Reviews For Domestic Disputes
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: IvoryChan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2010 8:48 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Taste Of Blood

I'm desperately awaiting an update! Thank you for updating Nihongo Nanase Masuka, by the way! I love the way you write Inuyasha, as an actual man. :] I love the dark, and angst.

Author's Response: HEY!!!! Sorry for the late reply; the update is up and ready to be read! <3





Reviewer: Kazanova Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2010 8:21 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Taste Of Blood

Looking forward to reading more! What a cliffie. :O

Author's Response: Wonder no longer; the update is up! Thanks so much! <3





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2010 9:32 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Taste Of Blood

Oh my gosh! I LOVE, absolutely LOVE this story! I found this story on Inugrrrl's Absolution website at 2AM & it left off with ch.3, in hopes of finding this story I started trying to look for it on other fanfiction websites and I found it on here! SO HAPPY! I can't believe you would leave us readers off with such a cliffhanger! DAMN! I love it, love, love, love this story. I couldn't go to bed without reading all available chapters. I'm really hoping you plan on sticking to this story and ending it because it would be pretty depressing for this to be the last time I read a chapter from this story. I can't wait for the next chapter! I'm SO excited!

Author's Response: FINALLY!!!!!!! AN UPDATE FOR THIS DAMN STORY!!!!!!! I'm so sorry,love!!!! I'm really glad you're enjoying it and everything! Unfortunately, no new updates for NNM, but I'm a-working on it! I just started school this week and I'm telling you that I'm running myself ragged. I just want to SLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP. So bad; like, I'm lacking sleep SO bad. But, the wait is over!!!





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2010 7:12 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Taste Of Blood

Okay one I love the update!!!! I love Kagome being able to fight like that not always having to run to Inu for help. InuYasha is hottt!!!!!!! Okay I was hoping that Inu or kagome would talk about the koga thing, I get a feeling Yash may have to kick his ass. AHHH the ending; why you leave me like that???!! The moment they hit his home I wanted her to tell him how she felt(about sex) now she may have to just take whatever he gives. Oh and is he...still part demon? i mean the eyes seem to say so. I'll be reading you!!!!

Author's Response: HEY LADY!!!!!! There is a brand new chapter and everything, so I hope you enjoy it!!! And I LOVE making Kagome a badass; I'm not even kidding. She kicks ass harder than InuYasha and even INUYASHA gets the chills from the thought of having to take her on! And oh! To answer your question, InuYasha isn't part demon; but there is something in the Demon Blood that triggers his change, even though he is fully human, as only his eyes changed and not his hair or anything else! Hope you enjoy the next chapter.





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2010 2:16 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Taste Of Blood

Wowowow, very dark and stimulating! I'm sure he's going to tear her apart. Everything was dead-on from the very beginning of the chapter. The fighting, the feelings that were prone to surface, the resulting mischief with Demon Blood, well... downright amazing.

I can't help but compare Demon Blood to V from True Blood (I don't know if you've seen the series, but if not you really should.) since the effects of both are similar, but that's what makes this story really rock!

Anyway, keep it up and show us some more awesomeness <3



Author's Response: HIYA!!!!!! I'm glad you're enjoying the story thus far!!! And I REEEEEEEEEEEEEALLY need to get around to see TrueBlood. I have only seen ONE episode and I had no idea what the hell was going on, unfortunately!!!! I'm loving how this story is going; I'm gonna get to watching TrueBlood AFTER I finish this story, that way, any similarities are totally coincidial, lol! Also, I hope you enjoy this newest chapter! Thanks so much! Kisskiss! <3





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2010 1:16 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Embracing Sweet Darkness...

Oh, nicely done. Def different, and like the Hellkitten, hehe. Till next install, update when ua can! ;)

Author's Response: Heeeee! ^_^ Thanks so much, love! Thank you, thank you! I can't wait to get this next chapter up!





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2010 10:01 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Embracing Sweet Darkness...

ugh fuckin! Kouga!!!!!!! Ughhhhhhhhhhh!!! Don't step in between them InuxKag are too hardxcore for that shit . I just feel like decking him!!!! Blaaaaah.

