Reviews For The Simple Things
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Cutegirl_ruwi Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2012 7:16 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Act One: Notice Me

my only request is- plwease update sooooooooooooooon...

By the way nice story.. good job





Reviewer: Yashas Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2012 4:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What D'Ya Mean No

I LOVE this story, I hope you update soon.





Reviewer: Dark Soul Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2012 2:23 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Act One: Notice Me

I love this story, you are absolutely wonderful a86;





Reviewer: annabel1 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2012 7:33 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Act One: Notice Me

awesommee!!!!write more!!





Reviewer: NioamiIsAFan4Life Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2012 9:30 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What D'Ya Mean No

I love your stories. I read your bio. I'm the same. I only read stories with lemons. Though I have to say for someone who doesn't like writing lemons most of your stories are full of them. Heehee! Anyways keep up the good work





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2011 1:08 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Act One: Notice Me

awwww





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2011 9:35 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What D'Ya Mean No

it's been a long while since i've been able to log onto this site. i''m glad i did because i've been looking forward to your update. please post the next chapter soon. :)





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2011 3:53 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: What D'Ya Mean No

I am in love with this story! Please keep it up ^^ <3





Reviewer: olivia benton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2011 12:21 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Matue is Over-rated

please keep writing! i love the story :)





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2011 11:19 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Matue is Over-rated

Ahhh I love this story:) Update soon :) :)

Hopefully the plan works :O





Reviewer: sabella_1 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2011 8:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: What D'Ya Mean No

This is a fun story.  Love the humor!  The writimg is visual and I can't wait to see what happens next.





Reviewer: eternallover Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2011 12:37 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: A New Plan

I wonder how their date will be, when do you plan on updating this?





Reviewer: CandIcane Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2010 11:59 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Howdy Neighbor

This is awesome I actually laughed out loud a couple times while reading this. Hope you keep going with it!





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2010 2:57 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Howdy Neighbor

Haha, cute =3

"Did he call me Kagome?"

Great job! =D





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2010 5:41 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Howdy Neighbor

All I have to say about this story is that I have laugh since LINE ONE:

“I’m so, so hot and you’re oh so not.” InuYasha sang in his full length mirror as he combed his waist length silver hair. He checked himself out, making sure every piece of his being radiated sexiness. 

I seriously had to get up and walk away from the computer as hard as I was laughing. Thanks for the WONDERFUL mental image!!!! XDDDDDDDD This story is just so funny with the right amounts of sexy. And I LOVE how you played up InuYasha never remembering the girl's name! XD Poor Kagome! Can't wait for the next chapters!





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2010 1:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: What D'Ya Mean No

Great so far! I love it, and I hope it continues like this... good job! =D



You must login (register) to review.