Reviews For Through Ages
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Risika Karew Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2017 7:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

Hi! I just read this and it's really great! I hope you come back to finish it!





Reviewer: koda123 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2016 5:11 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Utter Resistance

are you going to finish the story i really enjoy reading it





Reviewer: CrimsonLily Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2016 7:01 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

I love this story and I keep coming back to read it, but I always get that slight disappointment that it isn't finished. There's still soo much that has to be concluded like why Hojo saying something activated the curse, and what will happen when Inuyasha gets more of his memories and how that influences his relationship with Machiko. Honestly this is a good story, I hope that one day you decide to finish it.





Reviewer: XxInuKag Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 4:35 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

Hey, please write more, I'm loving this story. I hope you can finish it one day!





Reviewer: dizzywizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2016 12:17 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

Please update soon!!





Reviewer: wolf_cry77 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2015 10:53 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

I am seriously obsessed with this story I have read this like 100 times. It's just so good!! But all I want is some InuKag fluff already. Update soon please





Reviewer: redleopord Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2015 7:41 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

Wow!! Really hope you finish this story.Been a while since you've updated! Ended on a big cliffy there. LOL!fantastic! Hope to see you back soon!





Reviewer: Holloway1986 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2015 2:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

Love the story. Cant wait to see what memories inuyasha sees next. Please update soon





Reviewer: captainswaningit Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2015 4:44 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

I love you and I love this story. Bless you creative soul. You never resolved the Hojo thing! Update soon please!





Reviewer: gal_inc Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2015 2:08 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

You are amazing! I cant wait to see where it goes. Hopefully you'll come back soon! I am dying from anticipation





Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2014 10:44 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

First of all I wanted to say here that I am a super fan of your story , I really fall in love with this story , I hope you have not given this story up, because I am waiting impatiently for a new chapter! I know there are probably still be more people here who feel the same way as I do, I hope that you will soon update ,, with much love





Reviewer: widooow Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2014 4:38 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

GREAT STORY SO FAR! I see you haven't updated since like March so... ya know.... if you're not too busy.... UPDATE UPDATEEEEEE. I am really excited to know what happens when InuYasha gets ALL  his memories back.. Can't wait for the Koga part of the memories too. UPDATEEEEE





Reviewer: pugglegirl22 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2014 5:02 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

I really enjoy this story, and hope you update/finish this story soon!





Reviewer: nobones Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2014 6:27 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: I'll Wait

This is absolutely my favorite fanfic. Life can get in the way so no pressure.I hope you update soon!





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2014 6:28 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

The is awesome! I just re-read it all, again!!! Loving the angst and anticipation! Can't wait to read more!!!





Reviewer: Midnightvixen88 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2014 2:48 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

Read this in one sitting! I haven't found a story that drew me in like this since Metemorphosis by KingBaka. It's wonderful. The build up is so powerful and the emotions so raw. I eagerly await your next update. :)





Reviewer: arshi100 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2014 8:58 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

please update!!! Waiting is not fun and sadly readers are getting tired of the wait





Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2014 3:00 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

plz update soon! im dying to know what happens





Reviewer: CrimsonLily Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2014 12:00 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

I love this story, I even read it in between your updates. Wish those came more often but I know life tends to take over and writing gets put aside. So I will continue to patiently wait and look forward to your (hopefully soon) next update. Keep up the wonderful work





Reviewer: arshi100 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2014 3:24 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

please update! This is far by one of the best story lines I have read. You will get many more reviews from me if you keep this up!





Reviewer: Lovely Inu Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2014 12:51 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

So much love for this story! I can't wait to see what happens next!





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2014 6:22 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

Am soooo happy for the update! Thank you for not leaving this story!!!

My gosh!!!I can't believe it's already been a year since you last updated!!! This story left such an impact that I still remembered everything clearly in my mind as if I had only just read it!

I love how tragic this story is that you almost don't know how you want it to end up... Well obviously we do know what we want... Hehe... But actually feeling bad about it is new to me. Definitely keeping me on the edge of my seat!

 hope to read more soon!!! I love this!





Reviewer: Jazz-13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2014 5:35 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

pleasssse just update soon! lol I missed this story!





Reviewer: jambam Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2014 4:23 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Dearest of Friends

This is honestly one of the best memory lost stories that I've ever read. I love it so much. I usually don't often go to this site anymore, but I always come back just to see if your story has been updated. I love that you go back to the past, but not so much that it seems as if your re-telling the story of Inuyasha.
And I could honestly write paragraphs of how I feel about your story, but I wouldn't want to drain your life haha. Hope to see you updated chapter soon!





Reviewer: AidlbiA Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2014 4:51 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Utter Resistance

Another great chapter to a great story. Can't wait for you to update so we can all read what happens next!



You must login (register) to review.