You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Kaitlin Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2015 1:56 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Absinth

Please please please continue. It was just starting to get sooooo good.





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2012 6:31 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Absinth

Please continue this story!!!! I want to see where this goes!!!! It's such a heart breaking story with 'hopefully?!?!?!' A happy ending?!?!?!???? There is sooooooo much emotion envolved! Please, PLEASE see this through to the end!!! 





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2012 3:18 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Marvel-of-Peru

I loved it!!!! Inuyasha and Kagome's are getting closer! Can't wait to read the next chap!!! Man oh man it's getting close to the of what you wrote so far! Pleeeeeeeeeeeease continue!!!!

i love it!!! 





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2012 10:07 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Azalea

Another great chapter! To be honest I'm trying to read as slowly as I can to make the story last, but its hard to do because I can't seem to put it down for more than a few moments.

 

really, really hope you will continue with this. The pace is great, the story is developing slowly but surely which is how I like it- suspense! :) - but I'm afraid you may have stopped  writing before getting into the nitty gritty. Hope you'll see your reviews and be inspired to write more of this awesome story!





Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2012 4:36 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Stripped Carnation

This is great so far! I admit I'm a bit torn as to what Kagome's reason for leaving must have been. What did her father say to convince her it was the 'right' choice. And now Inuyasha has found Tamako?!? Can't wait to see what happens next!!! Oh, the angst! I LOVE it!!!





Reviewer: Lorisa45 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2011 1:51 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Absinth

touching and awesome. I wonder what you'll you come up with next.





Reviewer: hunniebunnie123 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2011 7:50 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Anemone

Please continue with the story, it's too goodto leav like this





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2011 1:04 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Anemone

Damn why is Inu so cold?
Doesn't he feel kind of guilty?
:(
Thanks for updating.

Author's Response: I doubt it. She did suddenly leave him without an explanation or even a 'goodbye'. He's a prideful guy and was hurt by her actions. Thank you so much for the reivew :)





Reviewer: snaggert Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2011 2:54 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Azalea

I am really loving this story. So excited to see another chapter up tonight. You made my day! =)





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2011 8:09 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Stripped Carnation

More please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :)





Reviewer: allaroundgirl_inukag Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2011 1:52 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Anemone

GOOD GOD THAT WAS EXCRUIATING!!!!! I thought my heart was going to burst out of my chest and commit suicide when I was reading this. I wanted to stop but I knew I couldn't because it was too exciting and well-descripted.

Even though she had her reasons, (I think?) I don't think Kagome would have actually left without a trace. I know for the sake of the storyline she did but I still seems a bit strange to me. Sango and Inuyasha are going to give me heart failure with the way they're treating her, and Tamako is probably going to become a major pain in the arse too, but I WILL pull through because there will be a happy ending (hopefully?).

Hahahahaha, now that that minor tirade is over, keep up the good work. This story grabbed on to me and I can't wait to see where it goes and how all of our question will be answered. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review :)

I'm glad that you like the sotry and that you think it can invoke such emotions. Rumiko Takahashi probabaly wouldn't have allowed Kagome to leave without a trace, that's true. But in most fanfics I find Kagome tends to do things that she'd never do in the manga/anime (like jump Inuyasha to go have sex in the forest, a common one it seems). That's what makes them so interesting.  Anyway, really, thank you so much for this review! I really appreciate it :)





Reviewer: babyjay Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2011 4:39 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Anemone

I'm liking the intro so far and im really interested to find out what her dad had to say that would actually make her leave or if she even goes back totell them why ... So im anxiously awaiting your next chapter hope its soon and great job so far

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm glad you like the story thus far.



You must login (register) to review.