Reviews For Midnight Snack
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: widooow Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2014 2:27 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Half a Grapefruit

I love how you squeezed in Mir/San. It's adorable. InuYasha & Kagome are funny too. I feel like Kagome should be a bit more expressive with her anger though. I have no problem with the OOCness but the arguments/ conversations with between Inu/Kag are very much just Kagome talking to herself in her head. Her thoughts are funny but maybe Kagome should put her foot down a little bit more and not be so submissive.





Reviewer: Missa Shen Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2011 2:05 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Half a Grapefruit

Please, please, please continue this story.  I LOVE it :)

Author's Response: Haha, I will, and I'm so glad you're enjoying it! :D All I need to do is find Kagome's voice in this story, and then I'll be on my way to updating and picking up this story again. :) Thank you for reading and reviewing, and hopefully you'll like the next chapter, too! ^.^





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2011 5:49 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Half a Grapefruit

i loved it. Inu is amazing. Kagome is funny. Sango n Miroku were getting busy n da hallway. What's not to luv

Author's Response: PP: Haha, thank you! ^.^ AP and I are glad you're enjoying it, especially the humor portions (since it often feels my sense of humor varies with each chapter...). I hope you'll like the rest, and hopefully, we'll update soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing; it means a lot! :D





Reviewer: Missa Shen Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2011 7:33 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Half a Grapefruit

I loved it.... :D it was awesome.  More please

Author's Response: PP: Haha, thank you! XD We'll try to get it out as soon as we can, considering we've been busy as of late. xD; But the chapter's almost done on my part, so in a bit, all I'll have to do is send it over to AP and we'll be on the road to updating again! :D Thanks for reading and reviewing, and hopefully you enjoy the rest of the story as much as you already have. ^.^





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2011 2:37 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only a Grape

Hope you guys are okay you haven't updated in while. I miss my fic *thats right from this on this for me bwhahahahahaha* LOL hope to hear from you guys soon!! hugs

Author's Response: PP: I'm sorry. D: We're just fine, but I had some ummer courses to take care of, so I've been behind on catching up to my writing. ;_; However, they've ended, and after I type some really short chapters for other stories, MS is going to be updated. :D So hang in there! ^.^ I am sorry for not updating often, though, and making you worry. D: I'm very glad you love this fic, though; it means so much that it's worthy of your audience! XD *hugs*





Reviewer: Keiara Akasuna Signedstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2011 9:50 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: A Hint of Lime

Pretty weird but funny all the more

Author's Response: PP: Ha, well, um, thanks? XD I'm glad you think it's funny, though, even if it's weird to the point of two stars. xD; I tend to make Kagome as insane/crazy/spazzy/sexually frustrated as possible, so...I don't blame you. ._.





Reviewer: DekiNo-Sama Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2011 11:08 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Half a Grapefruit

More sex please ;)
7 because he teased her!

Author's Response: PP: D'awwww, you hater! DX Three and a half stars? D'awwwww. D: (It's fine, it really is. XD) Glad you're being the smex, though (AP will be happy to know since she's the definition of insecure *look of disapproval*), and I'm sorry for him teasing her, but it needed to be done! D: Next chapter should out this week, and we thank you for reading and reviewing! :D We hope you enjoy the next one as much as the last ones! ^.^





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2011 3:43 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Half a Grapefruit

LOL Inu sexy no matter what lol. I'm trying to wait....really I'm waiting UPDATE!!!!!!!! Lol I'm about to make y'all smile. Why you say? Well other then Big sis InuGrrrl and Kagome313 this is the most fun I've had in a fic in a while! I mean the style is awesome. Kagome so far is cool and hasn't ticked me off once. I love it. Now smile and give cookies and my lemon lol

Author's Response:

PP: HOORAY~ 8D *cheers* We're seriously up there with the big dogs? REALLY? :D *jaw about breaks off from smiling too much* I'm so glad you like our style, and don't worry - I'm not the kind of person who really makes their protagonist a hateable character. (So, no misunderstandings in which she calls out on Inuyasha's betrayal or Kikyou randomly comes back from the dead. Just no. *look of disapproval*)

And, well, we're about to make you smile, because I'm almost done writing my portion of MS - and since AP is speedy quick with writing (it's just me who has issues >.>'), the update should come soon! :D Thank you so much for reviewing, those five stars (I like d'em stars... *-*), and being patient! Hopefully chapter four will be just as good as the rest, if not better! ^.^





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2011 6:20 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Half a Grapefruit

“Really?” he said blankly, though the heated couple paid no mind to their audience. “You really have to fuck right here, right now, out in the hallway?”


