Reviews For Misery Business
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2012 7:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Saw an Angel, Of That I'm Sure

Oops, that was supposed to be Ayame! Am on a phone , but still don't know how it came up with THAT! Haha! 

Author's Response: Dammit, autocorrect!!! Haha, but thank you for all the reviews! They made my day ^_^ I'm at a bit of a stalemate with myself as to what to write next, but I assure you, it's going to be something good!rnrnPS: Stay tuned to see what happens with Agamemnon...oh! I mean Ayame! xD





Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2012 7:10 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: With Somebody Who Loves Me

Great chapter! Am soooo looking forward to what comes next! .... Hmmm I wonder if Agamemnon will be making an appearance at inu's place later as per his earlier invitation! The drama unfolds!!!

 

keep writing! Avid readers are waiting (^_-) 





Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2012 12:58 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Realize

Am really enjoying this story so far ! And so happy to hear you're planning on finishing it! I plan to read it to the end! Can't wait for inu and Kag's date! I love how you make inuyasha talk and think! (;^_^A





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2012 1:29 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: With Somebody Who Loves Me

I missed this story! Pleass update again soon :)

Author's Response: I will! I'm sorry for keeping you waiting! Thank you for staying with this story! It means a lot to me ^^





Reviewer: kemari Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2012 4:37 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: With Somebody Who Loves Me

Love it! Cant wait to see what the night brings!

Author's Response: Thanks! Lots of fun in store for our favorite couple, so stay tuned ;D





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2011 7:53 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: I Get By With A Little Help From My Friends

The chemistry between those two is HOT!!! Update soon ^_^

Author's Response: Will do! And I'd like to thank you for being so supportive of this story...it really means a lot :)





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2011 3:41 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Paralyzed

It was worth the wait :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm still sorry for making you wait, though! I'll try to update more frequently in the near future!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2011 6:25 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: If We Ever Meet Again

Just started reading this...love it so far...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! You won't have to wait much longer for an update!!





Reviewer: ebonizy Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2011 1:47 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: My Demons Lay in Waiting

OMG I LOVE THIS STORY SOOOOO MUCH!!! I CANT WANIT TO REASD MORE! =)

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!





Reviewer: kemari Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2011 12:28 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: I Know, You Know

Nice cliffhanger!





Reviewer: AngelFire85 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2011 7:50 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: I Know, You Know

well fair exchange is no robbery

 

We want MOAR





Reviewer: love_bug Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2011 2:48 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: I Know, You Know

I love it! Keep up the good work. I can't wait to read more.  Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2011 11:20 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: I Know, You Know

Didn't expect Inuyasha to tell her of his heritage for awhile, but hey - makes things more interesting, and I didn't expect Kagome to be so open with Inuyasha so early on either. Again, keeps things interesting. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's all explained further in the next chapter, so it'll make sense soon! Do not fear!





Reviewer: Liz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2011 9:27 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: I Know, You Know

I love it! You need to write more as soon as possible :)

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up within the next couple of weeks! It still has to undergo editing and such!





Reviewer: ebonizy Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2011 9:19 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: I Know, You Know

OMG PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!! I LOVE THIS STORY AND I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!

Author's Response: I WILL! NOT TO WORRY!! THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!!





Reviewer: love_bug Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2011 9:49 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Saw an Angel, Of That I'm Sure

Great start! I can't wait to see what happens next. update soon!





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2011 9:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Saw an Angel, Of That I'm Sure

Looking forward to the next chapter.





Reviewer: AngelFire85 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2011 4:51 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Saw an Angel, Of That I'm Sure

good first start

 when shall we expect a second chapter???



Author's Response: Within the next week or so! Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: kemari Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2011 5:53 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I Saw an Angel, Of That I'm Sure

Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!



You must login (register) to review.