Reviews For Unofficial
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: widooow Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2015 7:52 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue

FIRST AND FOREMOST!!!!! You're OCs are incredible. They've literally blown me away. You proved every single 'InuYasha fanfic' stereotype thingy wrong. Like usually how most writers use almost every single character from the anime, you've only used two. (InuYasha & Kagome) I would say Kagome's mom too but you've given her her own personality and her own life. You are an extraordinary writer and you inspire me. Great story, I loved it from beginning to end.





Reviewer: browneyedgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2013 1:39 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue

I just fiinished the story and I really enjoyed it.





Reviewer: mononie21 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2012 3:07 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue

Loved this story. Looking foward to more of your work.





Reviewer: Mamosere Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2012 9:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rude Boy

I do love this story. Iv'e enjoyed reading every chapters. Thank you for sharing your story.





Reviewer: HinaLuvLuvChan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2012 12:12 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue

Oooooh! I love this!! Absolutely perfect! Im half glad you finished it so I could read it all the way through, and half sad that there won't be any more chapters. Oh well, all good things must come to an end. Glad you wrote this! Keep up the good work!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2012 4:41 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Guilty

I so love this story! /





Reviewer: rapacious Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2011 4:24 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Guilty

ooo getting really intense!  Good clean writing.  Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing ^_^





Reviewer: Ophelia Roshe Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2011 6:23 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Boiling Points

I absolutely loved it.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it ^_^ Thanks for reviewing





Reviewer: sabrina Signed [Report This]
Date: December 07, 2011 2:28 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Boiling Points

That was awesome! Felt like i was watching a movie :) like that movie Obsessed, lol. Your doing fabulous. Please come up with a new update soon :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing ^_^ Glad you're enjoying the story.





Reviewer: rapacious Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2011 12:44 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rude Boy

I don't normally read AU stories, but this one has drawn me in.  Very well written and engaging from the very start.

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^ Glad you enjoyed it.





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2011 2:36 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Broken Peace

The wait was worth it! Nice job on this! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, glad you like it ^_^





Reviewer: WisteriaButterflies Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2011 7:06 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Little Secrets

This is really good. I like it. I think it's a really good AU.

Author's Response: Glad you like it so far and I hope you continue to enjoy ^_^





Reviewer: WisteriaButterflies Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2011 6:38 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: The Problem With Men

It was really good. I think I saw a fes typos, but other than that, I liked it. Keep up the good work.





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2011 5:44 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Blessing In A Curse

Awesome!





Reviewer: DimepieceLeo Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2011 7:34 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Blessing In A Curse

I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY!!!!!!





Reviewer: earthgodness Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2011 3:40 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Blessing In A Curse

aww that is so cute





Reviewer: Liz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2011 1:06 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Winds Of Change

excited for your next chapter!! :)





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 5:13 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Unexpected Situations

i loved this. i was waiting 4 her to get pregnant, they haddened mention protection since like the second time.





Reviewer: olivia benton Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2011 8:22 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: When In Doubt

Yay! i love this story :) keep writing XD





Reviewer: DimepieceLeo Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2011 6:50 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Little Secrets

I am so LOVIN' this KAGOME!!!!!!! YAAAAY about time she has a backbone!!!!!!





Reviewer: olivia benton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2011 1:17 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Vixen and The Hound

please continue. Great story ;)





Reviewer: mayu28 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2011 3:23 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: You Can't Live Without Them

Its because ever since the series ended, not as many people hang out around here anymore. From like 10 posts a day to about 2 or less a week, its died down quite a bit :/

Author's Response: True. On FFN I have waaay more reviews on my stories. My reader count here is high, so I'm guessing the stories are popular and my fans just don't want to leave a review lol





Reviewer: mayu28 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2011 1:35 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: You Can't Live Without Them

There isn't enough ratings on this amazing story. Dear Lord,this is amazing. Her mother is oh so hilarious in this and I'm loving all the characters. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! ^_^ For some reason I don't get many reviews on this site so I'm happy for any I do get.





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2011 10:35 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rude Boy

"The world would be better off dealing with a pissed off Godzilla than a pissed off Kagome—proven fact. Look it up." & "She read somewhere that if you talked slowly to an enraged beast that they wouldn't view you as a threat." I've had friends say that about me!!!! When I'm mad I been told these things. If I ain't know no better I would think I know you LOL but I loved it. I was hoping for a lemon but wow you had me laughing. Inu sounds hot. & kags sounds like she on one (drake voice) lol nice!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and I'm glad you like it! I've also been told similar things before. Don't be too disappointed because the lemons are up next! And yes Kagome is definitely on one! ^_^





Reviewer: kemari Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2011 11:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Rude Boy

Love it! Hope you decide to continue writing this one!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I don't get many on this site so I get excited when I do get them ^_^ And yes I will be continuing this story and my other, The Simple Things.



You must login (register) to review.