You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Angie 22 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2013 9:22 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: God's Damned Little Lambs (Part 2)

I must say this is my favorite story ever, I really enjoyed it. I read it again and again! That's how much I liked it and I loved the way it ended thank you for a great story you have much talent.





Reviewer: YoukaiCait Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2012 12:33 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: God's Damned Little Lambs (Part 2)

I love this. J'adore it.





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2012 10:48 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: God's Damned Little Lambs (Part 2)

Even though the subject is what it is, I enjoyed all 3 a great deal ^_^ Glad Inuyasha and Kagome got their happy ending.





Reviewer: Sunr1se Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2011 8:53 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: God's Damned Little Lambs (Part 2)

OMG! This story is one of the sweetest romance stories I've ever read!





Reviewer: NioamiIsAFan4Life Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2011 8:12 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: God's Damned Little Lambs (Part 2)

Normally I don't read fanfictions where incest of any kind happens (unless it's in the context where someone is abused by a family member) but I've read each installment of this story and have always loved and enjoyed it. Only this and one other story by another author that I've read where Inuyasha and Kagome (my favorite couple of all time forever and ever!) were both siblings and lovers has ever appealed to me. While I enjoyed the first two stories in this trilogy I just HAD to leave a review for this story. It was NOT what I expected when I first read the summary. I was completely blown away (in a good way!) when I read this. My heart just cried and cried. I could FEEL how much they loved each other. That combined with how Inuyasha was killed and came back for Kagome, how Kagome reacted to everything, it just all came together in a head, making this the best installment of the trilogy and a great ending. I really did feel choked up and super emotional throughout these two chapters. It's really a shame that this will be the end of this story. I would really like to see some of what happens in their lives after this. I was thinking of how the next installment could be where they have children, older children that are either teens or young adults, and they don't know that their parents aren't just married, but are actually siblings. Then they find out accidentally (like maybe they find some birth certificates in some important papers or hear about something on the news) that their mom and dad are indeed sister and brother. Then they realize that they've never known anyone else related to them and how their parents past was always shrouded in mystery. When they confront their parents Inuyasha and Kagome can no longer hide it and tell the truth. Then the kids end up finding Izayoi and their grandfather who totally don't want anything to do with them because they're the product of such "evil sin". It would be a shock to them that they even had grandchildren because they still thought that Inuyasha was dead and that Kagome had somehow escaped the hospital and was just gone. I just think it would be a completely awesome story! Anyway's, if you like the idea and want to expand on it feel free to take it. You can have it. I'd like to see what you can do with it. :) Anyway's, regardless of what you write next take comfort in the knowledge that you wrote an amazing story where, even though lots of people would see the subject as taboo, you put such feeling behind it, not making it into simply a sexualized story, but into one where an intimate connection is made and survives in the hardest of circumstances. The instinct to love your sibling is always there. The instinct to fall in love is always there. The instinct to merge the two is entirely different. Yet we see it happen in stories such as Oedipus where he falls in love with his mother and kills his father. Anyway, I'll shut up now. I just really wanted to tell you how much I enjoyed this story and how it really touched me. I felt tears leak from my eyes during this story (and it takes a lot to make me cry!). Keep up the good work!





Reviewer: Littlekely Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2011 3:25 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: God's Damned Little Lambs (Part 2)

Sinful ending to a sinful couple, but I still loved it. I wasn't expecting a third chapter, but I still loved it. I'm happy to see you're back to your writing after a long hiatus. Can't wait to see more and I am so expecting an update from “Nihongo nanase masuka?”.





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2011 12:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: God's Damned Little Lambs (Part 1)

u've got to b fkin kidding me!! My first review got cut off!!!!!!! UGH!!!! JFEHFHJKHFSFH

*breaths easy* Calm urself Nesha wooo~~~

GAH!!!!

