You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2014 11:58 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Benefits of Tutoring

InuYasha wanting Kagome for a long is amazing, especially since he was portrayed as a player as well. He clearly liked her as well! I love their relationship dynamic as well! This was really done! Thank you for sharing.





Reviewer: Miki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2012 7:21 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Benefits of Tutoring

I enjoyed it especially the humor

Author's Response: Why, thank you! :) I'm glad you liked it! ^.^





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2010 6:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Benefits of Tutoring

So... you b on ff(.)net right? I think i started reading this before, but nvr finish it... Am gettin the sense of Deja vu xD

Oi, u make m blush with that compliment of the author thing =P... I did really love that one-shot... Emo-fied Inu was awesome *hugs him*

i loove nasty haha. Nice... um.. lemon xD haha Amma read this again cuz its so me n my pervy ways xD lmao.

I think it was a good first lemon... wooo real good!! lmao - am sorry but for some reason i feel drunk o.o

*clears throat*



Author's Response: I fail at replying to reviews (I mean, I'm TWO months late). *bangs head against wall* Haha, and yes, I'm on FFN; I think you actually read my stupid songfic "Lyrics to Our Heartbeat". O: And you ARE a great author! *stern look* It makes me so happy that you've praised my writing, you have no idea - especially since this was my first lemon, thus was sure to suck total YEAH, but you enjoyed it anyway. XD Thanks for reading and reviewing; it means a lot! ^.^





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2010 7:59 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Benefits of Tutoring

yummy inuyasha!!!! I freaking like this story. hope to see you post more stories soon. :)

Author's Response: YOU LIKED IT?! :O *panics before fainting* I'm glad you enjoyed it, and thank you for reading and reviewing! XD





Reviewer: Sunr1se Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2010 10:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Benefits of Tutoring

Fuuny especially when she told him she was in heat and he fainted!!!! Good story I like it

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! ^.^ I got a lot of mixed opinions on the ending, so it's great to know you enjoyed it! Thank you for reading and reviewing; I'm uber-glad you enjoyed it! :D





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2010 4:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Benefits of Tutoring

lol...this was kinda cute in a weird way. =)

Author's Response: Um...thank you? XD Haha, really, THANK YOU for reading and reviewing! :D





Reviewer: Inuyasha_lover101 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2010 12:40 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Benefits of Tutoring

Loved it!

Great jobbbs! =D



Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! ^.^ I'm glad you liked - err, loved it! :D





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2010 10:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Benefits of Tutoring

Okay, first and formost:

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This fic was HYSTERICAL! Omg, this story was just so damn funny, I laughed at like, every other line. My FAVORITE: "

She blanched. "No." Then turned away and took off down the hall as if Frankie Muniz made a guest appearance on George Lopez.

She really hoped that never happened."

I was laughing so hard at that point, I was actually crying. I'm so glad you posted this story on here; I loved the lemon. VERY well written and very yummy! Kagome has the driest personality, and that's what makes her SO funny! But Tsubaki....! OH MY GOD, I wanted to bitchslap the taste out of her mouth! What a bitch! It sucks, ESPECIALLY because I can relate with Kagome on being TERRIBLE at math. I swear, I graduated high school because my teachers liked me. (I'm a college girl now, woot-woot) But math was my WORST subject. (But I excelled in reading/writing/gym. Interesting.) It sucks now, because what I'm doing, Cosmetology, involves more math and science than I originally thought and I was like, FML. It's CHEMISTRY.

OH!!! You also used "FML" which made me LOL so hard. And I <3 you for using the whole "fucking yourself over backwards/sideways" line. I got into the REALLY bad habit of saying, "FUCK ME BACKWARDS!" when I'm just SO frustrated. I'll either say that or FMS (Fuck me sideways) and all my friends just think it's SOOOO hysterical. Especially my male friends. -___- Pervs. XD But, I digress: damn good story! And the ending? GENIUS. Ta!



Author's Response:

PP: *panics*
SC (that's you!): ?
MIROKU: Oh, let me explain.
SC: !
MIROKU: PP is just overwhelmed to get such an enthusiastic review. She isn't sure what to do with herself.
PP: *faints*
BOTH: ...
MIROKU: Well, maybe she does.

You don't know how happy this review made me; really. :D I'm glad you liked this fic's humor (ending, thoughts, and all XD) and enjoyed the lemon, since I was kind of unsure about adding the two together (since, you know, most lemon shots are all fluff and lovey-dovey and I made this mostly unserious o.o). I'm glad you liked my representations of the characters, too, since I loved their newfound selves as well. XD

PP: Grr, MATH... *throws textbook across room* NO MORE!
KOUGA: Dude, you gotta deal with that shit for four more years.
PP: o.o
KOUGA: *raises eyebrow*
PP: *dies inside*

I think having Inuyasha as a tutor would get me nowhere, since I'd be too busy looking at him to do much math... *drools*

Anyways, *coughs awkwardly*, thank you for reading and reviewing, and I'm mega-happy you liked this fic! :D *bows down to you*



You must login (register) to review.