You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Warm-Amber92 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2011 8:39 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Shattered Reflection

I love how you talk about Izayoi's past, it was just so intersting to see how she earned her tattoo. I also love how Kagome tells Izayoi and Sango how she truely feels and that made this chapter so much more beautiful! To bad Michiru had to find out that Kagome is having an affair with Inuyasha.





Reviewer: Warm-Amber92 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2011 7:56 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Leave It To Me

So happy that Sango is back in the story! Hope Kagome's New York trip does not take a turn for the worst! I can't wait to see how Kagome's transformation will impact her marriage as well!!





Reviewer: KyuukyokuEiai Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2011 7:51 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Tied Up; Tied Down; Tied To You...

Okay so I kinda made My new name up on spot originally I am xbeauyyxxisxxlifex on FF but with a lot of research(actually I just googled) I came up with this nam Kyuukyoku meaning extremem and Eiai meaning eternal love which I felt was fitting for IK ! Anyways I read the last author note On FF and was surely disappointed but then you started mentioning eternal destiny and InuGrrl ( whom I love more than words can say I have read every SINGLE one of her stories and I am so in love with them that I live and breath when she updates) at first this story was a
Little awkward me not feeling that rape scenes are in my area of liking but I kept reading anyways and what I found was a fantastically written story that was absolutely great and I am proud to say I find Inuyasha in this story HOTT lol , he is truly a force to be reconded with :) much to my surprise you have 27 chapter posted on here and I stayed up till 5 am to read the rest and was happy with what Went on and really surprised that Inuyasha was with a man that was a curve ball but ( and I hate to say this) I'm glad u killed him off because personally I hate the thought of Inuyasha cheating on kagome, she just loves him so much!!!

On the up side the woman (what was her name?) that reviewed you those awful message is wrong. Your rating is mature and yes she can hit the back button to not read it anymore the fact that you can write about rape is a plus because I really can't stand it and also If you have never been raped before how would you know if you can or cannot get pleasure out of it? Regardless if you did you would still be ashamed of it because someone took away your right to say no. I believe that you could have an oragasm during rape, rape is when someone forces you to have sex with them and you say no. It doesn't necessarily mean that they don't know what their doing and it is possible for your body to react to pleasure, if you get what I mean and I hope you do! Honestly I have rape fantasy and or coarse it is not painful but pleasurable doesn't mean I would like for someone to really force themselves on me because after all they are just that FANTASIES :)

Anyways I am through ranting!

Love this story! You keep doing what you are doing lol it works for you

Jessica

Author's Response: WHAT AN AWESOME REVIEW!!!! SERIOUSLY!!!!! *standing ovation* And I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE your name! I love it so, so, so much! :) Thanks for following me over here! And girl, THANK YOU. Seriously, THANK YOU. That girl on FF has no clue what she is talking about. Ugh. Brat. Anyway! I seriously loved your review! Thanks so much, lovely! Talk with ya soon!

~Jacquiie





Reviewer: AngelFire85 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2011 6:15 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: (VERY IMPORTANT AUTHOR'S NOTE)

hey sweetz I followed you here from FF.net

 

Here's to not having immature lil people barking about some stupid mess that doesn't even bother real "Mature" people

 

I'm in my 20s yet I love fanfiction so I'm not interested in lil kid stories

 

I want something for MY AGE



Author's Response: YAY!!!!!!!! Hey babes!!!! Thanks for following on over, and I'm sorry it took me so long to get back to ya! And yeah, that's why I HATE FF.NET. Like, fucking seriously. (Pardon my German.) But God...! Anyway, glad to have you over here! :)





Reviewer: Warm-Amber92 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2011 4:23 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: High Tensions

Drama!! I swear Kagome must have some type of sex powers because it seems everyone wants to be with her. I just can't believe it.

Author's Response: Kagome has SUPAH PHEROMONES!!!!! (Poor girl!!!)





Reviewer: Warm-Amber92 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2011 4:00 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: The Hedgehog's Dilemma and The Cure

Ok I'm hating Kikyo a lot less now yay!! Inuyasha and Sango crying together has to be one of the most sweetest moment ever and I'm loving how Inuyasha and Kagome are both  masochists. P.S. I still want to beat Miroku with a chair!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I was waiting for the follow-up review to this!!!! :) And I'm glad you enjoyed Sango and InuYasha's moment.They really are so similar and I love giving them scenes together. PS: Have at it and beat Miroku with several chairs bahahahaha!





