Reviews For Sex Is Power
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2014 11:35 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sex Is Power Part 2 : I'm a macho man...

I am glad that you had fun writing this because I had a lot of fun reading this. Wow, it was amazing! I loved that Kagome realized that sex was power and she knew just how to play InuYasha to get the proper response. She is quite cunning. I loved the way you described this story, it really came to life! Kudos! Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: Kuronohime Signedstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2010 6:44 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sex Is Power Part 2 : I'm a macho man...

I'm annoyed that this could have been pretty much of any anime couple in the AU animeverse. But smut is always good.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2007 4:45 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sex Is Power Part 2 : I'm a macho man...

WOW...THAT WAS ONE HELLOVA LEMON! FANTASTIC!





Reviewer: Extreme_Panic Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2007 8:25 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sex Is Power Part 2 : I'm a macho man...

awsome!! luvd it!!





Reviewer: Maralinda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2007 11:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Sex Is Power Part 1 : Girl Power

PHEW.....WELL THAT EAS STEAMY....GOT ME ALL FANNING MYSELF........CAN'T WAIT TO READ CH. 2.........





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2007 4:22 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sex Is Power Part 2 : I'm a macho man...

=] Luved it!
especially the part where she had to promise!
Did u even use their names at all.
The hard sometimes to do !
^-^

Author's Response: lol. thanks a lot. :) No, I didn't use their names... it's a weird habit of mine. It's more of a chore for me to use their names than not. I'm weird that way :)





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2007 4:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Sex Is Power Part 1 : Girl Power

hah!
inu u hooked!





Reviewer: Breezie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2007 4:40 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sex Is Power Part 2 : I'm a macho man...

WOW!!! That was hot so hot I think I have fever of a "103". So hot the coldest water in Anarctica couldn't cool me down. Yes Sex Is Power!

Author's Response: haha. i loved the "fever of 103" comment. that made my day. thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: InusMistress Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2007 11:44 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sex Is Power Part 2 : I'm a macho man...

*blink* wow... *scrolls up to read again* wow... THAT WAS SO HAWT! I absolutely loved it!!! *runs to icy shower*





Reviewer: TrinityK Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2007 9:03 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sex Is Power Part 2 : I'm a macho man...

Is it hot in here? Or is it just your story? haha, awesome job. lol.

Author's Response: *blushes* thanks!





Reviewer: Angel449 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2007 2:25 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sex Is Power Part 2 : I'm a macho man...

LOL!! I loved reading this again. I bet your hubby likes this one too. :P

Author's Response: hah. he was in shock when he read it at first.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2007 11:30 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Sex Is Power Part 2 : I'm a macho man...

HOT DAYUM!!!! That was hot! The pushin is always the sweet spot of a fic. WELL-FUCKIN-DONE! *Turns on fan*

Author's Response: *giggles* it took me forever... but I'm proud of it. =)





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2007 11:27 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Sex Is Power Part 1 : Girl Power

.........
Girl, I'm speechless. Lemme find out Keiko is swinging smut like dat! O.O

Author's Response: LOL. This fic is my baby... it took forever amount of editings... but I got it done!!! =)



You must login (register) to review.