You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2012 8:05 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Hello Nurse

this fic is so funny!





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2012 7:16 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Joy Of Victory

*chuckles*





Reviewer: moonlight2930 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2012 7:12 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: What A Man's Gotta Do

lol oh boy that was good!





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2010 7:31 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: What A Man's Gotta Do

The words "I FUCKING LOVE YOU" come to mind right now. I HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATE Twilight! It's just so fucking mainstream and it's not even that GOOD!!! I hate all of the women and men who get SO obsessed with it, they start naming their kids, pets, and even making SHRINES dedicated to them! Really?!?! Omg, I <3 you for making this. And the best line:

"I say we blow the fuckers up," Kouga suggested.

Oh how I laughed.



Author's Response:

I stole that line from Revenge of The Nerds...

 But yeah, about Twilight... Something had to be said.





Reviewer: kogas_girl Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2010 7:53 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Hello Nurse

it's a very good story i likes it a lot





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 2:46 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Hello Nurse

Haha, well, that's one way to make one's boyfriend take their medicine. XD I swear, I loved the variety in each chapter, how it all felt new, and I love this whole list (despite it being over). :) Awesome ride, I tell you, awesome ride! :D

Author's Response: There's still other lists (plus the unedited versions of these ones) in Danga's Pit.





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 2:42 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Trauma

*dabs away tears* THAT'S HORRIBLE! *cries all over again* But it was even more horrible hearing Kagome and Shippou blame themselves. (For some reason, guilt is contagious. o.o Or maybe it's the fact that your awesome writing caused me to suffer with them... -.-) But I'm glad that Inuyasha woke up, and his clothes were at least fireproof. *dabs away tears happily*





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 2:39 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Captive Prey

Gosh, predator!Inuyasha really shows in this. o.o (And I mean like animal predator, not the illegal kind! DX) First person POV, though, was interesting, and he actually sounds like a hunter in this. :O I can also see Kagome doing this: completely hiding how she really feels while acting scared. (Pff, she cannot escape the cheetah!)

INU: Inu-hanyou. *cocky grin*
PP: ...Whatever. T.T

Author's Response:

I usually don't do first person, since I usually end up mixing up he and I. I'm not sure why I chose first person for this...

Of course she can't escape. Even if she didn't want it, a naked hanyou approaching would shock anyone into standing still long enough to get caught.





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 2:34 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Thrill Of The Hunt

Poor Inuyasha, being sat with a hard-on. XD And I figured he would've smelled them or something, and I was right! :D I absolutely love Miroku in this as well; he's too perverted and eager for his own good. XP





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 2:31 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Forbidden Fruit

Haha, the idea of Kagome and Sango's perverted dreams, and how Miroku was the nincompoop who ran ahead and decided to make them come true... Classic. XD By far, one of my favorites, especially when Inuyasha accidentally spoke up as well. :P

Author's Response: Lol. Can't you just see that happening?





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 2:27 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Slavery's End

No more arrogant master, but there shall always be an arrogant mate. XP Personally, I wouldn't be too pleased if someone cleaned my feet with their mouths... Just eww, you know? >.< Aww, but the fluff of cuddling... What a nice way to end the Bet series. ^.^

Author's Response: Yes, it is gross. I was more thinking he liked just completely humiliating Kouga. The dude's been molesting Kagome and insulting (and at times standing on) Inuyasha since he showed up. I think that would make the lickee get over the "ewww feet" thing.





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 2:22 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: A Full Moon On The New Moon

Oh, Gods, Miroku in this... He's just too funny. XD I love how the kotodama still worked; for a moment, at the beginning, I was thinking, Crap, I would've LOVED seeing him be sat again. And, tah-dah, it happened! :D Love how Kouga's more of a slave to Inuyasha now than Kagome is; that's how it should've been all the way from the beginning. *evil smirk*

Author's Response: I'm an unapologetic Kouga-basher. There's no way I was writing him getting one over Inuyasha like that. And he's only a slave to Inuyasha when he comes around and annoys him. He has an out, unlike Kagome (til her time is up).





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 2:18 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Dinner & A Show

Oh, Miroku, and his perverted jokes. XD "Master Hentai" = awesomeness. ^.^ And, of course, as always, Inuyasha's personality in the Bet series is just too entertaining. :P

Author's Response: The polishing the wrong staff part is the whole reason I wrote this one. I wanted a small glimpse into the Miroku/Sango thing since I usually neglect them.





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 2:15 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Day Off

Yay for fluff! ^.^ (Not really, but whatever, I can review this easily! :D) Inuyasha? Being mindful and considerate? *looks at calender, wondering if it's 2012 despite it being total bogus* Okay, so the world's not ending... WHAT CAUSED THIS?

INU: "Canon divergence", meaning partially AU.
PP: ...Ah. *nods* I knew that.

Author's Response:

He can be mindful and considerate.... Sometimes....

