Reviews For Through Ages
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Lovely Inu Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2013 5:55 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Utter Resistance

Oh my gosh! All the Hojo business really surprised me. Love this story and can't wait for the next chapter!





Reviewer: miheatdogg Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2013 3:52 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

Man, if you don't update this story, i'm gonna go crazy. I love this story!I'm hanging on the edge of my seat!Dang, it's good.





Reviewer: Rosekiss Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2013 8:12 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Utter Resistance

God i love this story. Cant wait for the next update





Reviewer: browneyedgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2013 6:45 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Utter Resistance

Loved it. I can't wait for more.





Reviewer: Mini Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2013 5:34 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Utter Resistance

I was just curious when you were going to update again!  I'm dyin to know what's going to happen wit the whole love web with Kagome, Inuyasha and Machiko!  Plus I want to know who Hojo really is if he was alive 500 years ago!  I'm looking forward to the next update!!  The story is a good read so far!





Reviewer: kiobitosama86 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2013 5:34 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Kikyo, Kikyo

loved the chapter.





Reviewer: kiobitosama86 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2013 5:18 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Decisions, Decisions

Loved the chapter! a little sad about the events thats going on with Kagome and Inuyasha. but loving the story none the less.





Reviewer: kiobitosama86 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2013 5:01 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Darling Kagome

LOL "Explain yourself bitch" classic Inuyasha. Loving the story.





Reviewer: snaggert Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2013 12:24 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Utter Resistance

Soooo great!!! Loving this story! Can't Machiko be the nasty witch that took Inuyasha's memories in the first place??? Lol. Then I wouldn't feel so bad for her while I'm rooting for kagome to get her man back!!! Love the update. Can't wait for the next. =P





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2013 11:08 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Utter Resistance

Can't wait to read more of this!!! So happy for the update :)





Reviewer: Jazz-13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2013 3:27 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Utter Resistance

Yes this is a Kagome & Inuyasha Story... nothing can break that bond this HAS to be Him with HER in the end... I just wish you could update sooner I've missed this story T.T lol





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2013 4:52 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Utter Resistance

Is Hojo Kouga? If he is, fantastic! I actually liked Kouga. He was great comic relief - I'd rather not have Hojo be Naraku or someone evil. I think I'd prefer if the worse thing he did in the story was create some "competition" for Inuyasha and bring about some jealousy. It would make sense too with Kouga and Hojo basically acting as the same type of character from their respective times. They were both the "competition" of the past and present. XD
God, I love this story. I always have to mentally prepare myself for it to be honest. Always. No exaggeration. It's so difficult because there really is no character created to be hated. I may dislike Machiko but that's just because of my personal bias - with me being a total IK shipper and all - and I'm aware she isn't a bad person or anything. She's completely understandable. Of course, I'd always prefer for Kagome to be the one Inuyasha ends up with because had he not lost his memories, I doubt he would have ever been able to "love" another woman. I don't doubt that he loves Machiko, but definitely not in the same way as Kagome. As you've said, Kagome is his soul mate - not Machiko.

I have to admit, the end nearly killed me. I appreciated that you didn't get graphic with that... er.. mini scene. I probably would not have been able to stomach it. LOL. Those few sentences already freaked me out enough.

I'm glad Shipp and Sesshomaru are in the story to "steer" Inuyasha towards the right direction. I hope Machiko eventually comes around after reading the entire journal and realizes that she isn't who he's meant to be with. Part of me feels like she'll fuss - which I totally get .. who wouldn't fuss when there's another woman involved?

Ugh. I feel so, so bad for Kagome. I wouldn't be able to stand being in her position. She KNOWS that she's the only woman out there for Inuyasha, but she's so determined not to be in the same place as Kikyo was. I respect that.

I hope you update soon - atleast sooner than this update? No rush of course. I just get super happy when you update because I kind of love this story * cough* if I haven't already mentioned that.