Kay....I'm done. Damn woman, you just keep pulling me in, everyone of your stories I love. Can't wait to see what you do next!



Author's Response: RIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIP!!!!! I thought I replied to all of these reviews last night! Sorry! Delirious from lack of sleep, I guess! And OF COURSE it would be Kouga, lmao! Originally, everyone is like, "Wasn't that Kouga in the second chapter that splashed her with water?" Nope! It was Kiba--Kouga's cousin, but they look rather alike anyway. Thanks so much for the love! I love reading your reviews! HUGSZ!!!





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2010 9:01 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Embracing Sweet Darkness...

AHHHHHH This fucking rocks!!! Please tell me that Kagome's father will found out what her mother has been really doing and send her her ass flying!!! On top of that I hope InuYasha and Kagome kick koga's ass. This story is for big sis InuGrrrl...while she most be loving it!!!



Author's Response: HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!! I'm glad you like it! ^__^ And isn't Kagami just terrible?! UGH! What a bitch, right? And she's STILL carrying on with her little affairs, all the while being terrified that Kagome is gonna be the one to screw up! And I'm seriously so happy you like it! I think when put together, Kagome and InuYasha will make one hell of a bad ass fighting team! Woot! And I hope she likes it too!





Reviewer: bloodgothiclover18 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2010 8:55 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Embracing Sweet Darkness...

still really awesome keep writing plz plz plz plz!!!!!!

Author's Response: WTF?!?! I thought I replied to this! OMG I AM SO SORRY!!!! -____- Thanks so much for your love and I'll be updating soon! MUAH!!!!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2010 8:39 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: Guard Up

Damn giril! You really know how to twist a story. I'm really beginning to get addicted to this kind of thing, you know! Can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Heeee!!!! Thanks so much! I'm glad you're liking it! Thanks so very much! <3





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2010 12:02 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: He Gave Her A Reason

That reminded me so much of "V" from True Blood! lol. I like InuYasha -he's a real cutie and his sexy ain't bad either! Now just what will Kagome have to do to get this demon blood? Hmmm....

I'm enjoying this one, doll. Write on!

Author's Response: ARGH!!!! I ACTUALLY HAVE A COMPUTER (Borrowed!) THAT I CAN USE TO RESPOND TO REVIEWS AND EMAILS! FREAKING YAY!!!!! -______- I hate not having a computer, dammit!!! Anyway, you said: True Blood. YES. YES. YES. I love that show. My God, there is so much sex in that show--and I mean sex, as in, the sex-on-legs male characters they have, LOLZ! And I'll be updating TONIGHT. This computer is on loan from a girlfriend of mine, so YAY!!!!





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2010 6:46 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: He Gave Her A Reason

Wow, forget what I said about the other story (even if I do love it to death) this one ROCKS!

So to make this short cuz I'm out of time, it was orgasmicallz intense (and there wasn't even something that you would normally call orgasmic, but it was) Fan-fucking-tastic :D <3



Author's Response: Thanks so much, love! I haven't had a computer in DAYS. -____- Sorry it took me so long to respond! I absolutely love your reviews! Thanks so much!





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2010 8:45 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: Guard Up

Aren't you the productive type? I really enjoy this read - I cannot tell you how much i enjoy reading ur stuffs and i remember u saying one time that u want to be a published author right? Trust me - i would gladly buy your book - hands down!

My mouth was opened so wide when i read the fighting part n all that bit... It was so cool reading it! But all the sweetness i was reading, i was mindful of the warnings u have (which is a handful...just reading them had me all giddy) lol. I'm very very, perverted when it's called for, am not ashamed bout the sexual stuff n to admit i enjoy it, so to read fics like these, captures my interest to the fullest! Idk... just reading them gives me a rush. I saw the 3sum, the orgy - all that stuff and am just effing giddyy... Tween the 3sum n orgy i nvr did an orgy... but yh... i wanna see how u write those stuffs.(I might ramble cuz the power is out atm so this review will be set later on x]) ...

