Reviews For Domestic Disputes
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Rizzy Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2017 1:19 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Bloodlust

Mamazing. Everything here is absolutely too good. Never seen anything like this!!!!!





Reviewer: elementqueen Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2017 8:09 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Bloodlust

I'm so shocked that Kagome's father, now, knows what his daughter has been doing. I love the fighting scene in chapter, and Inuyasha's confession. Can't wait to read the next chapter!





Reviewer: CrimsonLily Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2014 3:56 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Bloodlust

I always wonder if this story is going to be continued. This chapter leaves it open for so many possibilities. I love how the chapter is ended but it also still leaves me wanting more of the story. I love re-reading what's been written so far and would love to see this story continued.





Reviewer: Lavizzy Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2014 1:35 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: Guard Up

UPDATE PLEASE I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR YEAR!!!!





Reviewer: Rizzy Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2013 5:26 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Bloodlust

So Kagome's father knew what was wrong with Kagome. I love how you write. Amazing. Do continue!





Reviewer: Rochoa Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2012 2:18 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Bloodlust

AHHHOMGERGOODNESS This story is explosively awesome! Not just regular-level awesome! I love how you've characterized Kagome! She's so badass and fight-to-the-death that I was pretty much thinking "Why am I not such a badassmofo like Kagome?!" throughout all of Kagome's fight scenes. She's so much darker and two-sided in this fic than she normally is, and me gusta very much. And I love how you snuck in Inuyasha's little confession and made it so ambiguous! Did he really mean it or was he just trying to get an advantage over her?! Gahhh. Pleeasseee update soon.





Reviewer: bKatty Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2012 1:13 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Recovery

gr8 story!





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2012 2:42 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Bloodlust

Lol, looks like Kagome's father knows his daughter even better than he lets on.  Awesome fight scene by the way. Noramally I can't stand fight scenes of almost any kind, but you always seem to make yours interesting and I just loved that little tactic of Yash's.  Sure it may have been a bit underhanded, but as long as he at least meant the words then I'm OK with it and I'll definitely be looking forward to reading the next chapter!





Reviewer: wilddomkitten Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2012 2:04 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Bloodlust

damn total surprise at the end

 





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2011 3:39 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Bloodlust

Wait, wait.. were not done, are we!?





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2011 2:58 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: He Gave Her A Reason

i'm not gonna lie... the last chapter got me really scared. i'm glad there just beating the crap out of ppl.





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2011 7:29 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Bloodlust

Please PLEASE update this! Seven chapters just isn't enough!





Reviewer: Hanyoukagome962 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2011 8:26 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Bloodlust

OOOOH UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!! I have to know whats gunna happen now that Inuyasha and Kagome have seen each other again and now that Kagome's father knows about her fighting.





Reviewer: fletcher91 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2011 2:34 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Bloodlust

Beautiful





Reviewer: AngelFire85 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2011 8:29 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Bloodlust

damn that's wild and you never see co-ed fights IRL but i know some gurls that can destroy some guys





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2011 8:00 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Bloodlust

OH MY GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD...!!!!!!!!!

I'm shaking - shaking. I shake when I get this excited. Ohmagawd though guuro! You have no idea how much this chapter made my day. I've been in such a slump the past few days. I've just been feeling so frumpy and while I am aware that there are plenty of people around me - I've just felt so emotionally disconnected with everyone. These past few days, I've just been sulking inside most of the time trying to cheer myself up since I have no real reason to be upset, it's just that annoying feeling of loneliness that creeps up on a girl randomly. Hmph! It sucks! And you know what else? I have seriously been WAITING for a fanfiction chapter that would rile me up 'cause I LOVE when I get riled up over updates - no lie, I get up and dance throughout the chapter. I know I mention it in reviews, but I'm like completely serious when I say that I get up and dance... I'm not just figuratively speaking. LOL! I haven't had a chapter rile me up this entire week, SO THANK YOU GURRRO FOR GETTING THE SPIRIT OUTTA ME AGAIN!!

I was so nervous for the fight, but lemme tell you ... that was such a perfect fight scene. I wasn't even sure who would win, I was hoping Kagome 'cause you know.. *cough* girl power! lol.. but I love how you ended the fight. YOU EVEN MANAGED TO ADD SOME FLUFF TO A FIGHT SCENE! WHO DOES THAT? *bows bows bows bows* I am forever in love with your planning of plots. LOL. Ugh! There's so much I want to say! Okay, soooo.. hmmmmm..

WELL, WHAT IS THIS NEWLY ADDED TWIST WITH KAGOME'S DADDY IN THE PICTURE NOW? What's his agenda? If Kagome's his pride and joy then what is Sango to him? He must love Sango too!

Okay, I think this might be my last little "point" that I want to bring up. Can I just tell you how this:

"Babe, if that's the best you've got, you won't last five minutes."

Not willing to back down, Kagome put her guard up.

"That's funny; I've never known you to ask longer than five minutes, InuYasha. It's a given asking for two."

THAT, m'lady, totally had me school girl squealing. LOVES IT.

I CANNOT wait for the next chapter. I'm like giddy over here - it's the giddiest I've been since Friday! It's 2AM, I should be in bed (of course I'm not with my dysfunctional sleeping habits and all) and I have an important event early in the morning tomorrow that needs me awake well.. early and I DO NOT SEE MYSELF FALLING TO SLEEP ANYTIME SOON WITH HOW ABSOLUTELY GIDDY I AM.

Of course, no rush to update, but I am INSANELY excited to see what comes next.