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2013 4:05 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Utter Resistance

Have been reading and loving your story here. As for Hojo... is like who else didn't have an aura way back? hehehe :D





Reviewer: katyasha02 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2012 7:08 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Those We Keep Close

What a cliff hanger! hehehhehe.. you have a great plot going on. I'm excited to read more from you. I hope u could update soon..





Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2012 12:55 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Those We Keep Close

Can't wait to hear more from you, and can't wait to read more about kagome and inuyasha! 

Avidly awaiting the next chapter!!! 





Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2012 8:55 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: First Memory

Yay! I looooove this story!!! Cant wait to read more! I am loving the progression so far... on to the next chapter now!





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2012 8:45 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Those We Keep Close

Oh no, looks like Hojo might very well be a pupet of some kind!  Hm, you think Inuyasha or Kagome would have caught that long before now, especially if this Hojo and his so called ancestor are one in the same.  Oh well, what's done is done, now they've just got to figure out who's pulling "Hojo's" strings.  I absolutly loved the moment between Inuyasha and Shippo in this chapter, it's always nice to see the two bonding and now there actually able to reminise with eachother about the past to at least some extent! 

 Gotta say that I'm still not fully sure what to think about Machiko, she seems alright for now, but I'm definitely worried about her reaction when she finds out that Kagome was in love with Inuyasha, and thats not even including what her added reaction might be if Kagome's diary givens any mention of Inuyasha actually reciprocating her feelings.  A one sided love might not make Machiko too alarmed or threatened, but there's no telling what might end up happening if she finds out that it wasn't quite as one sided as Kagome once thought.  Like I said, I really want to believe you about her being an actual good person, but if Inuyasha is really reliving his memories and feelings like they happened yesterday then there's always a possability that Machiko will feel threatened by Kagome, even despite her declaration that she plans to walk out of Inuyasha's life after she tells him everything. 

To be honest, I still don't know how Kags even plans to achieve such a feat when it's doubtful that Yash will really want to lose her again regardless of whether or not she really does end up telling him Everything that happened between them from start to finish.  Besides, it seems that Inuyasha's dreams are also helping to fill in some of the blanks that Kagome may have not been able to acuratly describe herself so I doubt that she'd truly be able to get away hiding anything too big from him.  Well, this was yet another great chapterand I look forward to reading the next one!





Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2012 3:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

Omg! What a start!!! You can just tell this is gonna be full of delicious angst! Can't wait to read more!!!! 





Reviewer: Japanesepower Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2012 8:43 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Those We Keep Close

Can't wait for another chapter!





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2012 1:36 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Those We Keep Close

Uh-oh, I sense Hojo may be something ominous... One of Naraku's puppets, perhaps? You evil evil thing, you, leaving on that cliffie!

I loved the text scene, and I can't wait til they get back together! I'm on the edge of my seat, wondering how you'll pull it off, with Machiko and all. I really enjoy how you capture Kagome's character development in those diary enties, as well.

Can't wait for your next update!





Reviewer: Felicia_1592 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2012 3:39 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Those We Keep Close

I Love this story :)





Reviewer: Liz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2012 3:50 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Those We Keep Close

I was really excited when I saw you posted another chapter! And this one was one of my favorites by far, hope the next one comes soon. You really left me hanging! :)





Reviewer: Dark_Lady_69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2012 11:12 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Those We Keep Close

Wow... I really love this story... I'm not too fond of the fact he has a wife... But I'm hoping that role changes soon ^.^ So... Hojo's empty... Could he be a doll like Kikyou was... And if so... Who's been controlling him all this time... Please update sooner! ^.^





Reviewer: snaggert Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2012 1:56 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Those We Keep Close

I loved it!! Can't wait to read the next chapter. =) You made my night with this update!





Reviewer: Ikalia Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2012 7:52 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Those We Keep Close

Awesome. So glad you wrote more! Love it.



You must login (register) to review.