You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Mustard Yellow Sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2012 1:53 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Atrovirens

I'm really enjoying this! I love all the details you've worked into this story, particularly in regards to Kagome's profession. You've clearly put a lot of thought and effort into this story.  Those details give it a lot of richness and depth. And you're doing a great job portraying Inuyasha! Can't wait to read more. 





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2011 4:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Atrovirens

What a fantastic story so far!! Can't wait to find out what happens next!





Reviewer: akdreamer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2011 10:13 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Family Ties

Love it! Great story!





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2011 5:14 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Discharged

Hey sorry for reviewing twice, but I forgot to rate the chapter!  Anyway, you get a full 10 from me for such an amazing job!





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2011 5:12 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Discharged

Lol, no such luck Kags!  This should really be interesting with Kagome having to treat all the Taisho's now instead of just one and I can hardly wait to see whats up next!





Reviewer: sabella_1 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2011 6:25 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Discharged

Great beginning--can't wait to read more.





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2011 4:05 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Oh...

Lol, I just loved the conversation between Kags and Kouga!  You definitely did a great job keeping Kouga true to his character and I especially liked Hojo's interuptions and obvious jelousy, which was made even funnier knowing that the patient he should really be worried about her eventually dating is actually Inuyasha and NOT Kouga, though it's not like Hojo would have much chance with Kagome eith way since she always just tends to see him as a good friend rather than a romantic interest.





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2011 12:06 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Atrovirens

Aw, I just love how you started this out!  The whole thing was very well written and, in my opinion, well worth the time you spent on it!  I can hardly wait to read further!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I always get inspired when I get reviews, so know that you helped bring the next chapter to life!



You must login (register) to review.