You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2011 10:51 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: [Chap. 3] Theres No Place Like Home

More please? ...but where is Sango in the story?





Reviewer: Brandy Anonymousstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2007 5:48 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: [Chap. 3] Theres No Place Like Home

Its OK





Reviewer: Brandy Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2007 5:44 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: [Chap. 2]Hold Your Breath. Scream Your Heart Out.

That was great!!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: Brandy Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2007 5:37 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: [Chap.1]Jelousy Never Looked So Good.

This was soooooo good and funny I loved it





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2007 5:01 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: [Chap. 3] Theres No Place Like Home

there isnt really much of a story. your being a little too breif dont you think? its a good idea, but i dont really like the format of it.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2007 7:52 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: [Chap. 2]Hold Your Breath. Scream Your Heart Out.

its very hard to read these thing you write. the color makes it difficukt to see, and the last one the font was way too small.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2007 5:36 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: [Chap.1]Jelousy Never Looked So Good.

Well it was hard to read but i read it!
U didnt explain ne thing though..lik who the boyfriend or ne thing.. i think the summary said it was complete... so yea.. if its not...hehehe sorry! =]

Author's Response: Sorry. my mistake. it's not complete and all you'r questions about her boyfriend will be answered in the next chapter =] sorry. =]





Reviewer: Kuroikeito Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2007 11:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: [Chap.1]Jelousy Never Looked So Good.

I'm sorry, but could you post this again with bigger print and not in blue? I can't read it, and the summary sounded interesting, so I would like to.

Author's Response: i reposted it with bigger print in a deep purple. it should be much easier to read now. thank you. & sorry =]



You must login (register) to review.