You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2011 11:24 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

LOL at ur a/n!! xD ... What ever happen to pulling out before he shoot his load, if the sexual desires are too much to go get protection?? lol

Only thing bout this part - was kags a virgin or not? But then since Inu paused I guess it could mean he was waiting to let her adjust too?

I LOOOOOOVE THIS!!! ROFL... I swear!!! omg!!!! I just damn near keel over with laughter when Inu asked to see her naked - and then she allowed it only if he showed her too. My god!!! This was sweet, funny, innocently sexy and just effing HAWT!!!

I really enjoy this - you are amazing!!!

Author's Response: All my stories base on the presumption that both Kagome and Inuyasha are virgins.rnrnThanks again for the comment! :)





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2011 10:58 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Ok *coughs* My grin is hurting my cheeks lol.

Why the hell did she run - come ON... it's INUYASHA for crying out loud!!! LMAO

I love how Kags is innocent and everything yet she has these curiosities - be reading up erotica n shit lol. It's very cool and...

I love Inuyasha *sighs*





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2011 10:51 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Omigawd!!!

Ok ok - i SOOOOO wanna be Inu's sex ed teacher!! lmao just think of all the practical exercises we could have

LOL

His clueless ways is so cute!!





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2011 10:45 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I swear, my grin would make anyone think am crazy!! xD lol this was so... wow!!! lol i cant stop giggling!!

I agree with Inu - he should push her up against a tree and have his way with her *nods head with enthusiasm*

Author's Response: I'm always happy to cater for the fantasies of fellow pervs! :D





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2010 9:22 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I like this one very much. Hope to read up on more!

Author's Response: Thank you for always taking the time to leave a comment on my stories. :)





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2010 3:30 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Very nice story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked. :) Thanks for the comment.





Reviewer: kemari Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2010 3:52 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Of all your "Inuyasha gone..." stories, I think this is my favorite one so far! Interesting angle, I mean, how would he have any clue about sex ed? I can't help but smile as I read it. BTW, of all the stories I've read on ED and Absolution(and I've read a ton) this is the only one I have ever posted a comment on. So...congrats on inspiring someone to write you back!

Author's Response:

I’ve always had this secret fantasy to hear someone referring to my series as “Inuyasha gone…” stories. It’s a little thing, but thank you for that! And I want to especially thank you for seeing the trouble to review! Even though I’m dreadfully afraid that the concluding chapter won’t live up to the expectations. :D





Reviewer: IDoInuyasha31 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2010 1:39 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

hehehe, just gotta love it.

Author's Response: My thanks to thee for commenting!



You must login (register) to review.