WHY IS HE SO DAMN HOT!!!! He don't really need to say much but that was funny as hell lol. I've been waiting and you made my day BUT why you end it like that!!!!!!!!! I feel for Kagome(hard to make me do) but Inu's so so ahhhhhhhhhhh. Please Update soon guys I'll give ya cookies of alll kinds just let Inu do what he started it's TOO much lol


Needless to say I loved it okay re-read time (don't judge me) LMAO

Author's Response: PP: I DON'T KNOW WHY HE'S SO DAMN HOT! Probably because if he wasn't Adonis, it'd be weird for Kagome to practically orgasm at the sight of him. XD And we left it at that because, well, next chapter's the big BANG (or lemon). xD And next chapter will be coming up soon - by the end of the month, actually! :D Thanks for (re)reading and reviewing; it means a ton, and it's always nice to hear from you! We hope you enjoy the next chapter as well! ^.^





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2011 4:44 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: A Hint of Lime

"IT WAS A FUCKING DREAM." I know!! I mean I could tell form the start but come ON!!! Now it's time for some of the funny lines! "too exhausted to exactly realize no Godzilla offspring was in her torso" "What. The. Fuck, x2!" "SHE WOULD BE NO SPICE GIRLS CD." Wow I love that part. "Well, unless you were a man yourself.

Then things just got awkward.

…you know, unless you were gay, then that'd be cool, too…" LMAO!!! I mean Miroku taking the cookies and Inu being too hot to deal with this is awesome but can I have more Inu & kag moments please I need my InuYasha fix! LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: PP: SUCH ENTHUSIASM...! *happy tears* I'm so glad you're enjoying the story, I really am! ^.^, And since I had some trouble being funny this chapter (/back in Ch. 2's production/ PP: *holds face in hands, sobs* AP: *shakes head* Pathetic. =.=), I'm SO HAPPY you found it funny! XD And don't worry - there's tons of InuKag waiting next chapter, so your wish will be granted. >:3 *sparkles fairy dust on you* HUZZAH! And we shall update soon! :D





Reviewer: cutiebooty Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2011 4:18 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only a Grape

Awww This Story is So cute plz update soon. XXOO

Author's Response:

PP: That we will try to do, and thank you for your review~! (And yes, that was supposed to rhyme. xD Thanks for reading and reviewing; we'll try to update as soon as we can! ^.^)





Reviewer: Okami_himiko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2011 10:39 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only a Grape

I really like this; please continue and update soon!

Author's Response: PP: Glad you like it, and I'm trying to write it as we speak. ^.^ AP: PP's stupid and can't meet deadlines. PP: ... (doesn't object, because this is true DX but she deeply appreciates those five stars... *O*) We'll make sure to continue, and soon! :D





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2011 9:49 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only a Grape

Wow I didn't even know I was the first lol. You guys are so funny I got a good feeling about you, I can't wait to see what happens. I'll give ya 5 more.

Author's Response: PP: :D *happy beyond belief* You're too sweet, you really are, and if AP were available to speak, she'd tell you I'm the funny one (LIES!! DX). Doesn't it feel good to be the first? :3 We're still happy (and in shock) that you're enjoying MS, and we promise to update ASAP! :D





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2011 11:57 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only a Grape

Just so you know, I laughed SO hard, I started crying! This story is SO freaking amazing and it's only the first chapter! XD And I FEEL Kagome's pain with all of the moving! God, I don't know anyone who actually enjoys the...well, part of moving that entails MOVING things! Can't wait for the next chapter! XD

Author's Response: PP: ... O.O *faints* You're reading another one of my fanfics? *tears of joy before suddenly panicking* Oh, gods, I STILL HAVEN'T REVIEWED THE HEART'S STEALTH! D: (Fail. DX) But we're so happy you cried (that sounded sadistic and dirty XP), think it's funny, and love it, even if no citrus has arrived yet. XD And it seems a lot of people liked her frustrations with moving since they could relate... o.o (PP hasn't ever moved. Ever. LAME. >.<) Both AP and I really appreciate you taking your time to read and review, and we'll try our best to update as soon as we can! :D





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2011 11:49 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only a Grape

Love this! If I was Kagome, I'd banging on Inu's door screaming "gimmie mah cookies back!" D=
Lol XD

Author's Response: We would, too, dear reviewer; we would, too. XD (PP: Except I think I'd stutter a bit. AP: ...? PP: "Gimme your cookies - uh, I mean, my cookies back, ya jerk!" AP: *shakes head*) We're really glad you're enjoying it so far, and thanks a bunch for reading and reviewing! ^.^





Reviewer: Lady E Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2011 6:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only a Grape

Great story. I love that Kagome is so starstruck she doesn't know if she should be mad at him or drool over his body. I can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: A second review? REALLY? :D *looks to sky in wonder* Holy snip biscuits. O: We're really happy you like it (it's always nice to be reassured we don't suck ;3), and really thankful and appreciative that you read and reviewed our little baby. XD (PP: Personally, Kagome's behavior was my favorite part of this chapter, too... o.o AP: *rolls eyes*) Thank you again, and we'll try our best to get our next update out soon! ^.^





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2011 7:39 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Only a Grape

I like where this is going. I already want to see what will happen next.

Author's Response: Gah! Our first review! *both freak out* Wow...THANK YOU for reading and reviewing; we appreciate you using your time to read our stuff and at that, REVIEW and give us five stars. (PP: I like the stars... *-* AP: *shakes head*) We'll most definitely try and update as soon as we can. (: Thanks again! ^.^



You must login (register) to review.