Reviews For Project Puppy Love
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: lil_shortazz Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2013 8:16 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Epilogue

simply amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: SakuraRyuu Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2013 6:59 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Sighting

You're welcome. :)





Reviewer: SakuraRyuu Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2013 12:25 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Epilogue

Thank goodness I finished. Now I can get back to my life! Excellent story. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: SakuraRyuu Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2013 8:09 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Shots In The Dark

I'm supposed to be cleaning, and took a few minutes to relax before I got back to work. That was two hours ago, and now I have to bookmark here so I can stick to my schedule and come back to finish later. This really just sucked me right in!





Reviewer: Maggie Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2012 7:14 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Epilogue

I loved every word of it! Beautifully written <3





Reviewer: Aloever Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2012 8:59 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Epilogue

This was seriously cute. Though Naraku and Kikyo freaked me out at times. Great story overall!





Reviewer: lilmama4273 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2012 7:42 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Epilogue

I loved the story. I say one of my favorites. I loved how the story unfolded.





Reviewer: Mamosere Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2012 7:10 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Epilogue

This a nice story, i've enjoyed reading every chapter and i love the ending. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful story. Hope you write more.





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2012 3:56 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Epilogue

awesome fic. i love it! good job you did here!just keep going!





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2012 3:47 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: The Beginning of the End

awww,so sweet!





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2012 10:36 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Fear

so, Shessy got into too...more interesing,i love it!





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2012 8:11 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Release

well,that was someting fast,but i still like it!





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2012 7:30 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Sighting

interesting ...





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2012 8:09 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Epilogue

/ YAY! A most excellent story, and thank you much for sharing it. I do look forward to whatever you come up with next. Love the coaster rides, hehe. ;)

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you! Hopefully I'll have something new to read in a week or two1 :D





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2012 8:09 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Epilogue

Ahaha. I was waitin for you to use "Puppy Love"! Tis about time! XD

Cute ending, but I like it :3 Can't wait for your new fic!

 

Oh, and yes. I swear it is a 6th sense. Happens all the time. Like a few months ago, I woke up during  s storm, and I kept thinking 'Lightning, lightning, lightning,' then about two minuets later, lightning struk across the street :<<

Ah, life XD



Author's Response: I couldn't leave that out of course! And it seemed a perfect ending! haha. rnrnO.o That's both creepy and cool at the same time...





Reviewer: inukagslover Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2012 2:01 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Epilogue

a great ending to a wonderful story

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2012 1:16 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: The Beginning of the End

Didn't really see any errors in this chapter, so you're fine, dear :3

I'm glad I don't have school 'til late today, because I woke up and this was bugging me so I came on and BAM an update XD

Still can't beleve that there's only an epilogue left! When you told me back on dA, only onethought was 'Damn!' But all good things have to end at some point X3



Author's Response: Oh Yay! XD rnrnahaha! Must be a sixth sense! I didn't mean to take so long to update.. time got away from me. :(rnrnI can't believe it either... though I'm ready to start posting something new! woohoo! rnrn





Reviewer: DemonQueen17 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2012 12:10 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: The Beginning of the End

This was an awesome story from start to finish. Can't wait for the epilogue.

Author's Response: Aw thank you! <3





Reviewer: inukagslover Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2012 2:49 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Inferno

omg.......nuff said





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2012 12:49 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Inferno

...

...

D:< Aw geez. Another cliffie, I see.

:p Bleh.

Anyway...

Damn. I don't think I have any words for this one, except damn. I'd be flipping shit if I was Kagome!

But I still love this story, and still look for an update every day XD

<3





Reviewer: DemonQueen17 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2012 1:23 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Inferno

NOOOOOO!! It can't end this way! I hope Inuyasha got out of there in time. More!





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2012 12:58 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Curiosity Killed the Cat

Ah, a cliffie. Those are always fun XD

And I hope you had a wonderful Spring Break, mine is next week :3



Author's Response: Of course! They keep you on the edge of your seats! And thanks! It was a wonderful Spring Break! Hope yours is just as awesomee!





Reviewer: soliea0death Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2012 2:03 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Curiosity Killed the Cat

Mmmmnnnnnnnn!!!...*trying not to scream from anxiety*.... Man I hate cliffhangers, but I love em as well. Now Kikyou has guns pointed at everbody, no telling what will happen. Well I hope we get to see more soon. Hope you enjoyed your spring break! ;)



Author's Response: I'm working on the next update as we speak! I'll try to get it out soon! And thanks! I did enjoy my spring break!rn





Reviewer: kokinu09 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2012 1:04 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Schemes

This is such a great chapter! A lot of new twists As well as a few answers! Keep it up!! Update soon!





Reviewer: krezek Signed [Report This]
Date: February 29, 2012 10:41 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Schemes

awsome cant wait for more!!



You must login (register) to review.