You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Kinky-Hoe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2011 5:54 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Unwanted Intrusion

That poor rural girl :) Has she ever had a boyfriend at all?
...Well, boyfriend or not, such situations should be avoided to all costs, hahaha. I can't imagine having some stranger staring at your boobs when you are bathing and SINGING and everything. Ugh.
And they live in the same house too.
Thank you for such a cute chapter. I can't get enough of Miroku, Inuyasha's frustration and Kagome's apparent innocence. Inuyasha likes her. :)
When will she like him back?





Reviewer: Kinky-Hoe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2011 7:24 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Ugly Duckling

The ugly duckling turns into a beautiful swan! (Oh, no! I just spoiled the tale!)

Well, Kagome should work on turning into a swan a lot quicker and harder so that Inuyasha can change his mind about her...though I think he dissed her partly because he was in a bad mood. He hates that place after all.

This was a nice drabble :) As always, I can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Kinky-Hoe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2011 9:27 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Art of Breaking a Neck

...Blood cakes?

This chapter was pure hell. Gore. Haha. With my bathroom obsession, I still feel so sorry for Inuyasha, even more that I did before since he - BLAH. He stepped into other people's rotten shit. I would definitely get the hell out of there, but there wouldn't be any more drama then.

I could never live the way Kagome does. Twisting necks, bleeding ducks... No, seriously. Let's eat meat, alright, but I don't want to see the entire process from chicken to escalope, hahaha.

Amazing (even though short) chapter :) I hope you will update soon. I'm so hooked.

Author's Response:

I never actually tasted blood cakes before, but I definitely saw them being sold in the supermarkets. I think I might just as well do a search to see how people cook and eat this type of food 0__0 

I'll hopefully update with longer chapters soon ;) 





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2011 3:21 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Art of Breaking a Neck

i can't believe you had them killing poor little ducks, i wouldn't be able to eat it if i killed it an hour before... ew >.<

Author's Response: Haha, I knew it would gross some people out. But I think this highlights the point of the difference between cultures where food (which is yet still one of my favorite topic ;D) is concerned. Although I could have just made the trio "breakfast-preparation-free" guests, but I highly doubt that would happen when you are staying for two months at someone's place. You don't just dawdle at people's place for such a long time without helping them, and as far as I know, preparing food is one of the most commonplace things to do. ;p





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2011 7:47 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: On to the Bathroom

oh dear heavens... so realistic... how amazing :) I'm still wearing the face-cracking smile that I got throughout this chapter... thanks for sharing

Author's Response:

I guess part of it being realistic is that some elements of the story are true experiences.

 Glad you like it and thanks for the compliment!





Reviewer: Kinky-Hoe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2011 12:07 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: On to the Bathroom

Oh my god! I'm totally with Inuyasha on this one! I'm a 'city kid' too and I absolutely hate rural! And the bathroom? Poor, poor guy. I hope it was clean at least. Last summer I went to Morocco and I don't know what the problem was with the family I was staying with but their bathroom had FLIES everywhere. I practically starved myself to avoid weird food and weird situations. So much for meeting the locals.

And, this is a stupid thing for me to say but...what caught me off guard was the formatting of the story. It looks like a short novel. I am so excited to read more. If I were Inuyasha, I'd do whatever to stay at some hotel but then nothing would happen between our OTP.

I hope you'll update soon :)

Author's Response:

I can definitely sympathize with you there. :)  Although it's fun from time to time visiting some rural areas, but I truly don't think I can live in places like that, especially when it comes down to the toilet systems and whatnot. >3< Usually I'm fine with foods, but bathrooms? Noooooo.... 

Haha, unfortunately, InuYasha and the gang would never find a hotel in the near vicinity. ;) 

 

Glad you like it so far and thanks for the review!





Reviewer: cutiebooty Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2011 10:31 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Welcome to Xin Jiang!

Wow lol i like this update soon xxoo

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update as soon as possible ;)





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2011 8:39 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Welcome to Xin Jiang!

I am more than simply enjoying this story. It's something I've been looking for for a long time :) Thank you for sharing and please update soon.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it so far! =]





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2011 8:27 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Transportation

Wow. Very, very interesting first chapter. The story just pulls you in :)



You must login (register) to review.