You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2014 12:15 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Devil's Deal

Holy crap this is so good. I really wish you'd continue this!





Reviewer: Yma Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2013 10:22 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Devil's Deal

Wow! This is great and such an original idea! I know it's been awhile since you've updated, but hoping you'll get back to this story! This is one I'd love to continue and see where it goes!

It almost seems like you stopped just at the climax or where things are just really starting to get going! 

 Keeping fingers crossed you've got a few chapters kicking around and will be interested enough to get back to writing this one ! :)

super job!!! 





Reviewer: scherezade Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2013 8:24 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Devil's Deal

Oh my! I certainly would like to read more. How does Damon/Inuyasha redeem himself...what will happen to poor Kagome now that she's made a bargain with a demon...and when will poor Inuyasha and Kagome get the happy ending they so deserve???





Reviewer: scherezade Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2013 8:10 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Devil's Deal

Oh my! I certainly would like to read more. How does Damon/Inuyasha redeem himself...what will happen to poor Kagome now that she's made a bargain with a demon...and when will poor Inuyasha and Kagome get the happy ending they so deserve???





Reviewer: Eris of Chaos Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2011 2:42 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Devil's Deal

I am really enjoying this story.  I hope that you update soon.





Reviewer: Lorisa45 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2011 2:56 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Devil's Deal

you better damn well finish this! this is completely awesome! And frankly I want to read this to the end.





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2011 12:11 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Devil's Deal

Love eett!!!! =D Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :)





Reviewer: DarkNeko Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2011 9:26 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Displayed Deceit

I'm really loving this story! Good plot, great detail =)
mann... And I was starting to like Damon...

Author's Response: I'm glad I like it. Hope you continue to enjoy :)





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2010 9:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Deathly Dread

This is a really good start and I'm looking forward to the rest.  I'll keep an eye out for it.  Happy writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Hope you continue to enjoy :)





Reviewer: katmatt Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2010 4:41 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Deathly Dread

I hope the mood picks up soon. I'm getting a little depressed reading this. But its a great fiction and I can't wait to read more.

 



Author's Response: Thank you for the review :)



You must login (register) to review.