Reviewer: Warm-Amber92 Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2011 3:35 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Sinning Hearts

Nooo!! My heart just broke into a thousand little pieces. Why oh why did he have to marry Kikyo!! I swear she just ruins everything without even having to try lol



Author's Response: Hahhahahaha, Oh, Kikyou, what a fate she has hahaha!





Reviewer: Jiovanna Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2011 1:05 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Tied Up; Tied Down; Tied To You...

so i have been up for the past two days reading this story with ony 2 hrs of sleep inbetween because i could not for the life of mee seem to stop. IT'S AMAZING!! but you don't need me to tell you that do you? :) awsome story and please update soon!

Author's Response: HOPEFULLY you managed to get some sleep!!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it, lovely!!!!





Reviewer: purduepup Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2011 1:02 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Tied Up; Tied Down; Tied To You...

I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH.

So, I pretty much put off reading this for ten chapters (no idea why, except I'm a first-class procrastinator), and then I just pulled an effing all-nighter to read the last ten. And even though I was somewhat lost at first since I hadn't touched this story in forever, I managed to fall in love with it all over again.

HOW? HOW CAN YOU BE THIS AWESOME? D:

I love how you portray characters, and I don't even mind the non-series characters in here. Usually, I dislike OCs with a passion, but in this, it's like they NEED to be there. (I repeat: HOW? :U) And then even though I hate the angst, it gets to me every time and keeps me begging for more. (Not to mention the citrus and D/s in this is delicious. Yum~) I adored how everything just fell into place as time went by, with all the relationship developments and Inuyasha/Kurenai's pasts - how, as things happened, all the small details were beginning to make sense. (Stories like those, like this is what blows my mind, no joke.) All of the characters' pasts are interesting, defining, and so their own, and all of the events, whether they be monumental or not, keep me captivated and waiting for more. (I wonder how the hell you got so creative. Really. It's envious.) I love how you incorporate different cultures into this, show the characters' feelings so realistically, and the character development...! *faints at your superiority*

AND THERE'S MORE TO COME? *FLAIL*

Wow. Quite literally, I'm about to put a ring on this story's finger and elope with it. (Your argument on the matter as its mother is invalid. And so is the question of my sexuality. >.>) I am about ready to bow at your feet, kiss your toes, and stalk you daily. (Now THAT part I'm kidding about. XD But the marriage... Yeah. Don't be surprised if whatever innocence this story has retained is gone after the honeymoon.)

Okay, all in all, in normal terms, I love reading this story. I can't believe I put off reading its updates for so long. D: I know the moment you update this next, I'm going to devour that chapter as if I hadn't eaten in a year. (You- You rock on and stuff, 'kay? Keep being awesome and making my lifetime.) This story, it's just rocked my socks off, and then it stole them, and I didn't even care, because the overall fact it can do that is AMAZING. (I don't care if they were the toes socks with rainbow print. I don't even care. I just love this story so damn much...! *ELOPES*) Really - this is the definition of fantastic, you are the definition of awesome, and I look forward to reading your next update! :D



Author's Response: AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I LOVE YOUR REVIEWS SOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh, GOD, where to start?!?! Okay, I'll go bit by bit!!!! :)

If you elope with this story, seriously, INVITE ME TO THE WEDDING!!!!! I'll be that loud, obnoxious guest BAWLING her eyes out like, "HOO HOO!!!!! MY LITTLE STORY IS ALL GROWN UP AND GETTING MARRIED!!!!!" Hahahahahaha, I love you AND your reviews sooo much! They are probably more awesome than the story!!! XDDD





Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2011 5:36 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Tied Up; Tied Down; Tied To You...

I freaking LOVE this story! Please keep up the great work! Can't wait for you to update!

Author's Response: Thank you very, VERY much, lovely! :) Ilove your screenname! That's SOOOO cute and original! :)





Reviewer: Lorisa45 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2011 1:01 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Tied Up; Tied Down; Tied To You...

awesome story completely awesome! I got pissed when this story hadn't been updated in a while but no wI'm completely satisfied! :)

Author's Response: And what do you know! A new update! :)





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2011 3:58 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Tied Up; Tied Down; Tied To You...

I was relieved, so so SO relieved with Kagome's recovery. See guuuro, I had faith in you! *cough* ;D LOL. I knew you wouldn't force me into "ice cream er.. slash hibernation"..? Gosh, this update made my week. It was the sweetest, most adorable chapter ever. Ever, ever, ever, EVER. I've been a bit down lately from the happenings of life so this treat was definitely welcomed with open arms. The only thing that scared me throughout the chapter was trying to figure out if this was the end of the road for the story since things seemed to be resolved. I would have been a tad disappointed not to get a peek of their married life, so I'm glad you've decided to keep on pumping that gas!

