You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2013 5:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lights, Camera, Action!

Abby....

*sharpens knife angrily*

-__-

..............Abby...





Reviewer: katyasha02 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2012 7:22 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Then Rainbows faded to Somber Grays

the plot is very interesting. i love where this story is going. you did a wonderful job. I hope you could update soon





Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2012 5:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lights, Camera, Action!

Got cut off! Oops!

Please keep up the great work!!! :) 





Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2012 4:59 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lights, Camera, Action!

This is a great story!!! I really hope you will continue it! I'm putting it on my own personal favourites list, so I will be checking up on it in the future! Can't wait to see how inu/kag's relationship will develop! Angst is the best !!! :)

Please kee 

 





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2010 7:13 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Then Rainbows faded to Somber Grays


Six-thirty in the morning, on a Saturday. The sun was bright and chipper, the birds were chirping, and she was
pissed.

LMAFO!!!! Story of my LIFE. I am the worst morning person EVER. Ugh...Mornings, bah! But! I am definitely enjoying this story! The photoshoot was HOT; and the photographer himself was a scream! XDD Poor Kagome; at least I'm starting to get the feeling that dbag InuYasha did something to her! Loving the flashbacks and the definite sexual tension! X333 Keep at it!



Author's Response: Yes, morning's are terrible. Thank you. (: I'm glad that you like the flashbacks, I was afraid they would be annoying. (X





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2010 7:10 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: History

I kind of spazzed when I saw an update. I'm like, YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!! My FAVORITE line, out of this whole chapter:

That would mean she would have to spend even more of her time with him. Could it possibly get any worse?

Kikyo reached into her oversized bag and pulled out a thick folder. "And although we haven't decided yet which company to go with, all of them have the same idea, which is basically intimate scenes between the both of you. Which means 'lots of touching, maybe even some skin-on-skin posing."

Kagome inwardly groaned. Apparently, it could get worse.

I lol'ed!!! AND I HAD NO IDEA THEY WERE INVOLVED BEFORE!!!!! *Squee* I'm gonna fave this story. Now; kind of like right now! Can't wait for an update! (Says the girl who is STILL working on hers...!) Great job; you really have a very vivid writing style and I LOVED the feelings of jealousy! Very original; I can't wait to see how this plays out! Keep writing!  ♥



Author's Response: LOL, aww, you're so sweet. I still can't believe that one of my favorite writers actually read my stuff. (X Yes, they were involved, I wanted to drop hints in this chapter. LOL. AND SPEAKING OF THOSE UPDATES, I shall dutifully wait for them, if I have to, I'll wait until the end of time. (X LOL. I have to admit, sometimes I'm a bit scared to see what you have under your sleeve. You just always seem to throw in these surprising little twists in all your stories! Which is why they're so frkn addicting! Gosh. haha.





Reviewer: Coffee Kiss Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2010 2:43 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: A Starlet's Story

This seems interesting. I like it. I just have to ask something though. Is this one of those stories where InuYasha and Kagome hate each other then fall in love? Or mabe make up or something? The only reason I ask is because the "main couple" on here is InuYasha and Kagome.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it. (: Uhm, it's somewhat similar to the whole love-hate thing, but not necessarily. Through out the story, I plan to show the history between them and their relationship. Hope you stick around. (:





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2010 12:08 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: A Starlet's Story

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ........

OMG I AM JUST KIDDING!!! I don't know WHAT you were talking about, this chapter being "Boring". It was ENGAGING if anything! Don't put yourself down so much! :) It was really good and I'm glad to see Kikyou in a rather positive role, you know? Thanks for the back story! (AND OMG!!! My BEST subject in school is literature, writing, and reading. My worst? Math and anything related to it. Sigh.) I <3 this story! Looking forward to the updates! 

~Jaqui



Author's Response: AWWW. Thanks. (X Ugggh! I hate all things math. LOL. Math is terrible. (X





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2010 12:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lights, Camera, Action!

OH WOW. This is definitely a good, unique and original story in the making! I cannot WAIT for the next chapters!!!

Author's Response: I can't believe one of my favorite writers actually read something from 'lil ol' me! GAH! Majorly blushing right now. LOL.





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2010 7:13 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lights, Camera, Action!

haha, you know how much i love ur stories! =P

Am happy to have run across this here on ED, i jus had to read it! I love when you write full blown stories (even though its rare) and am hoping u stick to this one.

Oi, and that you go baq to ur other stories - seriously i missed ur writing lol. The drabbles arent enough =P

Update when u can Abby =)



Author's Response: Hey GUUURO! LOL! AWW! You're so sweet. (X What old stories? I totally can't remember anymore! It's pretty embarrassing. LOL! BAD MEMORY! I'm hoping I stick to this one too. I need to start getting back to writing full blown stories, because I'm missing out on all the fun! Shoooot. haha. Thanks for the review. I totally didn't know I'd hear from you on this 'site!





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2010 6:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lights, Camera, Action!

Oh. Oooooh. Wow :D This is so very interesting. Even from the title I just knew it was going to be... glamorous! I just can't wait to see where you're taking this, darling. Can't believe I'm reading one of your new stories *faints from excitement* Don't go disappearing, cause I can't wait to read a new chapter *wink wink*

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I didn't think I'd ever hear from you on this website! Darling? LOL! You use the cutest nicknames.



You must login (register) to review.