You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2014 7:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

I think I need a moment to catch my breath. That was amazing. There were so many apsects in this story that I loved, it was beautiful. Very well done. Thank you for sharing.





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2011 1:09 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

So much hot smex...I need a cold shower....





Reviewer: midnightwhispers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2008 9:58 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

Mammy! Oh, it's lovely. It's so hot and sweet and sensual all at the same time. I'm going to come by tomorrow night and read the rest of it. It's late and now I've got to go bed. I hope you get my message soon. What was that you called me, your bunnykins? :) I don't think I've ever had so cute a nickname.

Author's Response:

Yes, my babybunnikins.

 

And I'm glad that you liked it. Take care, now.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2008 7:23 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

lol...that was great!

Author's Response:

Well, thank you!

I'm glad that you enjoyed it.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2008 6:45 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! Loved it ! Loved it! expecially the 'ugh, ugh, ugh' part, that was great! I even chuckled at that one. Maybe you can give Inuyasha a strawberry tattoo because, Kagome has become his little tart. LOL Just kidding. I loved the perfume choice and could only imagine seeing his reaction. Well once again, great job!

Until next time sweetie,

Chanda



Author's Response:

This, coming from you, is quite an honor.

THANK YOU!    

And maybe I SHOULD use that idea of yours for his tattoo. LOL

I'd completely forgotten about it before you reminded me. If you've got any ideas, let me know.

P.S.    So glad that you liked it. And check out your LJ. I left you a message last night. Luvs ya!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2008 9:29 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Good stuff! Love the way Kagome handled the insecure hanyou and made him feel better! I loved the shower scene! steamy goodness!! lol! Pun! The name of the perfume was a riot!! Loves it!!

Author's Response: Good! I'm glad. I'm not quite done with it yet. Still gotta figure out Inu's tattoo!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2008 9:24 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Nice!! The kitchen scene was super!! I loved Inu going dog on her!! Poor Inu... he doesn't know Kagome needs good breathers inbetween and then he should be smug... he knocked her out from all the high pleasure he gave her! Hopefully Kagome will make it all better and Inuyasha can kiss it better!!

Author's Response: Oh, yeah, things'll be okay. You'll see.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2008 9:18 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

I love Inuyasha's whining over carpet burn! That is priceless!! Perhaps Kagome can tell him it's alot worst to have a roll in the hay (scratchy and sharp parts jabbing and going for parts that shouldn't be known to hay) or on the beach(sand particals that are impossible to wash away and cause much itching).. lol!!

Again another kicking love scene!! I love the mating marks!! >.> Wonders if Kouga will get his butt served to him on a platter?

Author's Response:

How would you know about scratchy, sharp jabby parts with hay? Or itchy/scratchy sand for that matter?

NIIIIIKIIIIE!!!!!         Have you been up to something that we should know about? (hint, hint)

You naughty girl. (laughs while waggling pointy finger)





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2008 9:08 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

oh yes!! Steamy and Nyummy smutty goodness! The angst was a sweet seasoning to it as well! Loves it!!! Kudos! Nice how you added the realistic touch of having Kagome lose her hymen because of being active! (My three Inu plushies/Muses are very happy with this chapter).. Can't wait to read more! I loves it when Youkai!Inu comes out to play!

Author's Response: Mmmm, Inu/Youkai. I still have that beautiful drawing you sent me. Luvs Ya, Nikkie!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2008 8:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

Love this first chapter! So hot sensual and tender! Poor Inu.. he was having a fantasy in a tree! *giggles*

I love teh way you went between Kagome and Inuyasha! He was impatient to tell her!! lol! That I could see! >.> I wouldn't mind a InuYasha wake up call either!

The poem is so beautiful!! and it translated beautifully too!

Author's Response: Thank you, Sweetie!





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2008 8:13 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

A fun chapter! ;)

Author's Response: Thank You. I'm glad you liked it. It means a lot to me.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2007 11:37 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

WOOT!!! Hot table lovin'! I loved this chap. I like the silliness between them and the sex is awesome. You're such a great writer, Mammy! Thanks soooo much for such an awesome gift. I need to repost these to Absolution!

Author's Response:

KIKI!!!!!!!!!!!!

SWEETIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It's all yours! And check out the next chappie. Hope you like!  You take care, Babygrrrrrl!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2007 3:46 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Still digging your story...its great! Inu is such a romantic! I read your A/N and hope that you are feeling much better. Tens all around

 Chanda



Author's Response:

Thank you, Chanda. This is quite a compliment, coming from you. I'm sorry that I haven't answered you sooner. I don't remember getting the review notice. And when I checked I never did. My computer was screwed (again) at the time off & on for almost the whole month of November. Plus the fact that my hubby's brother had a heart-attack & didn't make it.

So, I'm sorry for not answering before this. I'll make it up to you, though. Expect lotsa reviews for that pirate fic of yours!    Hugs.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2007 2:36 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Wow! Another great chapter, I'm too curious what Inuyasha's tattoo looks like.

Chanda



Author's Response:

Wooops!

Forgot about that little detail. Thanks for reminding me. I'm gonna have to put that into my next chappie.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2007 12:59 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Okay, now I need to take a cold shower. Damn girl...that was hot! Well off to read your next chapter.

Chanda



Author's Response: Hope you didn't make it TOO cold. Luvs Ya!





Reviewer: chanda Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2007 12:42 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

Wow! I just loved the poem... that was beautiful. Well girl I just had to leave my mark! Look forward to the next chapter. Tens all around...

Chanda



Author's Response: Thank you, my friend. I haven't been on the site for awhile, hence the tardiness.





Reviewer: InuGoddess Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2007 7:01 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

i LUV it!

Author's Response: Once again, thank you, Sweetie.