Reviewer: sabella_1 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2011 8:37 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Recovery

Ahhhhh!  How cruel to stop there!  Well, this was an update worth waiting for ( a teasing one to be certain!).  I enjoyed it much.  Can't wait to see what's in store for everyone next.  Thanks!





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2011 4:12 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Recovery

First off, even though he didn't talk about it to Kagome, I love the fact that Takahiro actually knows his daughter and can tell when she's not really happy.  Also, I loved how Miroku can in at the end to save the day, whether the plan was thought up by him alone or if it was done on Inuyasha's orders.  With such a promising opportunity coming up I can hardly wait to see what you've got in store for the next chapter!





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2011 8:11 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Recovery

OMFG. I ALMOST SHIT MA PANTS GUURO.

LOL. Seriously!! It's like 2AM right now, and I always have a habit of constantly checking my email so I decided to check my email before heading off to bed because I figured there was nothing else to do anymore and then BOOM - I see an alert that one of my favorites on ED had been updated. I thought, "wouldn't it be awesome if this was from... but nahhh - she's way too busy." AND THEN I SEE THAT IT IS ACTUALLY FROM YOU!!!! OHMAHGOD. Seriously, almost did a number 3 on ya! LMAO! okay, maybe not ALL THAT, but I shrieked so loud that my roomie barged into my room pissed and threatening to rip my throat out for disturbing her "beauty sleep". LMFAO. She was sippin' on some major haterade 'cause when I tried to explain why I was so bubbled up, she just walked out the room and slammed the door. Rude right? LOLOL! Okay, off topic much? JUST.. JUST.. UGGGH! YOU ALREADY KNOW HOW EXCITED AND ANIMATED I GET OVER UPDATES. LOLOOOOOL.

I was dying to know what happened after the last chapter, and I'm SO happy to finally read further! Although, this wasn't a very happy chapter. ): I wanted to dismember Kouga and feed his pikachu to him for being such a douche. DOUCHE, DOUCHE, DOUCHE! I already have a feeling that Kagome's gonna be participating... or maybe you'll prove me wrong like always and throw some rollercoaster-styled twists in there.

Needless to say, I'm fuckin' STOKED for the fun stuff to begin!!





Reviewer: sabella_1 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2011 10:34 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Shockwaves

Nice cliff-hanger. Looking forward to what's coming next.





Reviewer: AngelFire85 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2011 1:50 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Shockwaves

OH you gotta update this and Suicide Girls??

 

YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

I wish to grovel at your feet





Reviewer: IvoryChan Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2011 1:37 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Embracing Sweet Darkness...

ROFL. I love your author's note for this chapter!


Amazing story, I originally found it on Absolution and I was so sad it ended on 3 chapters. So I did a bit of Googling, and searching and found it on here, of which I'm so GLAD!

 

Amazing work. <3  





Reviewer: NioamiIsAFan4Life Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2011 3:21 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Embracing Sweet Darkness...

ROFLMAO! I'm so sorry but your authors note had me cracking up! I love it! Way to tell the stupid people off! :) I so totally agree with you. If you're sensitive to certain material read the warnings and take HEED of them! :) Anyway's I just love this and all of your stories! :) Don't let those morons and flamers get you down! Keep that fire burning brightly! :)





Reviewer: LadyWolf Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2011 6:36 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Shockwaves

Six-hour session of hot, passionate sex!!!!! Inu-kun really is more then just the man lolz. I loved it want more...give me more! Oh no Koga didn't please tell me he'll get his ass handed to him? I hope InuYasha will fight for her I mean I really like her in this one, thou I knew she should have told him herself. Koga's an asshole just please let him get what's coming to him!! Oh and I've been waiting for this to be updated thanks for making it hot!!





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2011 4:31 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Shockwaves

You're trying to kill me. That has to be it. Seriously. You ALWAYS, ALWAYS decide to end things all "aloof" in some cliffhanger. >.< GAAAAH. From the way the last chapter ended, I was scared for Kagome guuuro. Shoooot. I thought Inuyasha was gonna fuck her violently. Well - obviously, he wasn't TOO gentle since she acquired enough bruises to HAVE to buy foundation just to conceal them. That must of been one hell of a night and she must have had mind blowing orgasms. *whistles low* Not many people can say they had such a good orgasm that it was borderline painful, right? LOL. I was extremely happy to see an update for this story, I was wondering if it was on hiatus for the time being. I really do enjoy this story, you always have the most addictive plots. -___- I feel like a crack-whore, I just keep coming back for more... only to be left in the end all 0__0 because of your painful ol' cliffhangers! SHEESH. It's like, you want to see just how far you can go with these cliffies before your readers are driven to tears.

You know what? Inuyasha really can't be too angry with Kagome because she DID confess to being engaged already. Although, what Kouga said does make sense. Inuyasha's REALLY attached to his fraternity. Kouga's character is definitely, definitely, DEFINITELY not a sweetheart in this story. Asshole. I wish he had a tail like canon-Kouga so that I could pull it or something. PWAHAHA. Ah - man, I honestly crack myself up sometimes, and it isn't even my "jokes" that crack me up.. it's the fact that I THINK something amusing and then I laugh.. and THEN I laugh at how I'm laughing at my own lame joke. Yeah, THAT'S what cracks me up. What a lame-o. Tsk, tsk. SMH. This chapter was a lot of fun to read, besides the ending of course. The fluff and the lemons.. yeah that was enjoyable. My inner sexual deviant was entertained a BIT too much from all the orgasmicness going on. Hahaha! THANKS FOR THE UPDATE! I'LL BE WAITING ON EITHER UPDATES FROM THIS OR NNM - very devotedly. XD



You must login (register) to review.