You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: starred_vans Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2012 6:40 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Chapter 28 Scent

awww she's pregnant!! i cant wait to see everyone's reactions and how this is all gonna play out lol! anyways hope you update soon!





Reviewer: starred_vans Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2012 1:17 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Chapter 27 Shopping!

ohh shopping lol. also i think i've read your story before but never reviewed or something haha. anyways keep up the great work and cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoy it! I am almost finished with the next chapter! I'm very excited about it and I hope you will be too! Keep reading and letting me know what you think! It makes me happy! ;-) Thanks again for your review!





Reviewer: Squirt Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2011 7:23 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Chapter 23 Change of Scenery

Are you going to finish the story? I thought it was good.

Author's Response: Yes. I just added this chapter last week. It's not really near finished. It's taking me a while to write because I am so busy but I really am trying.





Reviewer: Felicia_1592 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2011 2:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 A New Life and A New Beginning

I cannot get to chapter one

Author's Response: i'm very sorry.. i'm trying to have it fixed ight now.. i'm not sure why it's not showing up.. please be patient and I will let you know as soon as it is back up! :-) Thanks for your patience!





Reviewer: LANA Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2011 6:28 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 Fox Child

itwas a great story





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2011 2:29 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 Fox Child

Nice work on this chapter with getting Shippo into the story.  I was starting to wounder how you would get some of the others in the cast in.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2011 1:38 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 First Kiss

At lest they are getting closer now.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2011 1:27 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 I'm Here

If Sesshomaru did not walk in he would have gotten a Kiss.  Now I wounder if he walked in at the time on perpuse?





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2010 10:13 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 Tetsusaiga

Nice chapter here.   I love the mate path.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2010 10:03 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 Safe and Sound

Nice chapter but it felt a little short.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2010 2:14 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 A New Life and A New Beginning

Your story is being hidden from public view. You can talk to an admin about why.

Author's Response: ok! thank u so much for letting me know!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2010 2:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 A New Life and A New Beginning

You must contact me, Inu Hanyou Nikkie - Lead Moderator - about your story ASAP.

Author's Response: about what?





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2010 1:44 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 Hidden Connection

Great work on this action chapter.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2010 1:41 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 The Tragedy That Changed Lives

Intresting story so far.  I look forward to see how you go with this.



You must login (register) to review.