Really, I just couldn't keep writing him as such an asshole. I thought I was writing him where he was crossing the line into abusive.





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 2:11 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: The Master's Mark

I didn't expect Kagome to be so giggly about it (WHO'S THE SCHOOLGIRL NOW? *glares at Kouga*), but I enjoyed it, nonetheless. Not bad for your first lemon. ^.^





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 2:07 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: All Soaped Up & No Place To Go

Eh... Nothing to say... o.o I can't really review limes all that well... Keh...

KOUGA: SCHOOLGIRL!
PP: AM NOT!
(Note: That statement says otherwise. -.-')
KOUGA: ARE TOO!
PP: AM -
INU: Osuwari.
KOUGA: *plows into ground*
INU: *looks innocent* What?
PP: O.O

But still entertaining, nonetheless. I really like the "Bet" series, how poor Kagome's forced to do things against her will, and Inuyasha's personality has changed to a confident jackhole. ^.^



Author's Response:

This one and the lemon were really hard for me to write. Just completely out of my comfort zone.

Inuyasha is how I picture him if he doesn't have to worry about being sat.





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 2:03 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: The Return Of Osuwari

I was thinking he'd use the kotodama on Sesshoumaru, but I think I like it better on Kouga. XD And of course he's naked... I didn't expect him stripping and being perverted like this at all, but it should be expected when you have power over the opposite sex. XP

Author's Response:

Miroku planted that perverted seed.

Sesshoumaru wouldn't have been a bad idea, but Kouga annoys me more.





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 1:59 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Slow Burn

OHHHHHHHHHH NOOOOOOOOOO! *laughs on forever* Dang, this is too funny... I should've seen this coming, where Miroku somehow got Sango as his slave, but I didn't, and even when he and Inuyasha agreed to it, I forgot Miroku would've probably groped her... -.-' But that was too entertaining, no joke. XD

Author's Response: Originally, he was going to fall under Inuyasha's service as well, but then I thought that was too much. Besides, the getting Sango thing worked out better, and allowed me to Kouga-bash.





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 1:56 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Drastic Measures

Haha, this is HORRIBLE! XD (Yes, I'm amused by the fact that it's horrible. XP) Dang, now they're BOTH suffering... Too good, too good... XD Haha, and I love the ending, how Miroku decides to make his first appearance when Inuyasha's being pampered. ^.^

Author's Response: This one was written entirely for the Miroku's line at the end. Then for the next one I was like "hey I can use this..."





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 1:52 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Agony Of De-feet

Inuyasha's too in-character that it's unbelievably accurate and enjoyable. ^.^ (And yes, if you haven't caught on, I REVIEW EVERY CHAPTER! :O) Poor Kagome, having to kiss that little piggy and that one... D:

INU: Keh, why're you feelin' so much sympathy?
PP: ...
INU: *comes to realization* Oh.
PP: o.o
INU: o.o



Author's Response:

He has a lot of lording over to make up for :)

Poor poor Kagome. This series is why she got him as a servant on the other list (which is in Danga's Pit).





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 1:48 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Joy Of Victory

Poor Kagome. *shakes head* -.- That's what she gets, I suppose, for trying to trick him, apparently an "almighty hanyou". XP I expected her to get agitated and at some point in here, inconspicuously sit him, but you exceeded those expectations. ;P

Author's Response:

I try not to use the sit a lot, because I hate it. Besides, if he was making her do that without her sitting him, just think what he would have done if she had.

It's not so much what she gets for trying to trick him, it's what she gets for going against a dog when territory is on the line. Sango makes that same mistake later.





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 1:44 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: What A Man's Gotta Do

Haha, for a Twihater like me, this hits the spot. XD All the men plotting against Twilight, and saying "Crystal" doesn't matter, and Kouga saying they should "blow the fuckers up"... All of it was just too funny. XD XD XD I think that much humor was illegal in 49 states. XD (And I keep making the "XD" face because I can find no other one to show my amusement... o.o) But still, it was great! ^.^

Author's Response: Oh don't get me started on Twilight. I spent a whole evening at work ranting about it to the girls who wouldn't shut the hell up about it. But really, I couldn't not do it for that prompt.





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 1:43 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Maybe Tonight You'll Be Gone

O.O WOW! That was super-neat, how everything was put together and the nightmare turned out to be real! :D I think was really made this was Inuyasha saying the last line, though, after he and Kagome saved Souta from Freddy. ^.^

Author's Response: That one was not easy to do. It seemed simple at first- just have Souta have a Freddy nightmare, then it had to fit a word limit.... I hate word limits.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2010 8:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Maybe Tonight You'll Be Gone

Dang. I know that title is for my "Dream Warriors" song. xD (Loves that song...)

Author's Response: Your Dream Warriors song was for my Elm Street movie...





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2010 9:22 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Agony Of De-feet

By far, my favorite installment. Hilarious. LOL!



You must login (register) to review.