You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2014 5:22 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved this idea! InuYasha would explode at seeing Kagome in that outfit, and I just loved Sesshomaru's appearance. This was a very well done and entertaining story. I was laughing quite a bit! Thank you for sharing





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2011 8:46 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

i don't know how i could have missed this one. this fic is quite hilarious. glad to have come across it. :)

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm pleased you enjoyed it.  (And its quite easy to miss me, lol, I'm usually the quiet one in the corner holding up the walls.  A wallflower, is what I am)

Amber





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2011 12:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

More please?

Author's Response:

Sorry... this was just a one-shot, and there's no more to be had.  But I'm glad you liked it!

Amber





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2011 8:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

LOL!!! Great Piece.

Author's Response:

Thank you!  Glad you got a laugh out of it!

Amber





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2011 10:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Lmao.. totally awesome! :D

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm honored that you enjoyed it - it seems posting this story was a great way for me to start off the year!

Amber





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2011 7:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Great one shot here.  I do wounder that her mom and granpa would have said about it.

Author's Response:

I don't know about you, but I really wouldn't want to know what my mother or grandfathers response would have been to the first relly revealing clothing I wore.  ~shudders~  I'd probably still be locked in a dark closet - 30+ years later.

Amber





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2011 3:40 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!! I wish we were still having the Destined Awards: I'd nominate this for best comedy1 XD This was absolutely priceless, and my jaw literally DROPPED when the cold Sesshoumaru gave his two cents about Kagome's new armor! I love it!

Author's Response:

I'm actually kinda surprised how big a response this one has had on this and ff . net.  I'm glad that it's netted so many laughs, though, since that was my aim!  Pleased you enjoyed it...

Amber





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2011 3:39 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I was cracking up so hard. I had a shitty day, but this certainly brightened it a bit. Thanks for sharing! (:

Author's Response:

Glad I could help!

Amber



You must login (register) to review.