In that review i was saying how cute the flashback was with the both of them!!! And then knowing the REAL relationship had me like a sneaky pervert, giggling smartly behind her hands LOL...

but then they got caught and my mouth was hanging open!!! IT WAS SO UNEXPECTED BUT SO SO..... O.O AMAZING!!!!

I hate how the lecturer scorned the idea of her having sexual relationship with her brother. Tch - as if it's a sin or sumn!!! err - oh wait IT IS!!!

But who the fuck cares?!

NO ME!!!

I LOVE IT!!! And am so happy u did this story's follow up, SO HAPPY IT WAS FOR ME, AND INEXPLICABLY HAPPY IT WAS FUCKING FORBIDDEN!!!

You're way of vividly portraying ur ideas is truly a gift and ur jus soo wonderfully amazing! Am glad i found a friend in u AND that i get to indulge myself in ur writing!!!

You break all the shackled "norms" and bring something I ADORE!!!!

I. FUCK. LOVE U!!! YOU'RE INHIBITIONS MAKES A WONDERFUL JACQUII - DON'T U THINK?! LOL

Ah~ ...I especially love how u had Kagome as the one to lose control - u're anything but the norm AND STAY THAT WAY

and i swear if my review gets cut off again.... -_-





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2011 12:49 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: God's Damned Little Lambs (Part 2)

I'm in tears Jacquii!!! the reunion was so beautiful!!

I hate how everyone condemned them for loving - yes yes i kno it's a sin but damn - they're so perfect together!!! And what Miroku had said - with ignorant ppl tlking when they don't kno the full situation - i hate that too and i so get where he's coming from!!

I LOVE Miroku in this!! He's always the level headed pervert we all love; he's jus amazing!

And no love runs as deep as those 2 sibling - to think the simple reunion was enuff to save Kagome!!

Oh and it grinds me the wrong way to think that not only did his father killed his own son and then dumped him so... heartlessly in the mountain got me so pissed!! And on top of that, he left Kagome alive - as if to let her wallow in her misery! That's jus cruel on so many level!!!

I love ur imagination girl!! Like for real, the things that b plotting in ur head deserve an ultimate reward! I cannot begin to FULLY express how happy i am to have made such an awesome friend with u and not only that but have the honor to read ur stuff - AND HAVE ONE DEDICATED TO ME!!!!! *____* I'm fucking spaziing out i tell u - I'm bursting with joy and this is jus magnificent!!!

THE ENDING WAS TOO CUTE!!!! GAH~ I'm happy they're together AND the fact that it's a story, my twisted love for forbidden doesn't bring shame upon me!!!

Is it weird that, Inu being able to control his demon side - as in the car when Miroku was driving them to Osaka - that it uh... turned me on?? LOL

Also, the age difference is a tease. The older guys have a way with them u kno? You jus gotta love them





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2011 12:13 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: God's Damned Little Lambs (Part 1)

Well am pissed I wasn't the first reviewer





Reviewer: SailorKagome Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2011 8:12 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: God's Damned Little Lambs (Part 1)

This chapter reminded me of the firs episode of Elfen Lied, when Lucy escapes her confines and kills everybody in her way.

 





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2011 7:34 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: God's Damned Little Lambs (Part 2)

Oh my god! I did not expect to get more from this series! I thought it was already finished off, but I love that Kagome313 convinced you to add more. You already know how much I love reading your updates!

Honestly, I didn't know what exactly to expect, but I know that I definitely didn't expect to read this as a conclusion to the series. I was anxious to read the ending, I had my fingers crossed that you wouldn't leave me bawling my eyes out and wailing, "NOOOOO......OOOO....!" and guuuro, you came through! (X That ending was absolutely adorable. It was a happy ending that suited the tone of the series, and I loved it! Thank you for sharing it with us!

AND I'M SO STOKED TO READ ANY UPDATES YOU'RE PLANNING ON POSTING SOON! *insert school girl squeal here*



You must login (register) to review.