Inuyasha is hawt, and this fic sorta reminds me of a manga i read one time... i don't remember the name. But the age difference(in the manga the age diff was more though) and the scene where inu went to kags school - yh it reminded me of the manga alot. But anyhoos... i don't wanna bore u with my paragraphs lol

But Inuyasha is such a jerk for taking advantage of Kags - bout he's checking off his list n saying how she'll work... damn him!! I feel sorry for her - poor butterfly is caught in the spider's web. All ur stuff is good, and the plot am eager to read - especially to see how u'll make them fall in love n... be together in the end?? o.o

Just know that i adore your writing and ur squeezing ur way deeper into my fav author's list - which is very hard for authors in general to do. =P

PS. Reading all this dark stuff is really making me wanna pen something(I like it a tad bit more when the girl is dominant though - so u can tell how i'd write if i do pen something xD lol). I've always wanted to pen something really dark that breaks all the safety chains but i've been hesitant. Though reading ur stuff is just makin me itch to write one of my own - especially knowing that at some point, pleasure can be enhanced by...pain xD lol



Author's Response: Hi again! Yeah, I've been focusing on every story except the one that won me 1st place in the destined awards. REEEEEALLY need to get my priorities straight, but for right now, nothing wrong with a few digressions, haha! And thanks, love!!! You're so sweet!!!! Here's hoping my book actually sells once it's done publishing! YEEEP!!!!! But, that aside, I am loving all of the fighting, you have no idea, haha! And THANK YOU for being mindful of the warnings. -___- Some people haven't been. *mumbles* So, yeah, I'm glad the warnings actually get you EXCITED! XD It always pumps me up to read a story with so many different warnings. Never done an orgy or a threesome either, but that's what imagination *mutters*andalottahentaiporndoujin** is for! XD And I love your paragraphs! Trust me, they are never boring! And you know whatever you write I'll be there reading! I LOVE your writing!!!





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2010 8:32 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: Guard Up

YEEEEEEES, I was waiting for that twist. When you mentioned the Youkai Frat I literally squealed girl! I knew something was going to happen, Frat Inu is a sadistic bastard and all that nice and waiting around for Kitten Kagome stuff was going to come to an end.

I swear...another flipping story you got me addicted to.  Can't wait to read the next part!



Author's Response: SOOOOO sorry for the late review! I didn't forget! RL is kicking my ass right now! -__- But, thanks so much for your love! AND YAY!!!!! YOU REMEMBERED THE YOUKAI FRAT!!!!!! ♥ ♥ I'm so happy you did! And isn't Frat Inu just so awful you just wanna push him in front of a moving truck? XD He's so sadistic!





Reviewer: bloodgothiclover18 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2010 6:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: Guard Up

WOW this story is really good so far keep writing plz plz plz plz!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I know I fail SOOO much for just now getting back to you! MUAH! THANKS SO MUCH!!!! <3





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2010 1:36 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: Guard Up

Wahoo!! We have lift off, eh?? Now I can get this baby on Absolution -and you updated my other fic (Yeah, I be claiming that one, too! xD). Hell yeah -this Monday is already starting awesomely.

As I said before, this is a great start and I happen to love the dark shit you put Kagome through -it's refreshing because I can only stand "fluff" in small portions before I gag on cotton. >.>

So nice work, and thanks so much for the dedication. *HUGS* It was awfully sweet and much appreciated!





Reviewer: Kougaslover88 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2010 12:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: Guard Up

I'll probably have my gay card revoked, but goddammit, I love you! This story is so good and i loooooove how you set it up for Kagome and Sango to be sisters, but with like, an Izayoi/Sesshymama rivarly! It's so good. I kept squeeing in my seat whenever Inuyasha and Kagome shared a moment so I cannot wait to see an update!

Also, I agree! You know, with the whole "people aren't paying attendtion to the fucking warnings" rule. Some people are just idiot prudes who dunno how to read! Keep up the good writing~

Love, your little gay fanboy! 



Author's Response: OMFG IF YOU AREN'T THE SWEETEST!!!!! Thanks so much! You're so loved! And yeah, agreed, it's really, really starting to irritate me that people are simply breezing over the warnings. They know they only clicked on the first chapter because they were curious, haha! Again, thanks so much! MUAH!



You must login (register) to review.