Reviews For Project Puppy Love
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 29, 2012 9:19 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Schemes

Suspence!
Still loving this story! <3





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 29, 2012 8:47 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Schemes

Oh this is getting really good! You know how to keep the suspense going!! Can't wait until the next update!!





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2012 9:46 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Lab Rat

You can't leave it there!! A cliffhanger like that makes me wait with even more anticipation!! Can't wait to read the next update!!





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2012 12:51 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Evasion

Oh the excitement is building!! Keep the action coming!!





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2012 11:21 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Introductions

Sorry I haven't reviewed in a while! But I'm here now to say that this keeps getting better and better!! I will definitely be on this train ride until the very last stop!! Keep it up!





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2012 9:14 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Lab Rat

I'm now stalking you on dA >:D

Anyway... Cliffhanger D:< So /now/ InuYasha's gonnaa be beyond pissed, or even more so :p

Still loving the story <3



Author's Response: haha Oh no! XD. I'm glad to hear it! You'll be able to learn my chapter progress that way and maybe catch a glimpse of some snippets of the chapters before they are posted--If I'm feeling generous. ^_~rnrnSo glad you're still enjoying the read! I hope to post the next chapter soon!





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2012 10:47 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Evasion

Y'know... I like these journal entries :) I've been reading fics since about seventh grade [So about 3-4 years] and I've never seen anything lile 'em :)

I'm still loving this story!





Reviewer: kokinu09 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2012 2:39 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Evasion

Ahahahahahahhahaha! Can't wait to see what Sesshmaru will do to Naraku!! XD He should suffer horribly for what they did to Inuyasha and Kagome! Great chapter!! Keep it up!





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2012 2:25 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Introductions

Haha, oh Miroku/ You'll never change X3

I still very much love this fic <3

[I check about every day on here to see if there's an update XD Yeah, I'm that lame lol :p]

I hope you update again soon <3



Author's Response: That's not lame at all! haha, I remember doing that for some of my favorite stories. I'm glad you enjoy this fic!





Reviewer: soliea0death Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2012 12:46 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Introductions

Wow, long chapter. Well, I really love the journal entries, especially how Izayoi and Inutaisho spent their time together. Yay, Miroku and Sango are here now! Great job! Hope to read more soon.

Author's Response: Yay! The journal entries were one of the things I worried about, I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed them!





Reviewer: kokinu09 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2012 4:15 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Introductions

I love the Sango Miroku scene!! Somehow I knew Miroku would ask that.... XD Great chapter!! Many questions answered and things learned about his mother. Wonderful job!! Please update again as soon as you can!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! I'm working on the next update as we speak! <3





Reviewer: kokinu09 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2012 2:30 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Arson

I still liked this chapter! I really liked how her mom got finally reunited with her! XD I hope you update soon! I wanna know where Kikyo and Naraku snuck off to! Great job!





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2012 9:32 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Arson

I loved it!! Mama Higurashi's entrance was classic- it was hilarious! Keep up these amazing updates because this story is still awesome!!





Reviewer: kokinu09 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2012 2:45 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Knowledge

This did answer many questions, but I still have more!! Lol Thanks for another great chapter! :)





Reviewer: soliea0death Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2012 1:04 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Knowledge

Hmm I wondered how Izayoi had a part in the project. Rather ironic that she created Inutaisho and Sesshomaru. Well, I loved it, and I hope to see more soon, I want to see the rest of her journal too. U Rock! ;)





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2012 9:33 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Knowledge

Once again you continue to surprise me with these updates!! I'm loving it so keep it up because this such a great story!





Reviewer: kokinu09 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2012 3:11 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: New World

Wonderful again!! Can't wait to see what happens next! Like where is Hojo and how will he play into this? Please update soon!! :)





Reviewer: Lavizzy Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2012 5:35 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: New World

Haha I love this story =O update soon ^.^





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2012 9:37 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: New World

Now I know things will get more interesting now they're out! Thank god it was only a scuffed knee and not anything more serious! I'm glad they're okay!! Way to keep us on our toes! Can't wait for more fluff and action and suspense!! Keep it up!!

InuYasha&Kagome 4 Ever!!





Reviewer: 90210flordelmar Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2012 1:19 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Shots In The Dark

Please dont make this into a tradegy! love'n the story; keep 'em up!





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2012 2:59 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Shots In The Dark

Cliffhanger :< XD Poor InuYasha - he must be gettin pretty pissed npw :p

Still love the story! n__n



Author's Response: I'm not sure pissed even begins to cover what he is feeling at the moment. XD I'm glad you like the story!





Reviewer: kokinu09 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2012 2:42 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Shots In The Dark

I would just like to let you know that we all really appreciate you as well! You're a wonderful and delightful writter and we love to read your inticing story! Well I can't speak for everyone, but at least that's how I feel! :)

Again, another great chapter! I can't wait for the next chapter! Was Kagome seriously injured?! OMG! So suspenseful! Please update very soon! XD

Author's Response: I am truly honored to hear that and beyond glad you are enjoying this story so much! The next chapter is coming along well so it should be out soon!





Reviewer: mkeandrea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2012 2:22 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Shots In The Dark

PLEASE WRITE MORE I WANNA KNOW IF TEY ESCAPE, IF KAGOME IS STILL ALIVE, WHAT SESSHOMARU HAS TO DO WITH THIS COME ON GIMME MORE IM DESPERATE FOR THE REST OF IT

Author's Response: Breathe with me.. deep even breathes.. in and out.. in and out.. XD It's gonna be okay. Your questions will be answered soon!





Reviewer: soliea0death Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2012 2:28 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Shots In The Dark

Ahhhh!!!! No no no no! What happens next?! What happens next?! Cliffhangers.....I love them for the dramatic effect, but I also hate them. I doubt Kagome got shot, but that doesn't mean Inu wasn't. Or for that matter what's gonna happen because the gun went off? I just have to wait and see. Love this! Keep it up!

Author's Response: I have recently discovered.. I love cliffhangers.. when I'm the one writing them... XD Thanks for your review!





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2012 9:36 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Shots In The Dark

I can't believe you left it like that!! Now I'm wondering what's going to happen next update. Is Inu going to go demon on Naraku? And what happened to Kagome? Update when you can please!!



You must login (register) to review.