! Sweet and hot on the lemon, not raunchy like others! Great job on this update, the cliffhanger was torture but I'll wait for more because this story is awesome!





Reviewer: RitoruIkko Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07, 2011 8:51 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Puppy Love

Very interesting so far - looking forward to the next update.





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2011 1:33 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Puppy Love

Hey that's not fair leaving it at that!! Lol!!! Still loving it so far and so I'll wait for more action and romance!! Can't wait till the next chapter!!





Reviewer: soliea0death Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2011 4:09 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Puppy Love

I love how Inu and Kag are getting comfortable with one another, it's really cute and sweet. However, judging by Kikyou's words and the table of contents I just looked at, I'm starting to guess what the experiment is. But I'm not gonna jump to conclusions, I'll just wait and see. Nicely done, keep it up!





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2011 10:43 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Meeting

Wow!! Once again a story worth reading!! Why was she brought there? A mystery I can't wait to read and find out!!





Reviewer: soliea0death Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2011 8:41 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Meeting

Niiiiice! Things are starting to more interesting. I like how Inu and Kag got some contact. But the quesiton is what is the experiment that the lab boys are planning? Guess I'll have to wait for more to find out. Hope to read more soon.





Reviewer: soliea0death Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2011 3:18 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Sighting

Hmm nice way to start a story, it looks very interesting. I hope to read some more of it soon. Keep it up. ;)





Reviewer: Ikalia Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2011 10:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Sighting

Liked it a lot. I hope you keep with it, I'd love to keep reading. :)





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2011 12:44 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Sighting

Awesome!





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2011 10:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Sighting

This sounds like the beginnings of a good story!! I can't wait for the next chapter and see what else you have planned!



You must login (register) to review.