Reviews For Home For Kagome
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: koinu Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2013 1:18 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Together (Chapter 9)

In Chapter 9, did you take the lemon scene from Chapter 3 of Mating Season by SplendentGoddess? You changed a few words but the dialogue, descriptions, and overall progression is the exact same.





Reviewer: koinu Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2011 10:55 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Home !(Epilogue)

What happened to that last tiny jewel shard?!?!?!





Reviewer: Kanna37 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2009 2:18 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Attacked (Chapter 1)

AWESOME!  It's about time, damn it.  I've read several stories like this, and the damn rapist gets off to easy, I say.  I'm glad Inu acts like himself and guts the damn pigs...I myself have a story I'm currently working on about this same subject, over on fanfic, but since Naraku himself is the rapist, it's a little different...its an angst fic called malice.  Of course, Naraku will get his ass gutted by Inu, but it will be a while. 

Anyway, great job on portraying Inu, personally, this is the most in character ive seen in a fic like this!

Amber





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2008 8:45 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Home !(Epilogue)

Not a bad story I enjoyed reading it.





Reviewer: O-Mega Lead Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2008 10:55 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Home !(Epilogue)

I usualy hte rape stories, but this one was exceptional. I think it accurately depicted how a victem feels and I like how Inuyasha changed his attitude to help her though it. All in all, a very good job.





Reviewer: inuyasha4lyf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2008 1:10 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Home !(Epilogue)

Yay! they're all finally together.. and happy...

Great story! hope you write more fanfics! :D 

 ~inuyasha4lyf♥~





Reviewer: inuyasha4lyf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2008 1:51 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Home? (Chapter 5)

Whoo! yay! she's moving.. permanently! loving it..~!





Reviewer: inuyasha4lyf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2008 1:34 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Scare (Chapter 4)

yay! she's not pregnant! lol





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2007 2:32 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Morning (Chapter 10)

HAHA!!! Inu first was BUSTED!!!
Then he is left with a pervert monk...[but heyy there is nothing wrong with being a pervert...Im one ...lol ]
And kagomes spoiled brat Ship-dip.
HEHEHEHEh! i wouldnt want to be that situation..lol unless i get to bother him lol =]





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2007 1:25 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Search (Chapter 7)

Frickin Kikyou.. I loved how portrayed her. For me ..i hate her.. shes just a snob and highly conceited..but ne who.. So far let me say i think you done a good job on how kagome reacts and how she is takin time to heal. where as in some fics, she is either forced to heal or has a 'speedy recovery' well i wanna read the rest today.. so on the chapter 8! lol
=]





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2007 6:03 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Home !(Epilogue)

I really liked how you dealt with the difference between those who think rape victims are permanently sullied and unpure or "were asking for it," and the trauma that it is.



You must login (register) to review.