Reviewer: InuGoddess Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2007 6:37 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

OMG! wow, that was fucking awesome...=) you get a 10 for that one! =)

Author's Response:

Thank you, little one (blushing red as a tomato). Your stuff is damned good, too. If truth be told, just about all of my inspiration comes from reading other author's works. I learn from their experience.  The better THEY are, the better I hope to become.

 





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2007 2:16 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

HELL YEAH, MY FEUDAL MAMMY! ^_^

OMG, that lemon was great! But when he complained about carpet burn I almost split a side! That was both delicious and hilarious --great way to bring chappie 3 to a close. I'm going to repost this on Absolution today. Loves, Loves it! Thank you so much for such an awesome present!!



Author's Response:

SWEETIE' YOU ARE SOOOVERY WELCOME!!!

 

After all the trouble that I went through to post the dang thing, I'm so very glad thatyou like it.

LUV YA LITTLE ONE.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2007 12:43 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Now hold on just a second, do you mean that this story is orignally in french? did you write it that way? do you speak french? i find that endlessly impressive, as i took french for four years and still cant ask where the bathrooms are. i can however say pen, shirt, cat dog, where and you. not exactly an impressive vocabulary.  i really enjoyed this stiry. im sorry i didnt tell you that yesterday. i tend to get a little critical, but i was only kidding. i did enjoy your work. i was just joking around when i wrote that, not criticizes. it really is well done.

Author's Response:

Yes, sweetie. All of my notes are in French, for I am French-Canadian. I live in Granby, Québec, Canada. I translate as I write, so if there are any errors made as I write my stories, all I can hope for is to have my readers review and tell me where my spelling mistakes are.

But I think that I'm getting the hang of it, because I find myself using my dictionnary less often now. What has helped me immensly, is the fact that I went to an English  primary school (but that was...like about 37 some-odd years ago). Also, between Inugrrrl and Snowfall, my 2 favorite Sweeties that are always just an e-mail away, I have been practicing on my writing.

Please do not feel as if you have slighted me in any way. You haven't. I truly appreciate constructive criticism (?..spelled right?) in any way, shape or form. I've been lucky so far, for I've not had any flames. Either here or my other story...'Incense & Mirth, Taming A Wild Hanyou Heart'. That one is posted on AFF, in case you're interested. It's not finished yet, but shall be soon. My Muse has some very good ideas and has been keeping me up nights, lately. If you truly wish to get to know me, just look me up on my LJ.

SOOO, if you ever decide to come to Québec for a vacation, let me know. It will truly be a pleasure for me to help you out with your French. If, as you say, you took 4 years, then all you need is just a little reviewing. I'm sure that everything shall come back to you.

Luv ya & leave ya. JA NE. 





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2007 7:00 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Honey, sexual intercourse is for consenting adults, not consulting adults. i suppose adults can consult beforehand, but it really isnt required. consent, however, is. nice try though.

Author's Response:

AHHH!!! Sorry about the, as we say in French: 'erreur de frappe.'  I really meant...as you say; Consenting Adults.

I'm still trying to translate as best as I can (my French/English dictionnary is never far from hand). Thank you for bringing my mistake to my attention. I' ll try to correct this erreur as soon as possible.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10, 2007 12:33 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

That was a lovely chappie, and I can't wait for the rest, but I explained why you're getting that message in e-mail. Use the editor I sent you and write the chappie that way, then upload it here. IF you have any trouble, e-mail the chapter to me and I'll take care of it, Ok, Feudal Mammy! <33





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2007 3:24 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

OOOOOH HELLLL YEEEEEAH! Vikki, DAYUM, GIRL!!!! That was hawt. "Like this? And this? And this?!" Lawd, I could just *see* it as it happened -fucking nummmmmmmy! That was an awesome lemon -one of the best I've ever read. Hell, I need me a showa now! I'm DEFINITELY posting this on Absolution, lemon queen. Thank you SO much for such a wonderful gift. I feel very privileged! *hugs & Luv*

Author's Response: Ummm...guessing by your reaction...you like? (chuckles) Thank you, and I'm really, truly honored. I just had to go look-see for my self on your site( my favorite, by the way, cause I'm almost always on it). And as for 'lemon queen', thank you, but I don't feel like I deserve such a bestowment. Have you looked in the mirror, lately? I'VE READ G.F.E., NOT TO MENTION SEVENTEEN. YOU ARE THE BEST LEMON QUEEN AROUND. If, one day, I could only become half as good as you, I'll be pleased. But, like I said, I'm truly honored and very grateful. I'll try to finish with a bang, a.s.a.p. YOU ROCK! MY NO.1 SWEETIE! HUGGSS! Luv ya & leave ya. JA NE.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2007 3:11 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

Vikki!!! I'm sorry I missed this. My apologies. I'm so honored and deeply grateful and I LOVE IT! The poem was soo sweet and the canon was just perfect! I love the WAFF, and since I don't write it much, it's a real treat to read the good stuffs!!! I'm going to post it to my site too, okay? Thank you very, VERY much and I hope everything is going well in your life.

Author's Response: Thank you, and yes they're starting to come around. Go to my LJ. There's a message for you. Once I start, I just don't know when to quit. I'm so glad that you like. Read chappie 2. You'll like even better. Trust me! And I'll try to finish it a.s.a.p. Luv ya & leave ya. JA NE.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2007 7:18 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter One

Oh... thats poem was frickin beautiful.
Great job hubie of Viki
-> Ne who.. I lik it so far..i hope u continue it.
=]


Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review, and yes, there is a chapter 2. I've just sent it in, right before writing this to you. If I'm lucky, chapter 3 won't be very far behind. And I'll tell Serge that you liked his poem.



You must login (register) to review.