Reviews For Through Ages
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Squirt Signed [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2011 2:32 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Kikyo, Kikyo

When are you going to finish the story?





Reviewer: snaggert Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2011 4:14 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Kikyo, Kikyo

Can't wait for the next update!!





Reviewer: kelkatan Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2011 3:01 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Decisions, Decisions

It seems that Inuyasha really does want to know more about what happened in his past, and he has good reason. Although it is heartbreaking for Kagome, I do feel Machiko was disrespected by Kagome, jealousy or not. Machiko is in the unenviable position of having to watch a woman whom everyone seems to know but her have a major influence over her husband. She obviously loves Inuyasha as well, but I hope she won't become victimized or turn into a bad guy because of Inuyasha and Kagome's past. I think her fear of Kagome's effect on her marriage is justified.

In any event, it promises to be very, very interesting indeed. Please update soon.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2011 4:05 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Decisions, Decisions

I just found this story and I am loving it already!  This is great for your first time out and I can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: hunniebunnie123 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2011 7:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

Please continue with the story, it's too goodto leave like this





Reviewer: Liz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2011 4:48 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Decisions, Decisions

Please write more!!! :)





Reviewer: willmanh024390 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2011 3:28 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Decisions, Decisions

please update soon! your doing a great job and I absoloutely love this story!





Reviewer: DemonsxXxHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2011 5:42 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Decisions, Decisions

I want to know how he takes the news that they were ''together'' in a more than ''friends'' way. xD

Damn. I can see his expression in my head perfectly. Oh, and I still don't like Machiko. I can already tell she's going to be a pain in the ass to deal with. Poor Kagome. :(





Reviewer: DemonsxXxHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2011 5:31 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Darling Kagome

I'll kill Machiko myself...

I swear...





Reviewer: DemonsxXxHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2011 5:25 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

I wannna crrrryyyy!

Simple as that. I'm hating, yet loving you so much right now.





Reviewer: kiobitosama86 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2011 5:20 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Decisions, Decisions

Loved the chapters loving the story. Please update again soon





Reviewer: Eris of Chaos Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2011 5:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

Really would love a Update!!!!  Awesome story.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2011 1:59 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Decisions, Decisions

Great work on this story.  It is well writen so far and I look foward to more of it.  2 questions though.  Is Sango's cat living with them now.  If so I think you should do something with that if you want Kagome and Machiko to get along better.  I could see Machiko being shocked that the "famliy" pet would reather get pet by Kagome then even her as she is also part cat.  2 Does Inuyasha still have the beads around his neck?  if so I can not wait to see what Inu says or does the first time he is hit by that spell.





Reviewer: inulove Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2011 1:14 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Decisions, Decisions

This story is so sad, please more updates... or we´ll just read it til is finishied... cause you know Kagome won´t be the only one being teared up and down!!!!!!!!

 

The story is great, we can feel the emotions so please keep up with this great work!!!

 

And congrats! n_n the story really deserved it!





Reviewer: destinylyn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2011 2:48 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Decisions, Decisions

please update real soon can,t wait





Reviewer: snaggert Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2011 1:10 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Decisions, Decisions

I Love Love LOVE this story!! Your one note said you have over twenty chapters on FF.NET but I couldn't find anymore but these 3. Am I missing something or did I totally read that wrong? This story is SOOO good I'm on the edge of my seat!!!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2011 6:45 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Decisions, Decisions

great update! please don't let this be a sad story for kagome. i like her character way too much for her to be sad. if she is going to be alone, please, please give her somebody who will love her in the story. please? :)





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2011 11:35 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Decisions, Decisions

Bawww, poor Kagome... I can tell this is going to be a huge angst-fest for her, and she doesn't deserve it after everything she's already been through... =(

I'm super curious to know how you plan on getting them together (you did say they were going to, didn't you?) and I'm also really anxious to see how Inuyasha reacts to everything she'll tell him. *angst lover* Please update soon, I must know!



Author's Response: Yes, they will get together in the end :3 I secret love Inuyasha x Kagome though this is the first time I have ever written them together as a pairing. I appreciate the review!





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2011 2:08 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Decisions, Decisions

Oh god, I always prepare myself before reading a chapter from this story. It always depresses me. You see, I'm this "masochist" when it comes to fanfiction. I purposely choose to read stories that I know will upset me because it just feels good. Heh, that doesn't make any sense does it? *sigh*

Really enjoying the story though. I can't wait to read the next chapter.





Reviewer: littlechief97 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2011 10:46 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Darling Kagome

Loved the chapter! If you can, update soon!





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2011 1:56 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Darling Kagome

I'm not one to usually review, because I'm very lazy and a first-class procrastinator, but this story is FANTASTIC. O: I mean, I love the emotions in it, the raw heartbreak, and even Inuyasha's behavior thus far, because I crave angst and drama like that; finally, I beg of you to update this wonderful fanfiction. I think it has major potential - you have major potential - and I'd love to see how it goes and how Inuyasha and Kagome's relationship develops, if it ever will. Your writing's awesome, and I can't wait for your next update! ^.^





Reviewer: NioamiIsAFan4Life Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2011 6:42 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Darling Kagome

Oh wow! This story is so interesting! I really hope you continue with it! I can't wait to see what happens!





Reviewer: bloodgothiclover18 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2011 2:45 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Darling Kagome

really damn good so far keep writing PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ i loved it





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2011 6:52 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

He's lucky Kagome's only heartbroken... If it were me, I would've purified his balls off. XD;

And ahh, it figures we can't hate his little wifey. I'm still really interested to see how this turns out; regardless of my poor little InuxKag loving heart breaking.





Reviewer: hunniebunnie123 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2011 12:53 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Darling Kagome

amazing chapterrrr!! kudos to you :)



You must login (register) to review.