You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2014 3:10 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dirty Little Secret

I can safely say that I have not yet read a fic where Kagome was InuYasha's secretary, and I have to say that it was damn hot. Such amazing details, and the sex was downright brilliant. Such great characterizations and plot, it was all done so well. Thank you so much for sharing this!





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2012 7:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dirty Little Secret

Cute and super hot! Good job! I'm glad I found this story haha.

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^-^





Reviewer: Rapunzel87 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2012 8:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dirty Little Secret

Nice lemon!

Author's Response: Thanks!





Reviewer: Miki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2012 5:44 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dirty Little Secret

Omg!!! That was so fucking hot. I just about came. Nice work not many fanfictions or erotica novels can do that :)

Author's Response: Thank you ;D





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2011 6:53 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dirty Little Secret

That was hot, and I loved it! Well done, dahling! I really enjoyed reading this. :) Keep up the smashing work!

Keiz

Author's Response: Thank you! That means a lot coming from one of my favorite writers on the site!





Reviewer: Missa Shen Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2011 11:50 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dirty Little Secret

Amazing, I loved it.  I especially liked that Kagome fought her own battle :D





Reviewer: Inuka1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2011 12:00 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dirty Little Secret

I absolutely loved it! You're an excellent writer! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2011 8:41 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dirty Little Secret

I love this piece although I don't think it really fits with "The All American Rejects" song all that much. I especially liked the bit at the end where Sessh told them to stop so that they could evacuate the building, I can't stop giggling. Keep up the great work.



Author's Response: Thank you very much, but the story wasn't supposed to fit the whole song...pretty much just the title of the song, "Dirty Little Secret" (which belongs to The All-American Rejects)





Reviewer: Liz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2011 12:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dirty Little Secret

I really enjoyed your story! Very detailed and I loved it :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!





Reviewer: AngelFire85 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2011 4:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dirty Little Secret

loved it wish it wasn't a one-shot

 

One shots always leave me wanting more and I'm the type of girl that isn't satisfied wit 1 I need 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9



Author's Response: I won't leave you wanting for long...I'm not confirming or denying this, but rumor has it that this NekoYoukai90 is writing a sexy chapter story involving InuYasha and Kagome... :)





Reviewer: DekiNo-Sama Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2011 10:20 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dirty Little Secret

I do believe you have an art for making sexy InuKag stories realistic. :)

Author's Response: Well thank you very much! I'll try my hand at more if you'd like!





Reviewer: kagome313 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2011 9:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dirty Little Secret

ah~ nothing like a true "inu" smut that sates me xD lol... I rather enjoy this - thankyverymuch xP. The only thing i didn't like was with the doodlings in her note book - sorta make her overly childish - like high school; but besides that i really enjoyed this! =D Hope to see more of ur work n growth! =D

Author's Response: I'll take that into consideration when I'm writing my next story, but for the record, she's supposed to seem kinda childish at that part. It's as if she has a "high-school crush" on him, but I see where you're coming from and I'll work on it! Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: Joceyln Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2011 8:18 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dirty Little Secret

First story?!! Holy moly this is freaking amazing for your first story! I never would've guessed! You've got some amazing talent!

Author's Response: Awe, thank you! It's not my best work, but I appreciate your review!





Reviewer: nat Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2011 10:42 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dirty Little Secret

would love to see more..

Author's Response: I'll try my hardest to update with more stories! Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2011 6:31 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dirty Little Secret

awwww so cute! hope to read up on more of your stories.

Author's Response: I'll try not to disappoint! Thank you for reviewing!





Reviewer: sabella_1 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2011 5:33 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dirty Little Secret

Really liked this story. It was very sexy, sweet and loads of fun. Thanks!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!



You must login (register) to review.