... is that even a saying? or did I just combine random sayings and sound like a total ditz?

Pffft. Whatevs.

You see - instead of studying for the plethora of tests I have tomorrow (like I should be) and writing papers, I decided to read this chapter.. Yeah, I am truly a rebel. Bad to the fuckinnnngg bone.

God, I'm so lame. LMFAO.

"Fuck me until I break."

I admit, I BLUSHED - like seriously colored at that point. Just damn. That's completely different from, "I'm very inexperienced, so please be gentle."
0__0

I loved the descriptions of Kagome's wedding dress and how you balanced Western and Japanese traditions.. OH! and how could I forget - Inuyasha cutting his hair! L.O.L
Damn right it's justice. If anyone ever cut my hair off without my consent just because THEY want MY hair short best believe I will be cutting something in return ..

and it wont be hair.
XD
*bows humbly* Thank ya m'lady for this lovely treat.

Author's Response: AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH YOU ALWAYS GIVE THE BEST REVIEWS!!!!!!! I know you already told me this on FB, but I absolutely love your reviews!!!!!!!!! (And yes, InuYasha was a TERRIBLE dick for cutting Kagome's hair hahahahaha DIVINE REVENGE!!!!)





Reviewer: Littlekely Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2011 11:53 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Tied Up; Tied Down; Tied To You...

Beautiful! I'm so happy that InuYasha and Kagome are finally married. Even though, she was just a character may Kami-sama bless Kurenai's soul. Very curious to see what happens now, my first thought was that Michiru would go all psycho crazy and try and win Kagome back, but that's a bust. So I don't know whats going to happen and even after following this story for the past couple of months I still don't know what's going to happen. Keep me guessing Jaqui-sensei!

Author's Response: Hahahahahahahaha, EVERYONE was expecting Michiru to become some form of a bad guy! I just didn't have it in me! :( The little weenie grow on me hahaha!:P So, I'm glad you're still enjoying the story! I hope you enjoy theupdates!





Reviewer: Inufan82 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2011 10:15 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Tied Up; Tied Down; Tied To You...

Oh I just loved the whole wedding scene!  Well, OK, I actually adored the whole entire chapter, but that's besides the point!  I'm also soooo glad that this isn't the end because I've really been looking forward to seeing Kagome and Inuyasha's kids as well as the seccession cerimony for Inuyasha taking over as the new Ryu no Kami!  Also, I'll definitely be watching out for any change in eye color for Kagome's Tengoku no Ryu tattoo!  I don't really recall noticing any difference yet besides that of how her dragon looks when they meet face to face, but since the stories not over yet then I'm sure there will be plenty of time for it to happen.  It's nice to know that the two are FINALLY married though since they've been talking about it for a while now and I can hardly wait to see what will happen from here on out!

Author's Response: I am SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO sorry for the longwait for the response, love! :) I'm really gladyou liked the chapter haha!!!! And now, at last, there is an UPDATE!!!!! I thought I explained Kagome's red-eyed dragon to someone else...but I can't remember. But the color of it's eyes varies depending on what's happening. For instance, Kagome's dragon naturally has gold eyes, as pictured on her tattoo, but in certain instances, it's eyes will be red, but it all depends on the situation. :)





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2011 8:17 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Tied Up; Tied Down; Tied To You...

good chapter... now on with the roller coaster... i've sensed a theme in this story, whenever there's a happy chapter there's a sad depressing one coming up... so what is in store next for them? i won't be surprised for something sad to happen... waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hahaha way to notice the pattern, but don't worry! The roller coaster ends now! No more sad chapters (for a while, anyway)!





Reviewer: DarknessLeadsToKhaos Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2011 3:35 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: ...So, Just Pull The Trigger

oh...my...dear...chuck..norris...Im crying my eyes out sitting in my dorm when im supposed to ce studing for a midterm....this is to good i cannot wait for the update!

Author's Response: *HUGS* No tears!!!! (lolz, Oh my dear Chuck Norris lol) And you study for that midterm!!!! =3 Sorry, here's hoping you passed it and I'm SO sorry for the late reply!!!! I promise to be quicker next time! <3 <3 <3 (AND there's a new update too!)





Reviewer: Littlekely Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2011 5:09 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: ...So, Just Pull The Trigger

......................... Wow. That's really all I can say. This chapter really hit a personal point in my heart. My friend, when faced with a conflict, always tries to cut her wrist. Of course me and her boyfriend are always able to stop her. I really hope Kagome will be ok and I'm really happy that InuYasha finally learned to let go of the past. *grumbles* if only he realized that in the anime. lol. But I was right Kurenai did die!!! T~T And Jaqui-sama, Onegai don't let Kagome die, Please!!!!!!

