Reviews For Lost
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Rizzy Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2013 4:19 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Do continue. I love this!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2010 8:04 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Nice chapter here.  I personly do not think it is a boring story.  This is not a action story so you shoulld not look at it as it is more Drama then anything else.  I just wish she would get more hope like she had for a moment here before her mind shot it all down again.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2010 6:21 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

The story is only boring if the reader is addicted to action or sex. To someone that can appreicate the psychological parts of it, it's an extremely interesting piece.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2010 1:11 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

This is a sad chapter.  If she does convince the doctors about everything may I recomend that she can not fake out her mom.  I say that becouse a loving mother can tell when things are wrong with there kid's espeacly when they under the same roof.  Her mom also has shown in the show to be very much in sync with Kagome.  I do not mean the mom has to say anything and she may even let it slide in the hope that by faking it she will get better but do not let her mom get tricked for real.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback, it really helps. I hope you're enjoying the story despite its sad nature.





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2010 5:36 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Wow.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2010 12:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Great first chapter here.  I want to see how you go from here.  May I recomend that she finds something in her room that she rembers Inu giving her.  It would have to be something that holds not real evidense and her famly passes off but holds some value to her since he give it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the suggestion and the encouragement. I love getting feedback so I really appreciate it! :)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2010 2:52 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Amazing, I can't wait to see where his goes.





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2010 9:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Wow, well done, you've done a good job of making this idea feel fresh.  I'll watch for more.  I'm looking forward to the rest.



You must login (register) to review.