Reviews For House of Demons
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: LaLaBlue Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2016 5:06 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: House of Demons

Wow to not betray his own being and not kill but to make harsh sex. That's some real tough love.





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2014 8:59 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: House of Demons

I have to admit that I am sucker for stories where everything says that InuYasha should cause harm to Kagome, but he can't. While Kagome might be afraid at first, she finds her place in the end. The fact that after such a short amount of time InuYasha is able to tell how much he needs her is perfect. I loved it. All aspects of this story were very well done, and I loved reading it. Thank you so much for sharing.





Reviewer: Angie 22 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2013 4:22 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: House of Demons

I don't know what to say I was surprised I liked this story and I must say I really did. I usually go for sweet romantic stories but this one was just excellent, is it wrong that I find it so sexy? Thank you for a great short but great read. =)





Reviewer: ninjamidori Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2013 12:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: House of Demons

I got that sick feeling pooling in my stomach when I was reading this.

But I fucking loved every second of it.

 





Reviewer: Aloever Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2012 5:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: House of Demons

Woot! This is awesome! Talk about freaking out if somebody who eats people says the equivilant of. "I went out of my way just to get you." *hearts* to you! XD





Reviewer: YoukaiCait Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2012 3:47 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: House of Demons

This story is awesome, and you are a fantastic writer!





Reviewer: Rochoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2012 1:57 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: House of Demons

Wowzers. Really dark and awesome! I love it! That scene where they devour that poor woman was really grotesque and gross (in the good way), and I love how Inuyasha sort of loves/hates/craves Kagome. Deliciously written. Ahh and the way you ended it was so fantastic! "You're going to be here a long time." :D Great job!





Reviewer: animefreak492 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2011 7:34 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: House of Demons

WOW. i really like how you used the basic story and made it your own. great job ^_^





Reviewer: fangremtom2 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2010 7:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: House of Demons

one phrase "OMG".......this is boss!!! ^_^





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2010 9:03 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: House of Demons

this is a very good story. dark yet sexy. loved the way the story had developed. hope to read up on more. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I hope to write more. :)





Reviewer: romancefreak Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2010 4:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: House of Demons

That certainly was different! Gory, shocking yet filled with unbridled lust, dominance, and brutal passion. Combined with the pssessiveness, no wonder this fic won first! I enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! You don't know how happy you've made me! :) Happy Halloween!





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2010 4:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: House of Demons

HEY!!!! Congrats! I'm really happy you won! I was so relieved when someone else entered the contest, haha! I read your story SEVERAL times and everytime, I was never nothing short of amazing.You spin such an amazing story and it's so graphic. Great job; you totally deserved it and you made a fan outta me! Great job!

Sho-Chan



Author's Response: Thank you! I know, I thought a lot of people would enter because I thought the prompt was great, but I guess the others didn't get around to it. After posting my story I finally got to read your story and it was really great as well! Happy Halloween and hurray for us!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2010 4:17 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: House of Demons

CONGRATULATIONS! ^_^

The mods would like to thank you for your participation in the "Night of the Dog" Halloween contest. You gave us a wonderful story, and as promised, you will be rewarded!

FIRST PLACE: House of Demons by Dusk

Your Prizes: Winning banner
InuYasha DVD Boxset, Season 2
Custom Fanart created by Rootslove.
One month as the featured author for November, 2010.

Your banner and art will be send to you immediately. To receive your tangible prize, you'll need to contact me with your mailing address (use the "Mail Us" link on the toolbar). Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

-InuGrrrl

Author's Response: Wow! This is amazing! Thanks so much Eternal Destiny!



You must login (register) to review.