Author's Response: I am UNFORGIVABLY lame for getting back to you SOOOOO late. Seriously, I suck. I'm sorry. Life is SO chaotic right now! -__- And I have a friend like that--so I can honestly emphasize. :( Check out the newest update! Hope you enjoy!!!





Reviewer: cutiebooty Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2011 6:07 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: ...So, Just Pull The Trigger

YAY!!! Another Chapter From The Great ShouraiChan, I Always look Forward To Reading Another Chapter Of This Story

Author's Response: Thanks sweetie! Sorry for the late reply! Promise to be quicker next time! Also,there's an update! =3





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2011 4:50 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: ...So, Just Pull The Trigger

My god. SERIOUSLY? Like, really? I can't even pinpoint everything that I'm feeling right now. But, I'm positive of one thing - SHE CAN'T DIE DAMMIT! I'll be so heartbroken. I probably would make an excuse not to get out of bed for a week.. well, I obviously can't do THAT, but hey... I'd dedicate an entire weekend to ice cream eating from a tub 'cause a dead Kagome/Inuyasha in this story would be like getting dumped. LOL. I'm so tired right now, I'm dozing off as I type this, but I saw your facebook comment and I HAD to read this update before going to bed. I've had a craptastic week with minor dilemmas and very little sleep, so this was a HUUUGE treat for me. You already know how obsessed I am with this story guuro! Shoooot. XD
I can't believe Kurenai died, I can't believe Inuyasha was so willing to die in return for killing Kurenai, and I can't believe that KAGOME WILL POSSIBLY DIE TOO! Like.. WHAT IS UP WITH THESE SUICIDAL CHARACTERS?! *sigh* What's even worse is all this angst is what continues to reel us in. Thing is, I still have my fingers (and possibly toes) crossed for a happy ending with cute children and some normality. Something that would give you that warm and fuzzy feeling that Kaikan Phrase's ending did. XD You know? Because with everything that tormented characters have to persist through, throughout the entire story, as a reader... well - you're rooting for them to finally have their happy ending. Of course, I do hope that this story isn't ending anytime SOON.

...is it?

Yeah, well.. I nearly had a stroke from all the happenings of this chapter. I mean, I was screaming like a drunken monkey as I read this update. "NOOOOO!" was a favorite phrase.. and I just pissed off a whole bunch of people at home with my shrieking, but they'll live. LOL. Can't stop a girl from getting into a story right?

I'm aware that you're busy, life has a tendency to get the best of you most times, so I'm happy that you continue to update. (: Thanks for that.

Author's Response:

"I'll probably make an excuse not to get out of bed for a week". LMAO! You poor girl!!!! Then I'D feel bad!!!!! =( Once again, your reviews ALWAYS make me laugh and smile, especially when I need it the MOST. Lemme tell you girl...I'm having a rough go at life right now. It's not fun. BUT! Yeah, Kurenai died...and I HATED myself for offing her the way I did. Someone like Kurenai deserves to die peacefully in their sleep at like, 100! :((((( But, it had to be done...(*trying to convince myself*).

And I knew NO ONE would see InuYasha trying to kill himself over Kurenai, but then the BIGGER double-whamy came with KAGOME doing so. However, there IS an update! WOOT!!!! Hope you enjoy it, girl! Thanks for sticking with the story for so long!!!!! XDDDDD And really, thanks for understanding my late updates---I really appreciate it and love ya for it! PS:

Yeah, well.. I nearly had a stroke from all the happenings of this chapter. I mean, I was screaming like a drunken monkey as I read this update. "NOOOOO!" was a favorite phrase.. and I just pissed off a whole bunch of people at home with my shrieking, but they'll live. LOL. Can't stop a girl from getting into a story right?
 

Thank you for making me laugh for the next week. <3





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2011 4:13 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: “Nihongo nanase masuka?”

well i was kind of right... since kagome did feel horrible about what happened... didn't expect inuyasha to try and kill himself though. O.O and now kagome's dying... and he's making all these promises i'm not even sure he can keep with everything that's happened... will they ever get married, doesn't seem like it at this point. and i'm going to say this but the beginning of this chapter was probably the first time i think i didn't like kagome because she was being really selfish thinking only of herself (that's a first for me) i kind of hated her there for a second that she was being so selfish. need the next chapter to find out what happens... was wondering how much more of this story you had planned too, since there has been so much already; i'm sensing the end is to come soon?





