Reviews For Through Ages
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2011 10:41 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Darling Kagome

youve started out on a great and wonderful story, cant wait to see whats next!!!!!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2011 1:22 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Darling Kagome

in the anime, i've always felt sorry for kagome whenever inuyasha would leave her behind for kikyo's sake. looks like in this selection i'll be feeling the same. please don't torture the girl too much. hoping to see more updates soon. :)





Reviewer: destinylyn Signedstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2011 9:50 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Darling Kagome

great story hope you update soon cant wait





Reviewer: SariahOSilvestre Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2011 7:02 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Darling Kagome

You are evil. I read the end of this chapter and wanted to throw my head against the wall because you ended it like that. WHY ? Ending it like that shortened my life a little.

I am sooooooooo glad he lost his memories but the fact he really loves Machiko makes me sad because then it would break Machiko's heart. They were together for two centuries ! :(

This story... this story... I can't get enough. You must update ! I need to know how Inuyasha and Kagome get together. Maybe Machiko can find someone too... like Sesshomaru. I don't want her alone (if I hadnt known her and Inuyasha had been together for two centuries I probably wouldn't care but they really love each other.... gosh im reading to much into this).

UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE.





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2011 3:18 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Darling Kagome

Lol, I have an account on both here and fanfiction.net so I totalyl ended up forgetting where I favored this story and left the really long and good review on my account there.  Sorry about that, but you'll read it there so I wasn't going to type all of it out again.  So basically, this one is just to reiderate how fantastic I thought the chapter was and tell you, once again, what a great job you did with it!





Reviewer: Ikalia Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2011 2:33 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Darling Kagome

Umm.....please write more. I really want to know how this pans out. I'm hooked.





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2011 1:15 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Darling Kagome

I'm extremely interested in seeing how this story plays out. So far, I'm pretty much addicted already. Please do add more whenever you have time to spare. (:





Reviewer: kingscopenbird Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2011 10:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

More please.





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2011 9:49 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

Ooooh, the plot thickens... :o Something's obviously happened to give him this amnesia, and I can't wait to see what it is!

I somehow hope he's bewitched by this youkai chick, so that we have a simple way to get rid of her... XD *horrible person*





Reviewer: cutiebooty Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2011 12:07 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

OMG!!! I Feel So Bad For Kagome!!! I wonder Who Is His Wife??? Update soon plz





Reviewer: adair8709 Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2011 9:59 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

So far, so good :) hope you update soon! I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter :)





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2011 3:34 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

OMG, I can't believe he doesn't remember Kagome!  That women had so better have him under some kind of spell or something because otherwise Kagome will probably kill him if he remembers her later and uses the excuse of just plain forgetting!  Lol, actually, he should still be wearing the beads of subdigation since only Kagome can remove them and since the story hasn't mentioned that she did than maybe she could use those to prove that she has at least met him before or, if nothing else, she could SIT him a few times before running off, which I wouldn't be surprised if she did and who knows, it might trigger something in his memories as well!  This definitely seems like it will be one awesome story and I look forward to reading more!





Reviewer: hunniebunnie123 Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2011 10:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

keep going with this!! its a really good start.. i can already feel the drama coming. just one little suggestion.. dont make inuyasha and kagome get together so quickly. if you need any help coming up with anything feel free to email me. :)





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2011 6:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

I'm interested in finding out what happened. Hope to see what happens next soon?





Reviewer: PanickedKarma Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2011 5:52 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

.... I want to cry ....
This... this-this STORY is only one dang chapter in and I just want to scream, pull my hair out, and CRY because the fact he forgot her is just INSANE and the other thing... HE HAS A #%*@#^! WIFE ?? WHAT THE #$*@&^#$@&$*^@*#$&^@#*&$^#*^$*@#&^$*@#^$* ...
...
...
Sigh...
...
Okay, I think I'm better. ARGH who am I kidding ?! I am not okay ! Update, fast ! I NEED to know what happens or else... else... heck I don't know what the else is, I just know I need to know what happens so.... what should you do ?? UPDATE.





Reviewer: Felicia_1592 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2011 10:45 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

wow that was really good :) update soon!





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2011 2:41 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

Aw, I'd be heartbroken if I was Kagome :(

You should updateee! :D



You must login (register) to review.