Reviewer: animegirl29337 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2011 4:08 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: ...So, Just Pull The Trigger

i loved i wanted 2 cry i cant wait 4 the naxt 1 i love the hole story i was happy 2 see u add this chapter i came on this site every day since u posted the last chapter wating 4 the next 1

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it and I'm SO sorry for the late reply! UGH! I'll do better!!!!! The new chapter is up!!!! <3





Reviewer: pelle94 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2011 4:44 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Cruelty IS Love

this chapter restored all the hope i had for this story. i really appreciate your writing, and understand that people have some very different preferences. and i respect them. but for a while i wanted to either cry, break my computer, or flame you. i want to continue reading this story, and i cant seem to stop reading it, even in the parts that i wish i could erase from my mind. you have amazing talent.

Author's Response: Hahahaha, well, I'm glad you did none of that, especially the flaming because we all know how I deal with those. :p Still, I'm glad you're enjoying it and without the "bad" parts, which ultimately makes this a great story, it wouldn't be such a great story. Gotta take the good with the bad! :)





Reviewer: Say0mi Saki Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2011 4:33 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Pure Death

YES! An update! I was wondering when I'd see another alert for this story, and I'M mighty pleased to wake up to one. (X I already have an idea to what Kagome planned, but I still want to know her exact plan. This story just keeps going on with mind fuck's dude. Seriously. And that's what makes it so damn lovable. XD LOL. Everyone is just so twisted in the head, and obviously now we see why Inuyasha's so fucked up there. I hate rapists. I hate them so much. They should all be castrated as punishment. I can't imagine what Inuyasha's going through, and I'm afraid that he'll just slip right back into his traumatized stage. Now, as for the explosion... well, that scares me. 'Cause it's be awful for anyone to die. I have a feeling that this plan isn't going to work out as planned, and that Inuyasha's going to still end up traumatized... I hope I'm wrong though - hope I'm SO wrong that what really happens is a galaxy away from what I'm predicting in the back of my mind.

*cough* Now, lemme get my mind off of the serious matters for awhile and tell you about how much I giggled when Kurenai was all dolled up as a man and fiddled around with Kagome. Hmm.. I don't know if 'fiddled' is the correct word to conjure from my thoughts, but for now it'll have to stay because I can't think of any better way to describe it.

I shall now desperately wait for the next chapter. Thank YOU for another freakin' fantabulous update though. Now, I'm just stuck trying to get in that head of yours to see what you surprise us readers with next time!

Author's Response:

YES! An update, which is awesome because I JUST updated again! :) AND YES, castrate the rapists and then send them to prison. If there is one place you DON'T want to be a rapist/child molester/rapist, it's in prison, because those innmates, especially those with daughters/kids/wives, will KILL him. I watch Lockup a LOT and there was one documentation on this child rapist/molester who was killed by inmates. What's amazing is that these inmates racially and socially, all HATED one another. I mean, for one moment in time, just to advenge a child, racists, christians, catholics, murders, bank robbers, black, white, asian, latino...you name it, ALL banded together just to kill this guy. 

And I hate to say it, but I APPLAUDED them. See how you can set aside differences like that?

Okay, getting too vocal now, lol. Sorry, I am SO passionate about stuff like that. And isn't Kurenai YUMMY as a male?! Oh, good Lord, I had so much fun with that! I WOULD have let it go further, but you know, they had to focus on their mission! Now, onward! :)





Reviewer: xRaianx Signed [Report This]
Date: February 11, 2011 11:42 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Pure Death

i have a feeling kagome's little plan is going to backfire on her once inuyasha finds out what really was going on... she's going to feel horrible since she didn't want kuernai to get hurt.

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review! And I can't tell you what happens next...especially because I just updated, lol. But I can say this, the result isn't what anyone expected.





Reviewer: Littlekely Signed [Report This]
Date: February 11, 2011 7:45 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Pure Death

I knew you still had it in you. I loved the chapter, I have the feeling that Kurenai is going to die, but as I've learned before you've always sent my predictions down the toilet. I'm excited to see that you've come back for the moment, it really makes me happy. ^////^ Please keep up the good work Jaqui-sama. ! <3

Author's Response: "Jaqui-sama"---*IS IMMENSELY FLATTERED AND EMBARRASSED* X3333 Thank you so much, hahahahahaha!!! And fortunately, there is a new chapter up! You won't have to wait long for the next one---I'm working on it as we speak! Hope you enjoy the new chapter and much love, love, love! <3



You must login (register) to review.